Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

na základě 1682 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Cornelius od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2014

Tim od Velká Británie
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2014

Miroslav od Slovensko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
food, personal, wilingness
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

Adele od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

The od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014

NG od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Terence od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2014
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!
Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Terence od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Coming back to a warm place
Location, Staff Friendliness
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Shet od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Better than 5 star hotels
Great location, spacious room, and best of all -- very friendly, supportive and informative hotel staffs!
It was a really pleasure stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel during my 5 night stay at Hanoi. Perfectly located in the centre of Old Quarter, I was able to walk to a few famous tourist spots such as Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppet Theatre, and the Old Quarter City itself. Staffs were really great. Joe and Alice who welcomed me with a cup of Vietnamese Coffee upon my arrival were being really helpful, especially with the planning of my travelling itinerary after knowing that I'd no plan for the next few days. They also bought me a local sim card that allowed me to stay connected with my local friends in Hanoi, as well as family and friends back in my hometown. It was a great relief for me as I didn't know how to speak in Vietnamese. Other staffs, Richie, Henry and Lana were also helping at the best they could to make me feel comfortable throughout the stay. p/s they all speak really good English, so no problem of communicating at all. In overall, I would say this place provides the best hospitality service ever, being at their best abilities to make you as comfortable as possible. Very highly recommended to all kind of travelers especially to solo travelers who didn't have a definite plan just like me!
Hodnoceno 31 října 2014

Fong od Malajsie
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
staff very helpful really make your day I will definitely come back and recommend for friends and family
Room very clean and fantastic
Hodnoceno 30 října 2014


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: