Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1738 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Arthur od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2015

Tam od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Hodnoceno 04 února 2015

mitchell od Kanada
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2015

Matthew od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2015

Thanh od Vietnam
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2015

THanh od Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2015

Petra od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015

Hristo od Bulharsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015

Natalie od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2015

Natalie od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
good location
staff, location and breakfast
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: