Tepanee Beach Resort
Tepanee Beach Resort
Zobrazit všech 60 fotografií
Pokoj pro hosty Tepanee Beach Resort
Pokoj pro hosty
Zobrazit všech 60 fotografií
Vstupní hala Tepanee Beach Resort
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 60 fotografií
Interiér Tepanee Beach Resort
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 60 fotografií
pláž Tepanee Beach Resort
pláž
Zobrazit všech 60 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Tepanee Beach Resort
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Skvělé
8,8
Zobrazit všech 60 fotografií Tepanee Beach Resort
Zobrazit všech 60 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
Skvělé
Na základě 298 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,2
  • Letištní přeprava

  • soukromá pláž

  • směnárna

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
7,7
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe)
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe)
...
  • Výhled: Oceán
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Standard
Standard
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 1 jednolůžko a 1 dvoulůžko ...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior
Superior
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj pro hosty (Guestroom)
Pokoj pro hosty (Guestroom)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • sprcha
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Tepanee Beach Resort?
Tepanee Beach Resort – podrobnější informace

Tepanee Beach Resort – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti zakládáme na měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Nepřehlédněte

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (298)Hodnocení Booking.com (345)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota8,3
Vybavení8,1
Poloha8,8
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,7
Služby8,0
Poměr cena/kvalita8,2
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
více
Typ pokoje
Standard
Superior
Pokoj Deluxe
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 256 ověřených hodnocení
12345
8,0
Caridad – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
2 noci/í, duben 2018
Velmi dobré”
Fantastic views of the sea from the beach front cottages and the resort is tastefully designed. Also, the resort’s private beach is well maintained.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2018
Thank you very much. Best regards.
Odpověď z 19 dubna 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,4
Dominic – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
7 noci/í, březen 2018
Relaxing and incredibly friendly”
Spent 6 nights here and loved the setting, room and the friendliness of the staff. Great value for money
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2018
Dear guest, thank you verymuch. We hope you will come again soon. Best regards.
Odpověď z 10 dubna 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
5,6
Richard – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
2 noci/í, únor 2018
Best location with awful staff and even worse overpriced food ”
Some good points for the excellent location and the private beach that's been kept very clean and the reception was kind and helpful. BUT !!! To bad the almost arrogant rude service at "breakfast" was a massive let down not mentioning the various sizes of cockroaches from 1cm to 6-8 !!!! The "breakfast" was horrible and food was way overpriced compare to other places on the island and looked horrible.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2018
Dear guest, we apologize for the terrible situation you have faced with us. We are very sorry that we have been not able to make you happy: unfortunately we are still studying how to make miracles. Best regards.
Odpověď z 20 února 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
10,0
Björn – Německo
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
3 noci/í, leden 2018
Great resort and very friendl staff”
Very friendly family owned Hotel/Resort. Excellent italian food and very helpful and attentive staff. Especially the sea front bungalows have a great view to enjoy the sea right when waking up.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2018
Dear Björn, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,0
Victor – Rusko
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, leden 2018
Best hotel for resting on the Island”
Enjoyed the private beach, our bungalow had a great view, enjoyed waking up seeing the sunrise. Location is very safe. Breakfast at Amihan was pretty poor for the price, maybe if we had it in the Hotel's restaurant would be better. Mango jiuce in hotel was bad, quite bad.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2018
Dear Victor, thank you very much for your feedback. We do apologize for the mango juice: we make t from the fresh mango and we don't add any sugar, so maybe this is why you didn't like it. We will do our best to inform better our guests. About breakfast, mostly our guests enjoy it very much, so please let us know where we can improve it. Best regards.
Odpověď z 25 ledna 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,2
Portia – Filipíny
Pár
Superior
7 noci/í, září 2017
Bliss”
A bit expensive but was well worth it! The place is private and built and planned accordingly. The place is well maintained and the place they gave us have ocean view so it was perfect. They have their own private beach. Although it is rocky the sea is good for snorkelling. Highly recommended and definitely will come back again.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2017
Dear Guests, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,6
Christopher – Jižní Korea
Pár
Superior
5 noci/í, prosinec 2017
beautiful resort and great service”
I would definitely recommend Tepanee Beach Resort for a relaxing and chilled vacation. The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. The private beach and the gym was an extra bonus.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2017
Dear Guests, thank you very much for your great comments. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards!
Odpověď z 12 prosince 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
Sam – Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
10 noci/í, listopad 2017
Best resort on malapascua”
The resort has great views over the turquoise sea, the beach bar is in a great location for grabbing some breakfast, lunch or watching the sun set with a glass of rather nice italian wine. Cocktails are not always best and sometimes staff dont understand the order, they are always happy and welcoming though. Rooms are decent, also with nice views over the sea. The main restaurant serves very nice italian food with welcoming atmosphere and a good view of the island. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2017
Dear Sam, thank you very much. We are training some high-school students for their stage-on-site here at Tepanee, so please accept our apologizes if sometimes they were not understanding your orders: we will do our best to give better services. We hope you will come back soon. Best regards.
Odpověď z 25 listopadu 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,2
Ying – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Standard
1 noc, listopad 2017
Very Nice Sea View and around by ocean”
Very good position, just beside beach, you may request the boat sent you to the front gate of Tepanee Hotel. Their private beach was with white sands and you can jump into water directly. I love it very much!
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your great comments. We hopeyou will come back soon. Best regards.
Odpověď z 17 listopadu 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,2
Lito – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, říjen 2017
The view was perfect! Very relaxing.”
We stayed at their deluxe room (ocean view) 1 night. The view was absolutely perfect, hearing the ocean waves makes it more relaxing. 1 night stay with such view was not enough. Will definitely book the same room for a couple of days the next time I'm back in Malapascua. > Mattress and linens - hopefully they can provide softer and more comfortable ones for a perfect sleep. > Food - we had our breakfast at Amihan. I loved their complimentary cakes. And their mango juice, it was surprisingly fresh... such a major plus points for their juices!
Hodnoceno 21 října 2017
Dear Mr Lito, on behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will do our best to make perfect your next staying with us. And if you send us an email before to come, we will set up the room with the kind of mattress, pillows and linens that can fit better your taste. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,6
Beau – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
3 noci/í, říjen 2017
Excellent resort for the price”
Everything was great except the wifi connection, which was good at times but very unreliable overall, and the beach, which was very beautiful but not great for swimming as there are many rocks and coral that make swimming potentially dangerous. Overall though, everything was excellent and I would highly recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2017
Dear Beau, thank you very much. We are implementing this month a new internet connection, with a new provider, which we trust will give us a much better service than theone we are using now. Unfortunately our actual provider is the only one available in Malapascua. But we are lucky and we found a new way to connect to the fibre of the mainland. We hope you will visit us again to try our new internet service. About the beach, somedays our sand moves on the other side of the bay: as soon as the north wind will blow and the waves will be from north to south, our fantastic sand beach will appear again as you can see it in the pictures of our website. This is the nature and we can only be impressed about how fast the beach is going and then coming back! Usually it happens between July and August, but being the weather in the last years completely unpredictable, we really don't know when we have rocks in our beach: mostly it's for few days anyway. Thanks and regards!
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
4,8
Dora – Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
2 noci/í, září 2017
Přijatelné”
No good experience. Found Insects on my bed. Very poor service. Have to walk up the stairs that was exhausted. Breakfast was great,
Hodnoceno 07 října 2017
Dear Ms Dora, We do apologize for the insects on your bed: unfortunately the insects follow the light and in the night nothing can be done (mosquito repellent, coil and screen) to keep them away from the room if windows and doors are kept open. We are nested in a tropical forest, surrounded by a lush garden, that is what most our guests love. We are sorry that you did not like it. As well as we are very sorry that you got exhausted walking up the stairs and we do apologize that you found our service poor, but we always got positive replies from you when we were asking if everything was ok, so we could not imagine that it was not true for you. At least we are happy that you did like so much our breakfast. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
4,0
LIANG – Čína
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
3 noci/í, srpen 2017
Bad quality room”
We stayed in Tepanee Superior Room 105 for 3 nights, but the last day my room had no electricity. We were moved to another Standard Room 406, but they refused to compensate us for the price difference between Superior Room and Standard Room. It is unfair for the consumer to pay for the expensive room but experienced in a cheaper room. Besides, there was a poisonous snake in my bathroom, very dangerous...
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2017
Dear Liang, you were tampering with the electric connections in your room, which is not only VERY dangerous for your life (much more than an immaginary poisonous snake!) but is also not admitted by our policies. The electricity in your room was not working due to what you did and unfortunately our maintenance could fix the issue only the next morning. So we gave you, with no extra charge, another room where you stayed, still keeping your items in the first room: so in the same night you had actually two rooms for you and you paid for only one. And we also didn't fine you for what you did with our electric system and we didn't charge the bill of the maiintenance that had to fix the problem you created: we think this is very fair for you! Despite all, you were and you still are complaining, instead of thanking us. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,0
Charmaine – Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
1 noc, červen 2017
Velmi dobré”
Accommodations are a bit pricey at this resort. Breakfast could have been better and they could have offered more choices. Loved that the location was near the beach and that it was near Angelina Restaurant - probably the best restaurant on the island.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2017
Dear Charmaine, thank you very much for your feedback. You did book a Standard room for two people but you showed up in three: of course there is an extra charge for the third person (including the breakfast for one more people). About breakfast, you had the option to have it in two different restaurant, Amihan and Chiringuito, where you have 15 different options of main dishes and vary side dishes plus (in Amihan) a small complimentary buffet: we are so sorry that you didn't find any choice right for your taste (including the typical Filipino breakfast with 5 different proposals) and we will try to implement more options for our future guests. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
10,0
ELIZABETH – Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
3 noci/í, červen 2017
Excellent stay ”
My family had a fantastic time at Tepanee Beach Resort. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff , excellent amenities especially the restaurant, with its amazing menu. Would definitely go back to Malapascua island and wouldn't hesitate to book Tepanee again. One of the best family holidays we've had. Thank you Tepanee!
Hodnoceno 25 června 2017
Dear guest, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards, Tepanee Beach Resort Malapascua Island
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
JAESIK – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
2 noci/í, září 2016
Skvělé”
I had second times of accommodation.The Room was very clean and had good condition of A/C. Staffs are very kind. The distance is a little bit far from main (bounty?)beach, that is a little inconvenient. The resort is very silent & safe, nerver be disturbed at day & night. It has beatiful sceneries of ocean(sea sites rooms). I highly suggest to couples.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2017
Dear guest, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards, Tepanee Beach Resort Malapascua Island
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
BRIAN – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
2 noci/í, červenec 2016
Best resort in Malapascua”
Has its own private, but rocky beach. But a short walk and you're in the main Malapascua beach with lots of dining options. Room is good, nice view. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2017
Dear guest, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards, Tepanee Beach Resort Malapascua Island
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
Patricia – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
1 noc, květen 2015
Pretty Hotel.”
Our room was nice. Breakfast was okay.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2017
Dear Patricia, thank you very much. All the feedbacks are very important to us, because are very helpful to improve: we do our best to make all the guests happy to be with us. Thanks and regards.
Odpověď z 05 dubna 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
7,2
Ken – Kanada
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
3 noci/í, březen 2017
The office staff has little knowledge of outside activies like fishing excursions or general things ”
The stairs to beach and office are killers ..no fun going up and down ..it is not the short walk down or up they say it is..if your older..forget this place
Hodnoceno 31 března 2017
Dear Mr Ken, we are very sorry that you found our steps to hard for "older": we had guests up to 95 years old and they have been very happy with us. We know that some people may not like to go up and down, this is why in our website is written: "Tepanee stands on a small hill that rises up from Logon beach and our territory goes down to our own private sandy beach" and also "Tepanee Beach Resort is located in a non-flat area: from the reception to the rooms and the beach on the back there are stairs to go up and down. The steps are wide and low, but they do exist: please be aware of this when choosing our hotel for your stay" and we also posted man pictures of the stairs. And we are very sorry that we were not detailed enough to explain you that, for example, in Malapascua nobody organizes "fishing excursions" for tourist: we can provide ample explanations of the inside and outside activities, but only of that activities that are available for tourists. Best regards and whi
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
7,2
Roseanne – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
1 noc, březen 2017
Good hotel with unfriendly staff! ”
I chose this because of the good review. Yes, the rooms were great with superb view of the beach. Very peaceful and have a private beach but we were disappointed with their staff. Staff weren't friendly. We travelled 6hrs from cebu but they didnt assist or greet us in our arrival. No smile at all given that theyre not busy and we were the only one checking in. We arrived 4 pax, but the room were only good for 2. I didnt know what theyre thinking and they kept us waiting. Would they accommodate us or not. We could pay for extra if thats needed. Or theyre thinking we didnt have money to pay for extra. I need to suggest so they could decide what to do. The foreign guests were more friendly than the staff when you passed by. Staff didnt know how to greet guests! Suggest the mgt to train their staff, no filipino hospitality sad to say!
Hodnoceno 25 března 2017
Dear Roseanne, you reserved a room for 2 adults, but you arrived in 4 adults and 1 kid. It took 5 minutes to avail your staying with us and to check you in: the manager decided to make a big exception to our policy (maximum 3 adults in one room) just because you had a baby with you and you were staying with us for one night only. Then it took 5 more minutes to set up the room with two extra beds, while you were having your welcome drinks. We do apologize for being unfriendly, but actually we were working to accommodate your "last minute" needs at best, breaking our strict rules only for you. Thanks for your understanding. Best regards and wishes.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů