Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1735 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Kai od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
-
Thaison Palace Hotel
Hodnoceno 28 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lichao od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 11 nocí v květen 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel
Service good
No windows,feel bad
Hodnoceno 26 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hien od Vietnam
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
We have a great time in this hotel
Staffs . Breakfast . Location
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Hodnoceno 26 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Man od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ANG od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs
The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Hodnoceno 22 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

luis od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Exceptional customer service from Paige
the receptionists, location and service.
Excellent overall.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kelly od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2015
Out dated
staff were helpful
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carolina od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel
Customer Service, Food and the Room
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Hodnoceno 14 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anyamanee od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
okay stay
staffs, room size, lobby
Its quite far from the main attraction
Hodnoceno 13 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Luis od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Fantastic hotel in great location
Friendly staff, good location and nice roooms
Fantastic value for money. Extremely clean and comfortable. Staff were wonderful and treated us like old friends. Exceptional friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Located very conveniently in old quarter very close to great bars and eating places. Staff can recommend good places to eat. Easy walking distance to Silk Road where great souvenirs and handcrafts can be found in addition to stunning silk products.We stayed in another hotel initially which was very poor so changed to Thaison Palace Hotel. Very glad we finished our stay in Hanoi in such nice surroundings. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers who want great accommodation whilst exploring wonderful Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: