The Cityview Hotel
The Cityview Hotel
Zobrazit všech 38 fotografií
Economy - Plánek pokoje The Cityview Hotel
Economy - Plánek pokoje
Zobrazit všech 38 fotografií
Vstupní hala The Cityview Hotel
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 38 fotografií
Interiér The Cityview Hotel
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 38 fotografií
Restaurace The Cityview Hotel
Restaurace
Zobrazit všech 38 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ The Cityview Hotel
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Vynikající
Poloha
9,1
Zobrazit všech 38 fotografií The Cityview Hotel
Zobrazit všech 38 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
2017

The Cityview Hotel

Výjimečná poloha
- 480 m od centra města
- Co je odsud blízko
Skvělé
Na základě 8711 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,1
/
10
Skvělé čistota
8,2
94 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
Poměr cena/kvalita7,9
Vzdálenost od centra0 km
Hodnocení umístění9,1
Nejbližší letištěMezinár. letiště Hong Kong (HKG) - Hong Kong
Vzdálenost od letiště25,0 km
  • 100 m od veřejné dopravy

  • Letištní přeprava

  • směnárna

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Nabídka pokojů
7,8
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
O toto ubytování je velký zájem!Za posledních 24 hodin rezervováno 18krát | Na tuto nabídku se právě díváte spolu s dalšími 40 cestovateli.
Apartmá Premier (Premier Suite)
Apartmá Premier (Premier Suite)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 45 m²/484 ...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Premier (Premier)
Pokoj Premier (Premier)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 21 m²/226 ...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Premier Double Double
Premier Double Double
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 26 m²/280 ...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 2 menší dvoulůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá typu Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
Apartmá typu Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 35 m²/377 ...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Čtyřlůžkový rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe (Deluxe Family Quad)
Čtyřlůžkový rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe (Deluxe Family Quad)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 35 m²/377 ...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný (1 manželská postel a 2 jednolůžkové postele) (Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds))
Rodinný (1 manželská postel a 2 jednolůžkové postele) (Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds))
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 32 m²/344 ...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 2 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Penthouse apartmá (Penthouse)
Penthouse apartmá (Penthouse)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 64.5 m²/69...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 2 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Economy
Economy
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 15 m²/161 ...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe)
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 16 m²/172 ...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný čtyřlůžkový (Family Quad)
Rodinný čtyřlůžkový (Family Quad)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 28 m²/301 ...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 4 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
The Cityview Hotel – více informací

The Cityview Hotel – více informací

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Co navštívit v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
Zobrazit více

Ubytovací podmínky

Zobrazit méně

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Upozornění

Veškerý výtěžek z provozu hotelu The Cityview jde na podporu aktivit sdružení YMCA.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (8711)Hodnocení Booking.com (2102)
Čistota8,2
Vybavení7,7
Poloha9,1
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,8
Služby8,0
Poměr cena/kvalita7,9
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
více
Typ pokoje
Rodinný (1 manželská postel a 2 jednolůžkové postele)
Economy
Pokoj Deluxe
Apartmá typu Deluxe
více
Zobrazeno 6666 ověřených hodnocení
12345
10,0
Vynikající
C – Austrálie
Na služební cestě
Economy
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Excellent service & very friendly staff”
Location-cleanliness- hotel room great
Hodnoceno 19 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Teerawat – Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Sunday”
Great location for street shopping. However it might not be a place to get a long sleep from tired Saturday night, as the bell from the church (right across) from the hotel can wake you up easily on Sunday early morning. Otherwise this is a great place to stay and great service from staff.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
Dear Teerawat, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and easily for shopping and also our service are suitable on your needs . Besides, we also noted your comment on the bell sound. We hope, despite of this point, your stayed with us was enjoyable and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Odpověď z 18 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
Asma – Austrálie
Pár
Economy
1 noc, říjen 2018
Peaceful haven near busy centre”
Good location for bargain shopping, and close to MTR. However despite the busyness of this area, had view of an old church and greenery that made it feel like I was a whole world away from all that. Hotel doesn't have its own pool though - you have to go to the YMCA next door.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2018
Dear Asma, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and felt like a peaceful area in here. Once again, thank you for your nice words. We all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Odpověď z 16 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
4,8
Alice – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný čtyřlůžkový
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Unfriendly staff ”
Unfriendly staff and the room furniture look old.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2018
Dear Alice, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We regret to hear that you are not satisfied with our staff performance and our in-room furniture. We take your comment seriously and therefore have reminded the team for the importance of professional service and attitude. We apologize for the inconvenience and disappointed caused to you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Odpověď z 15 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Kayla – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, březen 2018
Vynikající”
Great location.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2018
Dear Kayla, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and gave us high score. We appreciate your nice feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another enjoyable stay.
Odpověď z 15 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
7,2
Velmi dobré
Steven – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Economy
1 noc, říjen 2018
good location”
price for value
Hodnoceno 11 října 2018
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and value for money. We all hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again and provide you another pleasant stay.
Odpověď z 11 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Jaclyn – Singapur
Skupina
Economy
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Great location and clean hotel”
The location of the hotel is very convenient! It's just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, and just 3 minutes walk to Mongkok shopping district! The hotel is beautiful and very clean. We got a free upgrade to a bigger room because we have 3 pax and there is alot of space left after adding the pull-out bed. Will definitely book the same hotel again for my next visit to HK.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2018
Dear Jaclyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments of our location, surrounding area, room size, cleanness and comfortable. We all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you on your next return and provide you another pleasant stay in the near future.
Odpověď z 09 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
GEK – Singapur
Skupina
Economy
Nocí: 4, září 2018
good location and staffs are friendly.”
hotel room very clean. good location to travel around. walking distance to many places of interest. nearby many nice foods to eat. staffs are very friendly. value for the monies.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2018
Dear GEK, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments and had an enjoyable stay with us. We all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you on your next return and provide you another pleasant stay.
Odpověď z 09 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Kiam – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Good Hotel”
although room is relatively small, but is convenient and easy access to all favilities e.g. MTR, night market etc..Staffs are friendly and attentive.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2018
Dear Kiam, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly and attentive service, location and easily to access everywhere for tourist. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another enjoyable stay.
Odpověď z 08 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Michael – Kanada
Pár
Economy
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Vynikající”
This hotel is reasonable in price. Location is right for people first time in HK, Temple street and night markets are close by, Clothings for high ends and low ends are along Nathan Road. To me, I found this hotel is very good for walking around Temple Street and night markets, buses and underground transits are easy to catch.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. Nothing pleases us more than hearing your nice compliments and enjoyed the stay with us. We appreciate your nice words. We all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you again on your next return.
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Shuying – Singapur
Skupina
Economy
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Annual Trip to HKG w Sista”
Every year, My sis and I will visit HKG and we will always choose to stay at Cityview. Its close to MTR entrance and only 2 streets away from Ladies market and our frav snacks place. Supermarket is also just a street away. This trip i booked a standard twin room and the reception informed that last year I booked a Premier room. After viewing the room, we immediately change back to the premier room and its only a small difference for a big difference in comfort!
Hodnoceno 04 října 2018
Dear Shuying, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you visited HK again and stayed with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay and our neighborhood areas. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again and provide you another enjoyable stay.
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Bernardito – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Economy
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Very accesable ”
Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 02 října 2018
Dear Bernardito, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff service and had an enjoyable stayed with us during your recent visit. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Odpověď z 04 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
TAN – Malajsie
Pár
Economy
1 noc, září 2018
Great location”
Clean room, convenient place & nice staff
Hodnoceno 01 října 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our cleanness service, nice staff attitude and convenient location to experience our neighborhood and easily to travel everywhere for site visit. Once again, thank you for your nice words. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Odpověď z 04 října 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Bee – Singapur
Skupina
Economy
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Great Hotel, Worth The Stay!”
Except for flat pillow, all other aspects of the hotel were great! Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is located within 5 minutes walk to MTR. There is 7-11 and small eateries within walking distance from hotel. Very convenient location. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2018
2,0
THIAM – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Premier
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Clean & Friendly Staff”
Chosen a premium room this time round, compared to a smaller one last visit. And I’m impressed with the layout , view & clean room. Of cos staffs are friendly & approachable.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2018
Dear THIAM, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff service and attitude. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and offer you a most pleasant stay.
Odpověď z 26 září 2018
The Cityview Hotel
6,4
Dobré
Saranyya – Singapur
Pár
Economy
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Good Location and Easy .”
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR (many exits), very easily connected to many other MTRs. Central area, around 35mins to Disneyland/ Airport/Big Buddha. Lot of food available near by (not many Indian or Vegetarian , mostly Chinese and western). Hotel was okay, room might have had bed bugs it was a bit itching. Fridge was not working. Aircon temperature was not able to adjust. Overall Will go for location and convenience purposes.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
TAN – Malajsie
Pár
Economy
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Affordable and Good location ”
Good hotel , easy to go anywhere . Nice porridge just in front hotel . Famous Toy town just 2 min walk . I will stay here if visit HK .
Hodnoceno 25 září 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and surround area for visit. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again and provide you another pleasant stay in the near future.
Odpověď z 26 září 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
HIROSHI – Japonsko
Na služební cestě
Economy
1 noc, červenec 2018
Reasonable”
Good
Hodnoceno 21 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Robin – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Nocí: 6, září 2018
Vynikající”
Overall very pleased with my stay here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is ideal! Meals are a bit pricey but selection for breakfast is good.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2018
Dear Robin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments on our service and breakfast choice. Once again, thank you for your nice feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Odpověď z 21 září 2018
The Cityview Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
PANG – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj Premier
1 noc, září 2018
Safe Hotel during the Typhoon”
I happened to stay through the weekend during Typhoon Mangkhut. The winds and rain outside very scary but it felt safe in the hotel. The location of the hotel is good, right infront of the free MTR shuttle bus stop and in the middle of Yau Ma Tei, accessible to shops and restaurants. The staff were all friendly and helpful and rooms were generally nice and clean. However beds were too hard and pillows were too soft so I had backaches each morning. If the mattresses were softer this would have been an A++++ stay despite the Typhoon. The hotel breakfast was fine, though I wished they swapped some of the variety daily. The spread was essentially the same (except for 1 or 2 items) across my 4 night stay. I had two meals in Amazing (Thai Restaurant) during the Typhoon. The food is generally ok, but too oily for my liking. Prices are fairly reasonable too for a hotel restaurant.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2018
Dear Pang, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you had an enjoyable and feel safe stay with us during your recent visit. And also, we are glad that you enjoyed our service and staff attitude. Besides, we also noted your comment on the breakfast choice, pillow and mattress. We are sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you and we will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Odpověď z 20 září 2018
The Cityview Hotel
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů

|

Zavřít