The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Zobrazit všech 62 fotografií
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady - velká manželská postel King The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady - velká manželská postel King
Zobrazit všech 62 fotografií
Vstupní hala The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 62 fotografií
Vstupní hala The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 62 fotografií
Interiér The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 62 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Skvělé
8,2
Zobrazit všech 62 fotografií The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Zobrazit všech 62 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
2017

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Máte dotaz pro The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa?
Skvělé
Na základě 201 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,1
  • Letištní přeprava

  • soukromá pláž

  • směnárna

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
8,0
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady - velká manželská postel King (Garden View Suite - King)
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady - velká manželská postel King (Garden View Suite - King)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady (Garden View Suite)
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady (Garden View Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 56.2 m²/605 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Sea View s oddělenými postelemi (Sea View Suite Twin)
Apartmá Sea View s oddělenými postelemi (Sea View Suite Twin)
...
  • Výhled: Oceán
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Luxury (Luxury Suite)
Apartmá Luxury (Luxury Suite)
...
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá s výhledem na moře (Sea View Suite)
Apartmá s výhledem na moře (Sea View Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Oceán
  • 56.2 m²/605 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Vila se třemi ložnicemi s vlastním bazénem (Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
Vila se třemi ložnicemi s vlastním bazénem (Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • 464 m²/4994 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 3 dvoulůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Suite
Suite
...
  • 139 m²/1496 ft²
  • vana
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi s výhledem na moře (Superior Twin Room with Sea View)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi s výhledem na moře (Superior Twin Room with Sea View)
...
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • vana
  • 1 jednolůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Vila s vlastním bazénem (Villa With Private Pool)
Vila s vlastním bazénem (Villa With Private Pool)
...
  • 557 m²/5995 ft²
  • vana
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvojlůžkový pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na bazén (Twin Room with Pool View)
Dvojlůžkový pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na bazén (Twin Room with Pool View)
...
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • vana
  • 2 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa?
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa – podrobnější informace

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti zakládáme na měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Co navštívit v okolí

Zobrazit více

Nepřehlédněte

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Upozornění

Změny sazby daně povedou k úpravě uvedených cen a doplatek bude nutné dodatečně uhradit při odhlášení z ubytování.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (201)Hodnocení Booking.com (111)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota8,6
Vybavení8,6
Poloha8,2
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,0
Služby8,3
Poměr cena/kvalita7,5
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
Русский
Deutsch
日本語
více
Typ pokoje
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady - velká manželská postel King
Apartmá s výhledem na moře
Apartmá Sea View s oddělenými postelemi
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 159 hodnocení
12345
9,6
sachin – Indie
Pár
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady
2 noci/í, březen 2018
Vynikající”
We enjoyed a lot ..from rms to service,food everything was excellent. Just one suggetion, need to increase beach shacks
Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
9,2
swati – Indie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady
2 noci/í, březen 2018
JOYFUL FAMILY TIME SPENT AT The LALIT !!”
This was my fifth trip to Goa but what made it extraordinary was my stay at The Lalit. This time I explored South Goa with my family and it was an amusing and relaxing stay with decent food. The most exciting thing was clean and solace beach at 5 minutes walk.. Thanks to hotel's staff for their heart warming service,will return soon!!
Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
6,0
Sudhir – Indie
Skupina
Apartmá Luxury
3 noci/í, březen 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Great value for money option if you find a good deal during off season, but in peak season I think there are other options that would be more attractive. The food is underwhelming and pricey but the property itself is a nice private haven with a clean beach and a nice pool. Rooms are quite spacious though the service itself could be a lot better. Mixed reactions and perhaps worth a one time visit
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
8,8
Harshil – Indie
Pár
Apartmá s výhledem na moře
2 noci/í, únor 2018
I'd like to call it a second home!”
Loved the place. Very good service.. Staff is very friendly..
Hodnoceno 28 února 2018
7,2
George – Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá Sea View s oddělenými postelemi
8 noci/í, prosinec 2017
Velmi dobré”
Purporting to be an International standard 5 star hotel, it fell short in so many ways. Lovely large airy quiet room but food, service etc disappointing. Overpriced.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2018
Dear Mr. George, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. However, we have noted the areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
7,2
Theertha – Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
3 noci/í, leden 2018
Family Stay”
Good resort to stay with the family if you are staying but if you want to travel to the city i.e Panaji it is about 2 hours drive this part is very dissapointing.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2018
Dear Theertha, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
7,2
Theertha – Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
3 noci/í, leden 2018
Family Stay”
Good resort to stay as a family as long as you want to stay in the resort but if you want to go to the city it is almost 2 hours drive which is disappointing other than this the resort was good.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2018
Dear Theertha, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
10,0
Schepens – Belgie
Pár
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady - velká manželská postel King
6 noci/í, leden 2018
Excellent Stay”
We love this hotel . Beautiful and well maintained garden. Housekeeping is really helpfull .
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2018
Dear Schepens, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am extremely glad to note that you had a amazing stay with us and pleased with the Property & hospitality of our resort. However, I have shared your word of appreciation with our team members which motivates them constantly strive for excellence. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
10,0
Ian – Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady - velká manželská postel King
3 noci/í, leden 2018
Vynikající”
Excellent rooms and a great golf course
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2018
Dear Ian, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are extremely delighted to note that you had a great stay with us and pleased with the Property& golf course of our resort.Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
6,4
Zahir – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady - velká manželská postel King
5 noci/í, leden 2018
Old property ”
This property is quite old, few things not working properly in the room like light switches, water taps leakages. Also the Hotel staff specially at restaurant, don't seems to happy working there.. They don't bother to support the guests much
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2018
Dear Mr. Zahir, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the service issues you encountered during your stay with us. However, we have noted the areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
6,8
HARSH – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na moře
5 noci/í, leden 2018
F&B is not up to the mark. When you pay 23k per night you do expect good hospitality.”
All is good but need improvement in F&B.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2018
Dear Mr. Harsh, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. However, we have noted the areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
8,8
Sanjeev – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá s výhledem na moře
2 noci/í, prosinec 2017
Relaxing environment ”
It was a great location for relaxation. The room size is large and beach side Shack offer good food option. The water pressure was a little inconsistent in one of our rooms. Overall it was a good experience.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2017
Dear Mr. Sanjeev, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. However, we have noted the areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
8,8
Anshul – Indie
Pár
3 noci/í, prosinec 2017
awesome place”
would like to visit again but with family
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2017
Dear Mr. Anshul, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
9,6
Arvind – Velká Británie
Skupina
3 noci/í, listopad 2017
Oasis of calm”
Very pleasing resort with all the facilities we needed for a comfortable relaxing holiday. Bonus to have a nice private beach and the swimming pool was super.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2017
Dear Arvind, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
8,4
Anuj – Indie
Pár
2 noci/í, listopad 2017
Loved the resort”
my wife wanted a beachside babymoom and i think we made the best decision to spend few days at the Lalit. Great pool, awesome private beach and good hospitality as well. It is little far away from the airport but the one and a half hour drive is not bad either. breakfast it not that great but the place it really nice.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2017
Dear Anuj, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. However, we have noted the areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
9,6
Kuldeep – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
2 noci/í, listopad 2017
Vynikající”
Great resort value for money..huge and we'll maintained property...perfect gateway for short weekend trip with family for chilling out and relaxation.. serene and closer to the Nature..Those are talking about food being expensive..seems are not prepared for 5 star property...if you are staying here be ready pay premium price over other hotels..All n all pleasent experience..
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
3,6
ABHISHEK – Indie
Pár
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady - velká manželská postel King
2 noci/í, listopad 2017
This is more of a Business Hotel”
The property is huge but does not gives the feel of a Resort Hotel. It is good for Business Meetings and Conferences but for pleasure trips it is not recommended. Very secluded even inside the premise and no activities at all available in the hotel. Dimly lit and the gardens are also not illuminated at night. Large Open spaces and very sparsely monitored by in house staff. Also the menu is repetitive and limited in options. Requested for the newspaper and despite calling out for room service repeatedly, no one attended and the front desk was absolutely blank on being asked of the same. Overall only good thing is the beach which is at a distance of 0.5 km from the hotel. There are no sea facing rooms as the sea and the property is separated by a large golf course in between. hence only view is of the greens and no sea at all.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2017
Dear Abhishek, Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused and apologize about the service issues you encountered during your stay with us We have taken a serious note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the respective team members and would definitely work on them. You have been a valuable customer for us and we assure you that such a thing will not happen in future However, we have a host of activities in our resorts which are indoor, outdoor, recreational activities and water sports. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
10,0
pritam – Indie
Pár
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady
4 noci/í, listopad 2017
Pritam Singh Anand Delhi”
Very well maintained, beautiful property. Excellent facilities. Had an exceptionally good time. Very courteous and helpful staff. Food although very hygienic and well presented, needs slight improvement.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2017
Dear Pritam, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
6,4
Suzan – Indie
Pár
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady
1 noc, listopad 2017
Decent Stay”
Lovely property with an excellent location but needs a little bit of upgrade in terms of maintenance. Friendly staff. We had booked the sea view but due to non availability we were offered garden view. In such cases the hotel needs to compensate guests to make us comfortable which an area of opportunity. Other than that it was overall very comfortable.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2017
4,8
SWATI – Indie
Pár
Apartmá s výhledem do zahrady - velká manželská postel King
1 noc, listopad 2017
Lalit golf spa..not value for money”
The location of the hotel is very far from airport. Though they r 5 star they dont have any shuttle services for their guests from airport.U need to pay a bomb to reach there. Lawn and swimming pool well maintained.but they had muddy water coming from the tap water.even after complaint..the issue was not resolved till the time we left.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2017
Dear Swati, Namaskar! Warm greetings from all the team at The LaLiT, Goa.On behalf of the management of The LaLiT, Goa, I would like to thank you for staying with us. At The LaLiT, Goa we strive to ensure that every guest is provided with the best possible service and attention. We are committed to making a difference every day, continually getting better to keep us the best. It was therefore very disappointing that you experienced a problems during your stay. As result of our shortcomings I have personally informed our department heads in order to ensure that other guests do not experience a similar situation. There is no excuse for the annoyance caused to you and again I am very sorry. Personally I wish to stress that we are very grateful for your support and for informing us of what happened. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The LaLiT, Goa. Kind Regards Kumar Manish
Show more
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů