Rezervujte nyní: Tempo Inn @David Mansion

Velmi dobré
Na základě 122 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,9
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (122)Hodnocení Booking.com (451)
7,9
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 122 hodnocení
Čistota7,2
Vybavení7,1
Poloha8,9
Služby8,3
Poměr cena/kvalita8,1
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (122)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 66 ověřených hodnocení
8,4
Skvělé
Elena – Rusko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Очень бысто и удобно добираться из/ в аэропорт ”
+ отличное месторасположение, с аэропорта добираться на автобусе А-22 за 39 гонконгский долларов около часу. Персонал хорошо говорит по английски, комнаты для ГонКонга большие )) есть где развернуться. Рядом много местных Кафе и закусочных, рынок ( правда он ни о чем))) - грязноватый, обшарпаный, старый кондиционер ( но работает исправно), взяли депозит с кредитной карты 200 долларов, (наличными было 500) обещали вернуть в течении 2 недель. Думаю это не совсем ужасно, хотя мне было неприятно там находиться. Но если вы не готовы платить за номер от 150 USA $ за ночь то придётся выбирать из бюджетных 2-х звездоночных отелей, которые будут приблизительно одинаковыми.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2018
Thank you for your staying and hope you enjoyed every moment with us . We are looking forward to see you next time.
Odpověď z 14 května 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
6,8
Dobré
Romain – Francie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 6, březen 2017
Bien mais...”
C'est très contrastant entre le reste de l'immeuble. On sent qu'il y a eu un réel effort de déco dans la réalisation de cet hôtel. Le résultat est une petite chambre (ça reste Hong Kong) mais c'est coquet. Dommage qu'il n'y avait pas de serviette à disposition pour la sortie de la douche, qui, n'ayant qu'un rideau, l'eau se retrouvait facilement au pied de la salle de bain. Mais le plus gros soucis était le bruit. Sans être excessif, quand c'était pas les chiens de la voisine qui aboyaient en même temps, c'était l'aération, pas isolé et donnant direct sur la rue animé dehors qui faisait qu'on entendait tout, un peu comme si on avait une fenêtre entrouverte sur la rue. Apparemment, toute les chambres sont foutues pareil et c'est dommage parce qu'autrement, il n'y a pas beaucoup de reproches à faire à cet hôtel, son emplacement est plutôt bon, non loin de la station Jordan, le quartier Tsim Sha Tshui est accessible à pied éventuellement, et c'est à côté de Temple Street, ambiance resto et marché de nuit tous les soirs.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2017
Thank you for your comment!We providing towel and change the towels once a day , also will clean up the trash as the cleaning in our mainly concern.Thank you!
Odpověď z 15 dubna 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
2,0
Cheuk – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, září 2018
Přijatelné”
M g
Hodnoceno 29 září 2018
Thanks for your stay and comment. As HK is most crowed and expensive city in the world ,that place are not big as other countries . And CLEANNESS are most important to us to provide to our guests as comfy as home . We are a PASSION hostel , stylish design , look good same as the picture online, and we are here to provide all good to our guests, service , shower products , clean bed sheet and tower to our guest, we also keep the good rating and comments by guests that people support and like us .Hope you can understanding the culture difference between and we are welcome all the guests from different countries to stay .
Show more
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
9,2
Vynikající
WENHSIN
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, září 2018
生活機能佳,有提供地圖”
佐敦站A出口 ,右轉第二條街 ,再又轉走約5分(看到小七) ,在豪境酒店對面 ,樓下“鳴發川辣蟹”,看到小鐵門後 ,走樓梯右轉到底再轉左 ,就可以到達
Hodnoceno 23 září 2018
非常感謝您入住了我們,希望您和朋友或家人,在我們旅館渡過了一個愉快的假期。您的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 27 září 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
10,0
Vynikající
mei – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, červen 2018
方便 很好”
朋友台灣來幫他訂了房 早上要去澳門玩提早讓我先進房間謝謝 下次朋友來會再訂這間
Hodnoceno 28 června 2018
非常感謝您的意見,謝謝您入住了我們,希望您和朋友或家人,在我們旅館渡過了一個愉快的假期。您的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 03 července 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,4
Skvělé
志謙 – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
推薦!”
地點位置極佳,服務人員親切,很適合單人背包客,但我那間浴室格局有點難盥洗,洗手台那裏好卡,整體來說還是非常棒的選擇,地點100分!
Hodnoceno 10 května 2018
感謝您的意見,謝謝您入住了我們,希望您和朋友或家人,在我們旅館渡過了一個愉快的假期。您的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 12 května 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
4,8
Cho – Hong Kong
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, srpen 2017
一堆昆蟲在床上爬來爬去”
一開始覺得還好 後尾發現枕頭上有昆蟲 紅色既好似蟻咁既野 然後同staff講佢地就換咗枕頭套比我地 到半夜前前後後在床上發現有10幾隻昆蟲 有隻仲要係黑色爬得好快烏繩size 太恐怖了成晚都訓得唔安樂 同埋朝早醒咗發現手腳有啲地方被咬 如果冇昆蟲都算係一處好地方既 下面廟街買野食又方便 但實在多昆蟲到好似養昆蟲咁 應該都唔會再住了
Hodnoceno 02 září 2017
我們早前發現到在某客人留宿後,開始出現相關蟲蟲出沒事宜 ,我們已積極著手處理,也找來了滅蟲公司。在其後一至兩星期的觀察期後,也沒有發現害蟲出現。住客可以放心。對於這次客人的經驗,我們深感抱歉。如有任何問題,請馬上通知職員,我們會為你處理相關問題。多謝你入住樂棧!
Odpověď z 22 září 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
10,0
Vynikající
Jeanne – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, červen 2017
近廟街 性價比高 附近好多餐廳”
位置一流 樓下就是廟街 非常熱鬧! 房間乾淨 有窗 我的房間是Beatles主題的 很潮^^ 前台人員也很親切 不好的一點就是房間挺小的 可是這個價位已經超值了
Hodnoceno 20 června 2017
6,4
Dobré
SZUFAN – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, červen 2017
位子好”
房間有味道,床頭櫃牆壁都斑駁了,以後應該不會再入住了(優點是:服務人員蠻熱情的
Hodnoceno 11 června 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Hua – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
性價比高”
位置優越 近佐敦地鐵站A出口 飲食及一般生活購物都很方便 服務周到 衛生不錯 房間雖小但是不算窄 熱水小小不穩定不過已經很好 基本設施齊全 性價比較高 Nice location Clean room Friendly staff Good value for money
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2017
謝謝你的點評,希望下次再見:)
Odpověď z 16 května 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
7,6
Velmi dobré
PENGKUN – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, březen 2017
舒適 有青年旅館感覺 適合年輕人”
各方面都唔錯 但隔音效果一般 夜晚有狗叫 應該喺鄰居養既 不過算係好俾心機既一間賓館了
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2017
多謝您既保貴意見!下次再見^^
Odpověď z 15 dubna 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
9,6
Vynikající
Chye – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, prosinec 2016
滿意的住宿經驗”
地點方便, 距離地鐵站很近。接待熱情主動,旅館竟然有DIY的地圖給旅客, 很驚喜。下次來香港還會住。
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2017
謝謝你的回應,我們希望客人住得開心! 下次見^^
Odpověď z 15 dubna 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,4
Skvělé
Melissa – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, leden 2018
Lokasi strategis, kamar kecil tapi bersih”
Lokasi strategis, tangganya agak kusam n kotor.. tapi begitu masuk hostelnya lumayan bersih. Kamarnya kecil sih tapi bersih dan pelayanannya jg baik. Kamar dibersihkan setiap hari. Handuk diganti setiap hari. Disediakan dispenser, microwave, air panas dan kulkas ddidepan kamar. Overall cukup puas. Lain kali bakal nginap lagi.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2018
Thank you for your staying and hope you enjoyed every moment with us . We are looking forward to see you next time.
Odpověď z 09 března 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
5,6
masao – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
こんなもんでしょう。”
突然の香港行きだったので、agodaでここを予約した。 事前にホテルからメールで写真等が送られてきたので、入り口は簡単に見つけられました。 インターホンを押せば、スタッフが降りてきます。 しかし、これがホテルの入り口? 決して、普通のホテルをイメージしてはいけない。 スーペリアダブル窓有り、を予約したのに窓無ししかないのとの事。 まあ、このレベルのホテルでは良くある事。 部屋に入って見たら、ワースト1の「モンコンックMK」よりは少しましかな? 当然、無料水、冷蔵庫は無い。 便所のスリッパが2足おいてあった。 クローゼットの代わりに、針金ハンガーが5本ほど壁に吊ってあった。 トイレの水タンクが壊れてて、一晩中うるさかった。 お盆の上に、電気ポットとコップと予備のトイレットペーパが置いてある。 その下の棚の奥に、便所の臭い消し(丸い固まり)が置いてある。 冗談かい? ゴキちゃんが1匹部屋をうろついていた。 香港のこの価格帯のホテルはこんな物でしょう! しかし、このホテルの良いのは、周囲がほとんど食べ物屋。 騒がしいローカル香港そのもの。 駅にも近いしね。 ただ、寝るだけなら充分? 次は無いでしょう!
Hodnoceno 25 června 2018
Thanks for your stay and comment,we reviewed the problem you mentioned , now is fixed . As HK is most crowed and expensive city in the world ,that place are not big as other countries . And CLEANNESS are most important to us to provide to our guests as comfy as home . We are a PASSION hostel , stylish design , look good same as the picture online, and we are here to provide all good to our guests, service , shower products , clean bed sheet and tower to our guest, we also keep the good rating and comments by guests that people support and like us .Hope you can understanding the culture difference between and we are welcome all the guests from different countries to stay .
Show more
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,8
Skvělé
MASANOBU – Japonsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, říjen 2017
立地&スタッフが良いです”
佐敦のメトロ駅や空港バス停に近い便利な場所です。周辺にはエビワンタン麺やミルクプリンなど、地元グルメの美味しい店が多いのも魅力です。スタッフは親切でフレンドリーでした。今回は残念ながら深夜着1泊のみでゆっくりできませんでしたが、また利用したいと思いました。
Hodnoceno 24 února 2018
Thank you for your staying and hope you enjoyed every moment with us . We are looking forward to see you next time.
Odpověď z 09 března 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,8
Skvělé
Yasushi – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, březen 2017
Skvělé”
MTR佐敦駅からほど近く、部屋もタオル備え付けで清潔、スタッフの対応も親切で、周辺の同じ価格帯の宿に比べてかなり魅力的でした。チェックイン時に200香港ドルのデポジットを預ける必要があるので注意が必要であるのと、宿泊時は南側の部屋だったのですが、窓越しにアダルトショップの大きな看板があるので、女性の方はその旨ご留意された方がよいかと思います。
Hodnoceno 22 března 2017
Thank you for the comment!Hope to see you next time .
Odpověď z 15 dubna 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
9,2
Vynikající
DONGHUN – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
가성비는 99점”
조던역과 가깝고 템플스트리트야시장근처로위치는좋습니다 처음에는 찾기힘든데 한번찾으면 역과 가깝다는이점땜에 좋게느껴집니다. 얼리체크인 체크아웃하는데 보증금환불등 걱정한것과달리 너무빠르게 잘되었습니다. 에어컨시원하고 수건도 매일갈아주고 전자렌지 생수등도 좋습니다. 화장실과 건물은 낡았지만 관리를 잘하셔서 깨끗했으며 시끄럽다는 평이 있어어 미리 귀마개와 자면서들을 음악을준비해서 이어폰을 끼고자서 시끄럽다는 느낌은 없었습니다. 방은 좁으나 캐리어를 바닥에 깔아서 정리하기에는 괜찬았습니다 솔직히 방은 낡았으나 크게 나쁘지는않았습니다 청결한걸 좋아하는 분에게는 추천하지는않습니다 저렴한숙소를 구하는분게는 추천합니다 가격대비 만족도 99점 하지만 커플여행자에게는 돈을 더주고. 호텔에 묶을것을 조언합니디. ㅋㅋ
Hodnoceno 24 června 2018
Thank you for your staying and hope you enjoyed every moment with us . We are looking forward to see you next time.
Odpověď z 24 června 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,8
Skvělé
GEULALA – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, říjen 2017
구글 맵에 맨션 이름 치고 가세요!”
직원분은 친절하고 짐도 맡겨주시고 위생상태도 나쁘지 않았어요 근데 엘레베이터 무서워요.. 이게 엘레베이터 맞는지 한참 확인했습니다. 2층이 리셉션이니까 그냥 걸어 올라가세요 구글맵으로 풀 주소 치고 갔는데 다른 방향 알려줘서 20분 헤멨습니다. 꼭 맨션 이름 치고 가세요 식당 사이에 작은 문이 있어서 찾기 힘들었어요 템플스트릿 근처여서 시장 구경은 좋았는데 살 물건은 없었어요 공항 버스 타는 곳도 가까워서 마지막 날에 머물렀습니다. 좁고 냉장고 없고 디파짓 있어요 카드 200 현금 500 입니다 확인하세요!
Hodnoceno 08 října 2017
8,4
Skvělé
sea – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, červen 2017
조단역에서 가까운 가성비 좋은 숙소”
가격이 워낙 싸서 좋습니다. 대신 방음은 거의 안되니까 소리 민감하신 분은 귀마개나 다른 숙소를 알아보시는게 낫습니다. 물은 통로에 있고, 디파짓삼마눤입니다. 저 입실할때 화장실 변기 청소를 다시 해서 위생상태 별셋줬습니다. 한줄 : 가성비 짱.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2017
6,4
Dobré
MI – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, prosinec 2016
싼가격에 이용할만합니다.”
귀국편 밤 비행기 타기전 이용한곳이에요. 가격이 저렴해 했는데 딱 그가격이랍니다. 숙소 자체는 괜찮은데 숙소에 들어가는 엘레베이터며 복도는 홍콩 영화에 나오는 그런곳같아요. 위치는 야시장근처 마지막날 쇼핑하기 좋아요. 공항버스 타는곳도 도보로 5분 거리구요.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2017
Thank you so much!:) Hope to see you next time.
Odpověď z 16 května 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
10,0
Vynikající
Soyeon – Jižní Korea
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, únor 2017
좋아요”
원래 예약한 숙소에 문제가 있어서 급하게 예약했었는데 직원도 친절하고 위치도 템플스트리트 안에 있어서 정말 좋았어요!!
Hodnoceno 09 února 2017
고맙습니다. 다음에 또 봐. Thank you so much! Hope to see you next time.
Odpověď z 15 dubna 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
9,6
Vynikající
liu – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, říjen 2018
Vynikající”
🤣就隔音差点点,其他都是性价比很高的酒店
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2018
非常感謝您的意見,謝謝您入住了我們,希望您和朋友或家人,在我們旅館渡過了一個愉快的假期。您的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 08 listopadu 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,8
Skvělé
Bing – Japonsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
地点很好”
因为看了其他人的评价,说拖鞋不是一次性的,因为带着小朋友,所以我们自己带了拖鞋,我们住的是三人间角屋,所以也不是很吵,可能也是玩的累所以在香港的几天睡的都还不错,地段很好,该有的店铺也都有,而且去其他地方也是很方便,可能对位置不太熟悉,所以从地铁站走回去大概十二三分钟的样子,去之前看评价说床单不干净,其实不是,可能只是使用次数比较多所以有一些洗不掉的颜色,不过,去的时候我们也带了一次性睡袋,除了房间没有窗户以外,其他我们都很满意,下次还会选择乐栈的。
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2018
非常感謝您的意見,謝謝您入住了我們,希望您和朋友或家人,在我們旅館渡過了一個愉快的假期。您的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 29 srpna 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
6,4
Dobré
Jiachuan – Kanada
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, srpen 2018
Dobré”
very good location, very nice services, difficult to find because sign is too small, the room is too small, too small, for single is just ok, for two is small bed with small room. I do not know why someone get 8.7/10 rate, just 6/10 is fair.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2018
Thank you for your staying and hope you enjoyed every moment with us . As HK is most crowed and expensive city in the world ,that place are not big as other countries, thanks for understanding about the cultural differences.
Odpověď z 18 srpna 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
10,0
Vynikající
yanxiong – Čína
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
Vynikající”
下楼就是庙街,吃和玩都很方便,住了四天,每天都有清洁,房间不大,但是这是香港小旅馆的常见问题了
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2018
感謝您的意見,謝謝您入住了我們,希望您和朋友或家人,在我們旅館渡過了一個愉快的假期。您的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 22 dubna 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,0
Skvělé
JieWen – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, říjen 2017
地理位置,房间装修艺术氛围不错···可惜床铺洁净度不够··有螨虫···咬得睡不着··”
地理位置,房间装修艺术氛围不错···可惜床铺洁净度不够··有螨虫···咬得睡不着··
Hodnoceno 01 března 2018
感謝您的意見,謝謝你選擇了入住我們,希望你在我們住宿和朋友,家人渡過了一個愉快假期。我們會檢討和改善關於牀的衛生問題。你的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 09 března 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,4
Skvělé
LIYING – Čína
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, leden 2018
点 点 点 评……”
第二次入住乐栈,是来香港旅游的首选!选择德利楼是因为位置,去尖沙咀太方便了,庙街就在旁边!去旺角也是一两个站的地铁,床、卫生间都比较干净;员工服务好,有不认得的路问他们都很尽心友善回答——这种暖心无法相比;价格实惠!性价比高!有少少不足是拖鞋和洗涤用方面,个人感觉一次性的拖鞋比较好!总体评价90分,还有10分是进步的空间!
Hodnoceno 08 února 2018
感謝您的意見,謝謝你選擇了入住我們,希望你在我們住宿和朋友,家人渡過了一個愉快假期。你的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 09 března 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,4
Skvělé
zonglin – Čína
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Skvělé”
在二楼,楼下迷幻的印度音乐要到十二点才消停。
Hodnoceno 07 února 2018
感謝您的意見,謝謝您入住了我們,希望您和朋友或家人,在我們旅館渡過了一個愉快的假期。由於我們位於比較熱鬧的夜市,難免會造成一些噪音,為您帶來不便實在抱歉。您的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 09 března 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,0
Skvělé
xin – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
性价比一般,但香港大多数酒店都这样吧”
优点: 位置不错,前台服务人员态度很好。 缺点: 房间很小,行李箱很难打开。虽然每天都打扫卫生但是酒店本身比较老旧,墙壁什么的都觉得脏脏的。楼下是夜市晚上很吵
Hodnoceno 15 října 2017
10,0
Vynikající
jixin – Čína
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
非常温馨的一个小旅馆”
很不错,位置很近庙街,也近地铁站,附近的环境也不错,好吃的东西的很多,如果下次再去香港的话,肯定会再次选择旅馆!
Hodnoceno 02 září 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Qiudan – Čína
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, srpen 2017
Vynikající”
虽然房间比较小,但是好在干净整洁,香港这么小的地方可以体谅,酒店是民宿型,自己家里的房子改建的,但是比较安全有两层门锁,通道都有摄像头门口还有警察电话,就是电梯太恐怖不敢做,一直都是跑楼梯上下好在是住二楼,挺好找的,佐敦站出地铁不到10分钟就走到了,好评
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2017
10,0
Vynikající
shengnan – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, květen 2017
很好的入住体验”
位置挺好的,就是入口当时找了很久~老板人很好,很和善,房间装修也很有特色~
Hodnoceno 28 května 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Xiaolin – Čína
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
1 noc, květen 2017
地理位置很好,前台阿姨很友善。”
我们提前到达了,阿姨给我办理了入住,让我们放好行李,去逛逛,下午才能入住,很人性化。地理位置真的不错,有个老式的电梯,房间不大,可是也没有很压抑,装修蛮温馨的,一般酒店有的设备都有,民俗的感觉,隔音不是很好,不过也很正常的。穷游的第一选择地啊。还去香港的话,还会入住的。很喜欢香港。
Hodnoceno 12 května 2017
謝謝你的意見,希望下次再見:)
Odpověď z 16 května 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
10,0
Vynikající
XIAO – Čína
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
一次很好的旅行,一个很好的居住地点”
非常不错的旅馆,在佐敦地铁站附近,走几分钟就到了,出行很方便。房间也干净舒服,学生旅行价格合适,旅馆该有的东西都有,是一个有用心的旅馆。靠近庙街,吃的东西很多,有名的小吃店也很多。
Hodnoceno 09 května 2017
謝謝你的意見, 希望下次再見:)
Odpověď z 16 května 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
9,2
Vynikající
Fang – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, únor 2017
短期游非常值得推荐!”
位置非常非常好,机场坐A22($39)2站于佐敦上海路下车,稍走200m左右即到,位于德利楼1楼(香港楼的大门都比较小,google地图导航位置很准确),电梯是类似TVB里出现的老电梯。房间就像所有香港的住宿一样,普通大床间窗4寸,高级大床房4.5寸,打开两个24寸行李箱人很难再移动。洗澡热水持续供应,可以行李寄存。类似青年旅舍的感受,Check in后会给一张地图,询问你的游玩路线并给你建议。周围著名的餐馆非常多,澳洲牛奶公司、翠华、麦文记、太兴…会在地图一一标注的。晚上楼下有夜市,吃的很丰富。走路去尖沙咀不远,一路逛着就去了,离尖沙咀和油麻地地铁一站,离旺角2站。去广州的话离中港通佐敦南京街站点非常近非常方便。预算有限的穷游、吃货、购物狂,这里性价比非常高!
Hodnoceno 22 února 2017
謝謝您的回應,下次再見! ^^
Odpověď z 15 dubna 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,4
Skvělé
POWEN – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 6, leden 2018
Skvělé”
地點真的很讚! 工作人員都很親切 因都是走一個人旅行路線,下次再去香港,應還會再去住
Hodnoceno 10 června 2018
非常感謝您的意見,謝謝您入住了我們,希望您和朋友或家人,在我們旅館渡過了一個愉快的假期。您的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 12 června 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,0
Skvělé
Yi – Tchaj-wan
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Velmi dobré”
房間很小,但是機能性高,地點方便,單純休息睡覺應該沒什麼好挑剔的了
Hodnoceno 04 června 2018
非常感謝您的意見,謝謝您入住了我們,希望您和朋友或家人,在我們旅館渡過了一個愉快的假期。您的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 06 června 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
8,4
Skvělé
Kueiying – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
交通位置方便,服務人員親切”
雖然有點被住宿的房間很小嚇到,但整體感覺不錯,人員非常親切,一個人住的話是不錯的選擇,交通位置很好,離機場巴士站牌很近,走幾步路就到地鐵站,樓下就是廟街。夜間有點吵雜(因為樓下是廟街),但想成體驗香港獨特的庶民文化也是不錯。
Hodnoceno 07 března 2018
感謝您的意見,謝謝你選擇了入住我們,希望你在我們住宿和朋友,家人渡過了一個愉快假期。你的支持對我們大分重要,期待下次再見!
Odpověď z 09 března 2018
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
6,4
Dobré
Tsung-Hang – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
便宜”
服務大哥人很好
Hodnoceno 13 října 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
HSIU – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, srpen 2017
地點不錯”
旅店地點在廟街附近.吃的.購物.超市.都很方便.服務人員也很好 電梯是傳統的自動閘門式的.要注意一下如何搭乘
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2017
5,6
SZUFAN – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, červen 2017
除了交通位置好,其他沒什麼推薦”
棉被跟枕頭套都有股味道,之後只好硬著頭皮請櫃檯幫忙換新的!蓮蓬頭水很小,廁所有怪味,牆壁都斑駁了,這個價位這樣看來cp 值不高
Hodnoceno 11 června 2017
4,4
Fu – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
大概65分”
服務人員都非常好,房間也都還行,但廁所有奇怪的味道,電梯蠻可怕。 不過交通方便,但因為鄰近廟街夜市,晚上的比較嘈雜。
Hodnoceno 31 května 2017
6,8
Dobré
HUI – Tchaj-wan
Pár
Basic dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
以地點位置取勝”
我住的是雙人房~ 缺點:沒有窗戶,廁所很小這可以接受,但是洗澡的水超級小,洗得很痛苦,洗手台的水還比較大,房間附的拖鞋不是紙拖鞋是一般夾腳拖~不知道上個人有沒有香港腳!!隔音也不好,可能我住的那間旁邊有水管線道,整晚一直有水流聲完全睡不好~房間角落地板還有防蟑螂的盒子,整個不敢直接腳踩地板,整潔度不是很滿意阿 優點:服務櫃台小姐很親切主動提供地圖美食景點,樓下一堆美食完全不怕餓肚子,離地鐵也很近很方便
Hodnoceno 22 května 2017
10,0
Vynikající
TINEYI – Tchaj-wan
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, duben 2017
很滿意”
很乾淨很時尚很有設計感的房間。下次會再來住!
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2017
謝謝你的回應,希望下次再見:)
Odpověď z 16 května 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
7,2
Velmi dobré
Ka – Macao
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, únor 2017
睡到快缺氧”
總體來講性價比是很高的,價錢平位置優。我訂的是三人房,房間的日常用品很齊全,但每次外出回來後房間都有陣潮濕的燜焗氣味。棉被和枕頭有污積,不過能在香港找到便宜的住宿已經很欣慰,不能要求太多。我還是會推薦給朋友的。
Hodnoceno 09 února 2017
謝謝留言,可能是貴客人到的時間正是香港潮濕的日子,把房間的空調開一下應該會較好 ,棉被和枕頭我們都買入了新的,還希望你有個愉快的體驗。謝謝
Odpověď z 15 dubna 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion
6,4
Dobré
SHENG – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, leden 2017
地點不錯,服務人員態度佳!”
但房間實在太小了,一個人的行李都無法平放,其他OK!
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2017
不好意思,香港的地方較小.望見諒。還是謝謝你留言,下次見!
Odpověď z 15 dubna 2017
Tempo Inn @David Mansion