Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1737 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Sheena od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2014
Superb hotel with amazing staff
The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Katherine, one of the receptions always had a smile on her face and had a great sense of humour. Jack who works in the hotel was great in organise trips
We had a lovely stay. A small but very friendly hotel. Great members of staff who would do anything for you. This is definitely a place worth staying at
Hodnoceno 26 července 2014

Angus od Sultanát Brunej
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Superb
Helpful, decisive, cheap
Staff are polite given the circumstances. Friendly in a manner where jokes/humor are conversed in a polite manner. Staffs are capable of speaking fluent English which are helpful for tourist. As they can be your guidance or translator. Great stay, will definitely revisit for the sake of it.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2014

noel od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Disapointing
Staff went we left .And saying goodby
Air con not working .complementary products non excistant .shower recess was a time capsul.water temp hard to control
Hodnoceno 24 července 2014

WenJie od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Quality Stay, Quality Service
Service,Staff Friendliness, Value for Money
Checking-in on the first day to Thaison Palace hotel was a breeze and I was welcomed by very warm and friendly staff. Felt like home although I was miles away. Without having any plans when I first arrived, the staff initated helping in the planning of itinerary for the rest of the days here which definitely has solved the many problems that a traveller would get (i.e planning for trip/moving around in a country when language is a problem for people who do not know the country's language.) Everything was ease and it felt much like family rather than being in a foreign place. In Conlusion, all was great during my stay in Thaison Palace Hotel. Highly Recommended.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2014

stephen od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Wonderful Thaison Palace
nicest staff and beautiful and clean rooms.
Having never been to Hanoi, I had only Agoda to help me find a good place. Once arriving the city center, I began to wonder where I should stay. We arrived Thaison Palace after checking the Agoda. Then we learned how lucky for us to walk into this hotel! The hotel offered us a beautiful room with excellent quality amenities, from great tea and bath products to giant, plush bath towels. And the staff could not be better - friendly, helpful all the time. The manager Joe was super funny and he did his best job in arranging tours for us to Halong bay and Sapa. Thanks to hotel team, we had great 1st experience in Vietnam
Hodnoceno 23 července 2014

DUY od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Good and easy place to stay
Great location
Short trip but good trip
Hodnoceno 21 července 2014

Lars od Dánsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Organised, friendly, super service
Location, personalised friendly service, great value for money
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, location was great for experiencing the attractions and life. Adding the hotel facilities the value for money was way beyond expectations.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2014

KIN od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Our Hanoi trip went amazing with Thaison!
hospitality, kindness, generous and friendly
We reached quite early on Saturday morning (12 July) and we managed to get early check-in (before 12pm!!). They invited us for a breakfast and asked if we required any assistance. Since that we were a noob in Hanoi, we managed to get great advise and tips from the staff. We went for a day tour trip to Ha Long Bay and Chua Bai Dinh from excellent Tour Guide arranged by them. In fact - our train to Sapa was safely arranged by them as well. The rooms were clean, hot water provided, excellent WIFI connection (I can download my comic series), great selection of television english channel. They are safe box provided in the room. The breakfast selection is a mixture of western and vietnam cruisine. I love the baked potato, vege sandwiches and the fried noodle. Its Yummy!!! The staff here are genuine and really favor the guest here. They are very friendly, fluent, kind and always put a smile and this makes the conversation more easier. I really appreciate their hospitality especially for Catherine (Mon), Henry, Jack, Jo (Phuc) and the boss, Kenny. Thanks a million again to their kindness and we really enjoy our stay here. I would really suggest this place for your trip in Hanoi. If you are looking for a shopping spree location, this is the hotel for you!!!
Hodnoceno 18 července 2014

Sarah od Nový Zéland
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Average place
Breakfast offered a fair selection for the standard of the hotel, staff helpful with taxis, sightseeing etc,
Hodnoceno 17 července 2014

Brett od Austrálie
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
In Hanoi should stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel is the best for price and quality. It has nice and clean rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable location.
We found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free buffet breakfast, free Internet service, tea, coffee all day as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from things to do in Hanoi like Hanoi City Tour, Hoa Lu Tam Coc full day trip... wnderful service and we highly recommended!!
Hodnoceno 17 července 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: