Sungai Petani a zdejší nabídka všech 42 ubytování.
Dobré6,8
Na základě 691 hodnocení
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Bazén
Zobrazit více fotografií
Bazén
Zobrazit více fotografií
fitness centrum
Zobrazit více fotografií
7,2 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 31 fotografií
7,2Poloha
  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • sauna

  • klimatizace

  • výtah

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Ceny klesají v okamžiku, kdy se přihlásíte!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Apartmá typu Executive (Executive Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Park
  • 72 m²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior
...
  • Výhled: Bazén
  • 31 m²
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinné apartmá (Family Suite)
...
  • 51 m²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 2 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Junior (Junior Suite)
...
  • 39 m²
  • nekuřácký pokoj
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny

Vzdálenost od důležitých míst

Letiště poblíž
  • 47 km
  • Mezinár. letiště Penang (PEN)
  • 60 km
  • Letiště Sultána Abdula Halima (AOR)
Veřejná doprava
  • 2,2 km
  • Sungai Petani railway station
Nemocnice a kliniky
  • 1,6 km
  • Kuala Muda Kesihatan Daerah Clinic
Lékárny
  • 800 m
  • CYK New Care Pharmacy
Večerka
  • 900 m
  • 7 Eleven
Výběr hotovosti
  • 750 m
  • ATM

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (691)
Hodnocení Booking.com (451)

4,5

Vybrat typ cestovatele
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 6,9
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 6,6
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 5,4
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 6,8
  • Služby 6,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
Velmi dobré
  • Čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 7,3
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 7,2
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Čistota 6,7
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 7,2
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Čistota 6,1
  • Vybavení 5,6
  • Poloha 6,4
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 6,4
  • Služby 6,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,3
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
Filtry

Jazyk hodnocení
  • English
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • 简体中文
  • 日本語
  • Français
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
více méně

Typ pokoje
  • Superior
  • Rodinné apartmá
  • Apartmá Junior
  • Apartmá typu Executive

Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 635 hodnocení
  • vymazat vše

6,8
Abdul – Malajsie
Služební cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2017
Avoid the breakfast”
DO NOT pay for the breakfast. You better walk outside where there are many stalls serving breakfast. The first night I stay, the breakfast was late and by the time it is ready, I have to rush eating. The second night, no buffet breakfast. A'la carte with only 2 choice.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
9,6
Ho – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2017
Swiss ”
Room is huge ...... Staff is very nice n polite ...... Very value for money
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2017
Dear Mr Ho,, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for taking the time to complement the quality of services rendered by our attentive staffs and indeed these traits are the main focus by all staff at the hotel. We also wish to express our gratitude for your comments of the hotel’s spacious rooms ; which the seize of our Superior rooms are all 31square metres, our Junior Suites ar all 39 sruare metres, our Family Suites are all 51 suare metres and our Executive Suites are all 72 square metres and few other facilities during your recent stay at Swiss Inn Sungai Petani . Your comments have been passed on to the respective department heads to share with their staff, to let them know that their efforts to provide quality service are being appreciated by you. All of us at hotel will be looking forward to welcoming you back again at the property. Once again, thank you and wishing you and your family a good week ahead. best regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Ma
Odpovězeno 14 srpna 2017
Zobrazit více
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
7,6
Solahuddin – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2017
Large pool but breakfast getting extremely limited”
Fifth time here due to the large swimming pool. Everything seems the same except the food selection for breakfast. They're delicious but the choices seems very very very limited. I guess the hotel is cutting more cost or is it under a new management?
Hodnoceno 03 července 2017
Dear Encik Solahuddin , Warm Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for sharing your observations. I sincerely regret to note your less than satisfactory stay with us and our apologies for the inconvenience you had encountered during breakfast and kindly be rest assured that our management team had looked into the issue you had raised and every effort is being made to minimize any future recurrence.But never-the-less, during your next stay we strongly suggest that you can try our hotel's famous Chicken or Beef Nasi Beriyani and also our signature dish ,the Asam Pedas Maharani which are being served at the hotel's Garden Terrace. On a positive note, we are glad to receive high score on our hotels large swimming pool and I am sure your children also enjoyed the water-slides at the child pool too , We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and your family again for a much more enjoyable stay the next time Best personal regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Odpovězeno 08 července 2017
Zobrazit více
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
6,0
fazlina – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2017
Pleasant stay”
Despite the stained bathtub that makes one of the bathrooms looked dirty, the rooms was spacious and comfortable. Overall, we had a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2017
Dear Ms Fazlina, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Odpovězeno 08 července 2017
Zobrazit více
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
4,0
Norulaiza – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2017
Bad service, only able to get checked in at 6.00 p”
Checked in delayed due to rooms were not ready, i booked for 5 rooms, had to wait for 1.5 hours to get all room keys (handed over one by one instead of 5 rooms), waited until 6.30 pm to get my last key. Rooms were not cleaned well, dirty toilet, no drinking water bottles being supplied, had requested but not given till the end. Breakfast was very very limited and not nice. Despite all, location is good, in the residential area close to mall etc and room is big and big swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2017
Dear Puan Norulaiza, Warm Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for sharing your observations. At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Best personal regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Odpovězeno 15 července 2017
Zobrazit více
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
4,0
Jalaludin – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2017
Přijatelné”
Service paling teruk...
Hodnoceno 28 června 2017
Dear Encik Jalaludin, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We have made a note of your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Thank you and we wish you and your love ones Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri Maaf Zahir dan Batin Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Odpovězeno 29 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
2,8
Chin – Malajsie
Služební cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2017
Terrible hotel in the world”
Sucks facilities, no air con, no amenities, smelly bed sheet & carpet. I will never come back any more. I checked in on 6 June 4 pm, first impression of the room was disappointed changed twice rooms finally I decided to checked out 3 am midnight back to kl.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2017
Dear Mr Chin Rong Xing , Warm Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for sharing your observations It is regret to note your less than satisfactory stay with us and my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had encountered on this occasion. Kindly rest assured that our management team had looked into the issues you had raised and every effort is being made to further improve all the areas being highlighted. regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Odpovězeno 20 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
8,4
Mohd – Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2017
Satisfied”
Good facilities. Can walk across the street to eating place. Shopping also close by
Hodnoceno 08 června 2017
Dear Encik Mohd, Sunny Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! It is indeed heartened to receive your great reviews on your stay with us and we are truly amazed by your kindness in giving review of your stay. We sincerely hope that you will again choose Swiss Inn Sungai Petani as your holiday destination again soon. Again we wish to thank you and your family and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, Warmest regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Odpovězeno 10 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
3,2
chew – Singapur
Služební cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2017
Was traveling from KL to Penang and had a late check in ,af”
Was traveling from KL to Penang and had a late check in at 3am in the morning, finally can take a rest and need to wake up at 8am for early meeting,after shower and when lights off preparing to sleep, lying on the bed, felt that my legs are itchy, just ignore it and thought that the yellowish blanket is dirty, after awhile I can feel the itchiness spread to my entire body and wake up to switch on the lights and see ,wow ,bed bugs bite, wake up my business partner, wow, the first reaction he sees me , and after checking our body , I got multiple bites, he got few bites, call up the reception, someone attended to us and asked for a room change , when hotel staff came in room , we flip the pillow and the bed , bed bugs of different sizes jump out, pictures was taken too as evidence , was always staying at other hotel in SP, due to meeting place is only 3mins from Swiss inn, we stayed there , will never return again
Hodnoceno 05 června 2017
Dear Messrs Chew, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Odpovězeno 20 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
4,4
Adeline – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2017
Severe deterioration of hotel standards”
I stayed in this hotel years ago and was impressed but bitterly disappointed this time around with lifts not working, the hotel walkways open storage areas until the next function, and staff that are not trained at all. I blame shoddy management. Paid extra for breakfast but daily breakfast made up of canned food and sausages and sometimes empty trays!
Hodnoceno 27 května 2017
Dear Ms Adeline, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Odpovězeno 10 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |

Přihlaste se. Vyjděte ven.
Zážitky na Agoda. Protože váš pokoj je teprve začátek.

  • Objevujte
  • Jezte
  • Nakupujte
  • Hrajte si
×
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
|Dobré 6,8

1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
<Dříve
srpen 2017
poútstčtsone
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Později>
září 2017
poútstčtsone
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930