Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

na základě 1682 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Lucita od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

Elaine od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015

Phong od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015

Graham od Jihoafrická republika
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015

Amber od Filipíny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

ZHIJUN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015

Linh od Vietnam
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2015

REYNA od Filipíny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Hodnoceno 16 září 2015

CHANGHOON od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

Muhammad od Singapur
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2015


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: