The Juffair Grand Hotel
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
8,2 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 63 fotografií
8,2Poloha
Odstraněno z oblíbených
Velmi dobré
Na základě 402 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,8
  • Letištní přeprava

  • Centrum města

  • směnárna

  • sauna

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Apartmá typu Executive (Executive Suite)
...
  • 75 m²/807 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Superior (Superior Room)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Senior Apartmá (Senior Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 48 m²/517 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Suite Executive s dvoulůžkem velikosti King (Executive Suite with King Bed)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 75 m²/807 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Junior (Junior Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 47 m²/506 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Junior suite Deluxe (Deluxe Junior Suite)
...
  • 47 m²/506 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Junior suite Deluxe (Deluxe Junior Suite)
...
  • 47 m²/506 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Superior (Superior Room)
...
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro The Juffair Grand Hotel?

The Juffair Grand Hotel – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (402)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota8,0
Vybavení7,6
Poloha8,2
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,9
Služby8,0
Poměr cena/kvalita7,6
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
العربية
한국어
Deutsch
více
Typ pokoje
Suite Executive s dvoulůžkem velikosti King
Apartmá Junior
Pokoj typu Superior
Senior Apartmá
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 322 hodnocení
12345
6,0
Mohammad – Kuvajt
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, únor 2018
Nadprůměrné
.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2018
Hello Mohammad, Thank you for your review. We hope to gain more feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us. Guest feedback is very valuable to us and is used constantly towards our development plans, We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you for staying with us. Regards, The Juffair Grand Hotel Management
Odpověď z 12 února 2018
The Juffair Grand Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
9,6
Mahmood – Saúdská Arábie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
2 noci/í, leden 2018
A descent hotel in a nice location
The facilities are clean, friendly staff, good location, lots of places in and out for hanging around
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2018
Dear Mr Mahmood, Thank you for your kind compliments. We are pleased to hear you found our hotel conveniently located close to plenty of activities and things to do around the neighborhood. We hope you were also able to enjoy our entertainment venues on property such as our bars, clubs, restaurants, rooftop pool, and gym facility. We are glad that you found out hotel and facilities clean and our professional staff as friendly. Our staff always aim to build a strong relationship with our guests and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon. Regards, The Juffair Grand Hotel Management
Show more
The Juffair Grand Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,4
Judia – Kuvajt
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, květen 2017
Location
A/C not working good
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2018
Dear Judia, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are glad that you have mentioned our Hotel's location as a positive attribute. We are locating in the vibrant Juffair community and are always pleased that our guest's have plenty to do around the neighborhood. We are sorry to hear that your AC was not up to par with your standards. We would appreciate if you contact our customer service so that we can better understand the issue you faced during your stay, Thank you for staying with and we look forward to you returning in the near future. Regards, The Juffair Grand Hotel Management
Show more
The Juffair Grand Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
5,6
Rodney – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
2 noci/í, leden 2018
Choose somewhere else.
I would never return and hope I can dissuade anyone from choosing this place. There was no internet for 1.5 days, fortunately for me im familiar with the country. I would feel deep sympathy for anyone who visited Bahrain for the first time and were deprived of internet access. The internet is crucial for finding hotspots and points of interest. My neighbor was without internet as well and I had to fill them in on valuable information they wanted to find on the internet, but were without it. They claimed their elevator was out of order. Coincidentally, this was at 5 am with very few guest using the elevator. At that time I was relegated to have to using the labor workers elevator. I constantly brought up to the front desk how the internet wasnt working, and how there wasnt any towels. Everytime I was told ‘I’ll send someone to check’ i was told this at least 5 times. This hotel knows how to take your money but doesnt feel obligated to provide their guest with expected services.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2018
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
4,4
Rodney – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, leden 2018
The worse ever out of 15 years of business trips
The internet didnt work for 1.5 days for me or my neighbor. Their response was the same 5x ‘ill send someone to check’. I never received towels ‘3x’ we will send someone. First time in the country and I missed out on a lot because there was no internet, the delendency on the net is crucial nowadays to communicate, and search for points of interest. They turned off the elevator early in the morning. They claimed it was being serviced, coincidentally at 5am. I was escorted to the labor workers elevator. The front desk contantly gave me snarky looks as if they had some prejudice opinion of me.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2018
Dear Mr Rodney, Thank you for taking the time and providing us with a detailed feedback in regards to your recent experience with us. We are truly sorry to hear the issues you faced. We completely understand the importance of internet and therefore provide high speed internet to all our guest rooms complimentary. We do apologize on behalf of our internet service provider for the technical difficulties they were facing. Servicing and maintenance of our facilities is a process we continuously work towards to maintain our high quality standards and to keep our guest's experience as smooth as possible. We apologize for the clash between our maintenance schedule and your use of the elevators. We do hope you give us another chance and stay with us again in the near future and we promise to provide you with a much more enjoyable experience. Thank you for staying with us. Regards, The Juffair Grand Hotel Management
Show more
The Juffair Grand Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
8,0
Mohammed – Palestinské území
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Need to improve
Well... this time i was offer a smaller size room than usual and it was so sunny that didn't help me to sleep. The good thing about this room that the AC is much modern.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2017
Dear Mohammed, We thank you for taking the time to write us this positive review. We are sorry about the experience with your room. We assure you that on your next visit, we will give you a much larger room and ensure that it is not sunny so you are able to rest well. We continuously upgrade and renovate our rooms and are pleased you are content with our new room AC. We hope you continue to stay with us and enjoy all our hotel amenities to the fullest. Regards, The Juffair Grand Hotel Management
Show more
The Juffair Grand Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
10,0
Sergio – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, prosinec 2017
I stay at this Hotel often and I really like the rooms and most of the staff is great
Martez at the front desk really knows what customer service is she knows me by name always greats me with a smlie and goes out of her way to help me and make sure I'm enjoying my stay at the hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2017
Dear Sergio, Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review on Agoda. Your compliments have been passed on to Martez. All our staff at the Juffair Grand Hotel take great pride in exceeding our guest expectations. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Regards, The Juffair Grand Hotel Management
Odpověď z 29 prosince 2017
The Juffair Grand Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,8
Nasser – Saúdská Arábie
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá Junior
2 noci/í, listopad 2017
good
its good
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2017
Dear Nasser, Thank you for staying with us. We hope you return to our property soon and we hope to provide you with a memorable experience. Regards, The Juffair Grand Hotel Management
Odpověď z 15 prosince 2017
The Juffair Grand Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
9,6
Charles – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Nice hotel
I wish all hotels were like this one...................................
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2017
Dear Charles Thank you for sharing such kind words in regards to your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to your return real soon. Regards, The Juffair Grand Hotel Management
Odpověď z 06 prosince 2017
The Juffair Grand Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
5,6
BENOIT – Saúdská Arábie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
2 noci/í, listopad 2017
Nadprůměrné
Til 2am the hotel is very noise with the music from the night club.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2017
Dear Benoit, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to learn that you experienced noise disturbance during your recent stay with us. Our hotel boasts three of Bahrain's famous clubs on property and due to this some noise can be experienced. We assure to place you in a room devoid of any sound on your next stay with us. We thank you for your understanding and look forward to your return. Regards, The Juffair Grand Hotel Management
Show more
The Juffair Grand Hotel
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů

<Dříve
únor 2018
poútstčtsone
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Později>
březen 2018
poútstčtsone
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
po, 19. úno 2018 – út, 20. úno 2018(1 noc)