Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
Zobrazit všech 64 fotografií
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive - lůžko Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive - lůžko
Zobrazit všech 64 fotografií
Vstupní hala Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 64 fotografií
Vstupní hala Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 64 fotografií
pláž Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
pláž
Zobrazit všech 64 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Velmi dobré
7,8
Zobrazit všech 64 fotografií Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
Zobrazit všech 64 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International

Máte dotaz pro Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International?
Skvělé
Na základě 218 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,1
82 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
  • Letištní přeprava

  • soukromá pláž

  • směnárna

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Nabídka pokojů
8,3
Skvělé
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Pokoj typu Premium, All Inclusive Silver (Premium Room All Inclusive Silver)
Pokoj typu Premium, All Inclusive Silver (Premium Room All Inclusive Silver)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Plážový dům (Beach House)
Plážový dům (Beach House)
...
  • Výhled: bez výhledu
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive (Melia Guestroom All Inclusive Blue)
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive (Melia Guestroom All Inclusive Blue)
...
  • Výhled: bez výhledu
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Gold s all inclusive (Suite All Inclusive Gold)
Apartmá Gold s all inclusive (Suite All Inclusive Gold)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj v domě Blue Beach (Blue Beach House Room)
Pokoj v domě Blue Beach (Blue Beach House Room)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Speciální nabídka při včasné rezervaci - pokoj v domě Blue Beach (Early Booker Hot Deal at Blue Beach House Room)
Speciální nabídka při včasné rezervaci - pokoj v domě Blue Beach (Early Booker Hot Deal at Blue Beach House Room)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 1 dvoulůžko nebo 2 jednolůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj (Double Room)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj (Double Room)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International?
Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International – podrobnější informace

Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti uvádíme na základě měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Co navštívit v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti uvádíme na základě měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
Zobrazit více

Nepřehlédněte

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Upozornění

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (218)Hodnocení Booking.com (60)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota8,0
Vybavení7,1
Poloha7,8
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,3
Služby8,3
Poměr cena/kvalita8,2
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
více
Typ pokoje
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
Pokoj typu Premium, All Inclusive Silver
Apartmá Gold s all inclusive
Plážový dům
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 209 ověřených hodnocení
12345
7,2
soledad – Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Plážový dům
4 noci/í, květen 2018
Velmi dobré”
la connexion internet trop mauvaise
Hodnoceno 21 května 2018
2,0
Kim – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
4 noci/í, březen 2018
Horrible Experience!! Felt like a scam!”
We booked an all inclusive room but were told that all inclusive refers to the view!! The manager refused to give us a wristband and said the only way we could have the all inclusive was to pay an extra $471 for the four days of all inclusive. An absolute horrendous experience for what is claiming to be a four star hotel! Even without the all inclusive issues, there is literally nothing about this hotel that I would recommend. The location is just outside of the nice area of the island. The planned activities never occurred unless you asked the staff when the activities would begin and then a reluctant member of staff would start the activity. The food was always cold and of low quality and was always bland. We have also stayed at the Melia Bali which is about half a mile away and had the most incredible experience. Please learn from our mistake and do not waste your limited holiday time and money staying here. You only get a few chances to go on holiday, make sure they’re nice.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2018
Dear K J, Greetings from Sol Beach House Bali Benoa All Inclusive Resort! We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced during your stay with us. Please be informed that we always take our guest comment seriously. In this occasion, I would like to clarify the issue in relation with your booking, as we received the booking confirmation from your travel agent in bed and breakfast instead of All Inclusive and we have explained to you that this issue didn’t come from our side. Nevertheless, we even have tried to contact your travel agent in order to overcome this issue and to assist you to get your full satisfaction. In regards to our food and our scheduled activities, we do apologize if you get the unpleasant impression towards our animation team. We will evaluate this constructive feedback for our further improvements and continuously better ourselves, Kind Regards, Management
Show more
Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
4,8
Jonathon – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
5 noci/í, únor 2018
Average at best. A let down after reading reviews and booking “all inclusive”....”
All inclusive only covered breakfast apparently... Good location however wanted to spend more time away from the hotel than at it. The room was the loudest I have ever stayed in. I could hear every word the people in rooms above and next door were saying, let alone the furniture movements Anytime from 11:30pm to 6am other people made. I will never stay there again.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2018
Dear Jonathon, Warmest greetings from Sol Beach House Bali Benoa. First of all, we are very delighted to received your review with many thanks. And for once again thank you for your trust for choosed our hotel as your accomodation during your vacation. However, based on your review we realise that there is an issue that we need to resolve as you mention in regards of our room. We will take this issue seriously and definetely share it to related department. Last but not least, allow us to sincere apology due to we could'nt exceed your expectation. Actually we have done our best, but sometimes we do failed. Hopefully theres is an opportunity for us to serve you with better service in the future, at your house on the beach! Best Regards, Arya Adi Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
4,8
Pooya – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
10 noci/í, březen 2017
Very average ”
Cleaning trolleys they use in the hotel are extremely noisy ,they use them from 7am. Feels like an earthquake in the room. Hotel staff treat you ok in the first few days of your stay and they don't want to serve you afterwards. Ala carte restaurant will take a while to serve food. I would not rate this 5 Star resort at all. Very disappointed
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2017
Dear Pooya, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. In this occasion, I would like to apologize for some inconveniences happened during your stay with us. I have shared your comments to the Management for our further follow up. Thank you as well for your feedback in regards to our staff service which wasn't exceeding your expectation. We will take further action as well to avoid the same service delivered to our beloved guest. We hope this situation will not mar your impressions about our hotel and we hope to have a chance to create better experience on your next stay. Brigita da Santo Guest Experience Director Sol Beach House Bali Benoa by Melia Hotels International
Show more
Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
8,4
Alan – Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá Gold s all inclusive
6 noci/í, březen 2017
Second time but not as good.”
Our first time was amazing and we brought family with us on our recommendation. We were Gold level and has a suite on the ground floor as requested. The room 8206 was very spacious but lacked comfort. There was one small settee and two bean bags which were too low to sit on plus we didn't fancy sitting on the floor. The décor was very sparse and lacked quality for a suite room. The bathroom was large but the toiletries looked cheap and poorly presented. The whole room lacked style and comfort. The restaurant was good but needs for attention for breakfast particularly omelette staff too slow. The buffets were disappointing for lunch and dinner. The Italian restaurant menu looked great but the food was prepared and presented poorly. The bruschetta bread was rock hard and would not have recognised the lasagne the way it was presented very unappetising. The mini bar refill is great as is the pool lounges being reserved. Our family were not impressed with the local alcohol but did not bother us. Also at gold level it would have been nice to have airport transfers included in the package.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2017
Dear Alan, Greetings from Sol Beach House Bali Benoa All Inclusive Resort! First of all, I would like to thank you for your trust and for choosing our resort as a place to accommodate your family holiday with us. It saddens me to read that your second stay was not as enjoyable as your first stay and I apologize if our new concept didn’t meet your expectation. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback in regards to our buffet dinner and lunch. I have shared your feedback in regards to add additional airport transfer in the package as our consideration. We hope you still give us another chance to serve you on your third visit to create another great experience just like on your first stay with us. Warmest regards from Bali! Brigita da Santo Guest Experience Director Sol Beach House Bali Benoa by Melia Hotels International
Show more
Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa All Inclusive by Melia Hotels International
9,6
siangyi – Tchaj-wan
Pár
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
2 noci/í, prosinec 2016
perfect trip”
I like the all inclusive stays, no needs to think about what to eat, the various facilities is enough to waste our time here. the staff was very friendly. by the way, highly recommend the Italian food, every dish all surprised us. I'll come stay here again
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2016
7,6
Pauline – Singapur
Pár
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
4 noci/í, říjen 2016
Cheap hotel with all inclusive ”
Cheap all inclusive. The hotel is a bit old but we are ok with the price. Will stay sure stay agian.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2016
6,0
LAURA – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
4 noci/í, říjen 2016
Been there; done that...”
There are a lot of hotels in Bali. With that being said, I agree that this hotel should step it up and put a little more e elbow grease into the cleanliness of the hotel and also, replace old equipment, such as the A/C in my room. It was rather old and didn't cool enough during the night. After a full day in the sun, your body just wants a cool nights sleep. Also, the pool was very dirty, not to mention the gash my son got on his foot due to a broken glass bottle in the pool. I saw there was a lot of space for another pool. With the amazing hotels and pools in the surrounding hotels, it would be nice if there was more than one pool at the Sol Beach. The only pool there was much too small. Overall, I don't regret my stay; however, i will not stay again.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2016
4,3
Michael – Velká Británie
Pár
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
4 noci/í, leden 2016
Construction site!!!!”
Food and staff
Terrible !! Got a infection half of hotel was a building site. Drills , kangos and grinders going all day and workers looking at the women buy the pool. This is NOT a five star hotel !!!
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016
9,3
Veronica – Chile
Pár
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
4 noci/í, říjen 2015
The best beach in the area”
beach, location, garden
We had a great time at this hotel, the service was excellent. The beach was the best one around, great food. The only thing is not good is the view of the rooms to a local market.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015
8,3
Mariyam – Maledivy
Pár
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
1 noc, červenec 2015
ok”
comfortable rooms, nice hotel, close to airport
This is a great hotel for those looking for comfort and luxury while traveling abroad. The restaurant serves mainly Western food, the rooms are comfortable and clean, and the hotel provides all the amenities you need without having to venture outside.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2015
7,0
Peter – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj typu Premium, All Inclusive Silver
1 noc, červenec 2015
Good hotel for a quick stay, not great ”
The staff are fantastic, the food is decent and the atmosphere is very chilled out.
Our stay was fine, but nothing special. The all inclusive menu is pretty limited compared to otheri A/I resorts we have stayed with. The bali hai beer available in unlimited quantity is just drinkable and the standard wines available are decent, but again not great. The food was very hit and miss. We were only there for five meals, but from what we saw the offering was consistently mediocre. Every meal had one dish that was pretty good, but much of the other food was... edible. In a country with so much cheap, good food available, this was a bit disappointing. The grounds and rooms are showing a lot of age (to be fair I am not sure how old the hotel is). On the building facades this gives the hotel character. In the pool, rooms, seat cushions, etc it makes the hotel look neglected. Nothing about the hotel was bad, but aside from the staff, it certainly wasn't great. If you need a room for a night or two last minute this is a good option, but if you have more planning time you could probably do better for the money. A/I tip- we found little value in the upgrade to silver. The jump to gold has more options, but silver just adds the minibar -which has 2 beers only-and laundry which we were not there long enough to use.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2015
8,0
Dejan – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
7 noci/í, červen 2015
Family holiday”
Friendly staff. Quiet location. Value for money
Had a great holiday with the family and grand kids. Wasn't a lot for kids to do like other hotels
Hodnoceno 04 července 2015
9,3
Michelle – Velká Británie
Pár
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
6 noci/í, červen 2015
Sol Beach House - All inclusive”
Quality of food especially Italian Restaurant, range of beverages, and facilities
Stay was excellent, some maintenance required but to be expected at the price. First time at an all inclusive resort, very relaxing and enjoyable. Drank and ate far too much!!!
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015
9,7
Henry – Hong Kong
Pár
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
3 noci/í, květen 2015
Good”
Great View, Good Location, Nice Environment
Hodnoceno 24 května 2015
8,0
MAN – Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
3 noci/í, březen 2015
Reasonable price, comfort, Great staffs”
Reasonable price, comfort, Great staffs
only the beach is not good for swimming
Hodnoceno 24 března 2015
7,7
Nguyen – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
5 noci/í, leden 2015
Convenient and relaxing resort”
Inclusive meals and drinks, quiet beach, friendly service
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2015
10,0
Allira – Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá Gold s all inclusive
6 noci/í, leden 2015
Definitely worth it!”
Pool, service, food and value
Absolutely loved it and recommend it. I was apprehensive about doing all inclusive but I'm so glad I did. All restaurants were amazing, pool was lovely and the staff were amazing. Am already trying to plan a trip back!
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015
6,0
tausif – Velká Británie
Pár
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
3 noci/í, prosinec 2014
review ”
Not far from the airport friendly staff and good idea to go all inclusive
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014
7,7
AJing – Čína
Pár
Melia pokoj pro hosty all inclusive
2 noci/í, prosinec 2014
good food, great beach and swimming pool”
food, pool and bar are all great
overall great experience. great food, great bar and swimming pool. Room is ok but not great. we spent most of time by the beach and pool. good value hotel but not a five star one.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů