Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1734 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Cole od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Hodnoceno 05 září 2014

Barbara od Francie
Páry
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014

maritess od Filipíny
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

Camilla od Dánsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

Daniel od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014

Weiwei od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2014

MARILL od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

elyzabeths od Indonésie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

George od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2014

Jan od Nizozemsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: