Dobré 7,5
na základě 295 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 295 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,7
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Nina od Německo
Pár
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

XIAOYUE od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

AMANDA od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Julio od Portugalsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alexandra od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Somvanh od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rita od Indonésie
Pár
Bungalov
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rizalina od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jakub od Česká republika
Pár
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Ok
Easy but clean. Fine stuff. Good pool. Perfect restaurant next Swann inn. In a centre of Ubud, but in silent place. Good choice for that price. Wifi is very low.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kathrine od Dánsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: