Ambon a zdejší nabídka všech 23 ubytování.

Swiss-Belhotel Ambon

Máte dotaz pro Swiss-Belhotel Ambon?
Velmi dobré7,6
Na základě 211 hodnocení
Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vnější pohled
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vnější pohled
Zobrazit více fotografií
8,1 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 24 fotografií
8,1Poloha
  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • klimatizace

  • denní úklid pokojů

  • 24hodinová pokojová služba

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Ceny klesají v okamžiku, kdy se přihlásíte!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand Deluxe se 2 oddělenými postelemi - nekuřácký (Grand Deluxe Twin Non-Smoking)
...
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Superior Deluxe (Superior Deluxe)
...
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe)
...
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard (Double Standard)
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard (Double Standard)
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Double Or Twin Deluxe Superior
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Double Or Twin Grand Deluxe
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem podwójnym lub dwoma osobnymi (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Superior Twin (Superior Twin Room)
...
    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
    Pokoj Superior Queen (Superior Queen Room)
    ...
      Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
      Máte dotaz pro Swiss-Belhotel Ambon?

      Swiss-Belhotel Ambon – podrobnější informace

      Stručný popis

      Zobrazit více

      Co nabízí

      Zobrazit méně

      Poznámky k ubytování

      Zobrazit více

      Užitečný přehled

      Zobrazit více

      Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

      Hodnocení Agoda (211)
      Vybrat typ cestovatele
      Čistota7,9
      Vybavení7,0
      Poloha8,1
      Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,7
      Služby7,7
      Poměr cena/kvalita7,4
      Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
      Filtrování hodnocení
      Jazyk
      English
      Bahasa Indonesia
      Nederlands
      日本語
      více
      Typ pokoje
      Pokoj Deluxe
      Pokoj Superior Deluxe
      Seřadit podle
      Zobrazeno 190 hodnocení
      12345
      6,0
      Ben – Austrálie
      Samostatný cestovatel
      Pokoj Deluxe
      Zůstal jednu noc v září 2017
      Basic business hotel that's overpriced
      This hotel is overpriced for its offerings. If you really have high western standards then it might be for you but then again you might find that it still doesn't meet them. The breakfast buffet is pretty decent but still doesn't justify the overall price. Rooms are clean on the surface but dust, refuse and grime lay hidden under and over the furniture. There are better offerings within the central area of Ambon.
      Hodnoceno 22 září 2017
      Dear Mr. Ben, Thank you for posting a review on Agoda with regards to your holiday in Swiss-Belhotel Ambon. It saddens me to know that during your recent visit you did not experience the usual standard of service that we provide. In this regard please accept my sincerest apologies, rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious consideration and will be addressed accordingly. While I realize that we cannot undo the experience that you had during your stay, I do hope that you will in due course provide us with another chance to welcome you back, I look forward to this opportunity in the near future with the focus to restore your confidence in our team and our service Kindest regards, Rahma FD Putri General Manager
      Show more
      Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      5,6
      Lina – Spojené státy americké
      Skupina
      Pokoj Superior Deluxe
      Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2017
      This hotel needs a thorough renovation from the fa
      The facility/building is not kept clean. Every corner in the room are full of dust and few old trash. The air condition were broken or not working in 8th floor. They forgot or neglected to put the fresh towels in the room daily. I've to go to the front desk to renew my room card key, otherwise the room key will not work, What a nightmare! Breakfast is ok. The gym is good, the equipments are working well. There is no towel and water provided. This hotel does not meet a 3 stars hotel, 4 stars is insane.
      Hodnoceno 19 září 2017
      Dear Ibu Lina, Thank you for posting a review on Agoda with regards to your holiday in Swiss-Belhotel Ambon. It saddens me to know that during your recent visit you did not experience the usual standard of service that you have received previously. In this regard please accept my sincerest apologies, rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious consideration and will be addressed accordingly. While I realize that we cannot undo the experience that you had during your stay, I do hope that you will in due course provide us with another chance to welcome you back, I look forward to this opportunity in the near future with the focus to restore your confidence in our team and our service Kindest regards, Rahma FD Putri General Manager
      Show more
      Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      7,2
      Sort – Singapur
      Služební cestovatel
      Pokoj Deluxe
      Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2017
      Nice hotel in city center
      4 stars hotel in city center of Ambon. You can access lot of attractions by foot from here. The room is clean and tidy. The food is good. The only downside is the bathroom. It is not easy to keep the floor dry when you take shower
      Hodnoceno 27 června 2017
      Dear Sort, Thank you for staying at Swiss-Belhotel Ambon during your recent trip to Ambon. We appreciate spending your quality time to share your feedback online and we are delighted that your stay with us was memorable. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service. I sincerely apologies to the inconvenience caused about the bathroom a further follow up will be taken with our engineering team to prevent the same problem happen with our future guest We look forward to welcoming you back to Swiss-Belhotel Ambon. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally for assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you in Ambon Best Regards, Rahma FD Putri General Manager.
      Show more
      Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      6,0
      James – Spojené státy americké
      Skupina
      Pokoj Deluxe
      Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2017
      Nadprůměrné
      The flights coming into Ambon from Jakarta arrive at 6-7am, Hotel has a bad policy of charging you to check into the hotel early if a room is available. There is a 2 tier rate depending on the time of arrival, prior to 9 am and 9-12. Staff claims that the maids need to go to clean this room first as if it is an additional charge, which makes no sense at all. The cleaning staff is already retained and at work so the obvious room to clean is one that is available to clean. This hotel could do so much more to help their customers. I believe most people will just drop luggage and explore. Management has created a policy where if preys on the customer and what's you to know it. When we left at 6am to get to our flight, they did not offer us a credit for our early departure so the maids could clean the rooms early.
      Hodnoceno 04 května 2017
      Dear James, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience, we appreciate your feedback and apologize to the inconvenience. As you are likely aware, the cleanliness and services is of paramount importance and policies are strictly adhered to in order to ensure this is maintained. I believe that it's normal procedure that room attendant will start the cleanliness by 09:00am and our colleagues did their best to clean room for 5 room of your group ready by 11.30am at no extra cost and with our compliment. Guaranteed early check-in is available in case guaranteed reservation was made for the preceding day (prepaid or guaranteed by credit card) and payment for one-night of non-occupancy was made. Thank you, once again, for sharing your disappointment during your stay, Me and my team has did our best to accommodating all guest needs with unfortunate you were not satisfied. Regards Rahma FD Putri General Manager
      Show more
      Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      7,2
      Fadjar – Indonésie
      Služební cestovatel
      Pokoj Deluxe
      Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
      nice hotel
      nice hotel
      Hodnoceno 06 února 2017
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      5,6
      Seokkyun
      Služební cestovatel
      Pokoj Superior Deluxe
      Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2016
      not bad, no good
      I was Super deluxe, 2 days, but I think it''s worthy about USD 50$ or 600,000 RP. old-fashioned and dark. so not bad but no good.
      Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2016
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      7,6
      Rico – Indonésie
      Služební cestovatel
      Pokoj Deluxe
      Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
      Nice Hotel in the heart of Ambon City
      The best hotel in Ambon down town... busy with business travellers
      Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      8,0
      Elena – Indonésie
      Služební cestovatel
      Pokoj Deluxe
      Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
      The best hotel in ambon
      Hotel terbaik diambon tempatnya strategis dan nyaman untuk istirahat
      Hodnoceno 10 června 2016
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      8,4
      Valerie – Francie
      Služební cestovatel
      Pokoj Deluxe
      Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
      Deluxe room
      available and caring staff, comfy bed, large room and bathroom, efficient laundry service, amazing and excellent breakfast buffet, good location center of ambon city,
      Hodnoceno 10 května 2016
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      8,0
      Priska – Indonésie
      Služební cestovatel
      Pokoj Deluxe
      Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
      Brief Overnight Stay
      I checked in at 9pm and checked out at 5am so I didnt get to see much except for the room. The room was nice and clean and the hotel still looks new. Staff were friendly with the few requests I had.
      Hodnoceno 04 května 2016
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      12345
      ×
      Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
      |Velmi dobré 7,6
      Přihlaste se. Vyjděte ven.
      Zážitky na Agoda. Protože váš pokoj je teprve začátek.

      • Objevujte
      • Jezte
      • Nakupujte
      • Hrajte si
      Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

      Zpět na výsledky hledání

      Zpět na nabídku pokojů


      1

      Zvolte věrnostní program

      PointsMAX
      Jazyk
      Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
      Věrnostní program B

      V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

      2

      Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

      Hotelový pokoj A
      Informace o pokoji
      Získat
      5000 bodů

      Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

      3

      Vložte členské číslo

      Země uvedená v pasu
      Členské číslo programu
      1234

      Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

      Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
      <Dříve
      listopad 2017
      poútstčtsone
        12345
      6789101112
      13141516171819
      20212223242526
      27282930   
      Později>
      prosinec 2017
      poútstčtsone
          123
      45678910
      11121314151617
      18192021222324
      25262728293031