2015
Skvělé 8,7
na základě 3762 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3762 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Seřadit podle

david od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2016
Nice. But not 4 star.
We booked a day dream delux room, it was pictured as haveing pool at edge of balcony. But our room was on 5th floor. So not as booked. We also a had big issue with the lighting. All the rooms at this hotel only have lights on one side of the room only. So other side is very dark. Impossible to see in your suitcase or read in bed. Staff initially not helpfull at all. But after first night improved greatly and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast is not great with very strange food selection. The floor tiles at this hotel are extremly slippery and dangerous when wet. (And they are wet often) we saw 2 people fall and require medical attention. And that only the ones we saw. Both my self and partner also had slips. So be carefull.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Yak od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
clean, friendly staffs, near to the beach...
a place that I definitely will return to stay
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Chye od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Recommended
Great breakfast, location is ok, might stay again
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

Yoon od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
Almost Perfect
Mt wife and I are regular Patong visitors and had been meaning to stay at this place for a while. We stayed in a Day Dream Deluxe (Room 214.) We were impressed with everything, especially the smiling, helpful, and professional staff. Our only disappointment was with the coffee at the breakfast buffet. We mentioned that in our comment card, and the manager contacted us right away. We plan to stay there again the next time we go to Patong.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

peter od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi a dostatkem denního světla
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great location
Great location away from the noise of Patong but just a 10 minute walk away.staff are attention always greeted by all staff.the only thing I could complain about would be noise from other guests as it tends to echo through the building.popular with the Chinese if you get my drift.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

mun od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
nice
nice hotel ,clean, i love
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Hasan od Bahrajn
Páry
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Speechless to describe
In the beginning, once we entered "couple" the friendly staff welcome us by a nice way and they refreshed us with a cold towel + water. Then, within less than 5 mins they toke us to the room with a full brief about the room facilities and general information about the city. The room was extremely clean/ dressing room/ balcony pool view/ wide bath overall the design was great. There are many options for the breakfast plus that you can choose what type of Egg you want and put whatever you like (fresh and delicious). Over all the whole hotel is clean, new, designed well and they are organizing ever single corner of it. The beach is almost 3 mins walking. The price was reasonable comparing with other hotels and timing (season). It's worth to pay for. Many thanks to The Nap Patong Hotel Management and staff.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Hui od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi a dostatkem denního světla
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Comfy and Satisfied
The modern hotel is located near to everywhere, beach, street food, restaurants. Room is big with balcony which is my favourite spot. Staffs are very helpful and informative. Lastly, the breakfast is awesome which we look forward every morning :)
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

Kyle od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi a dostatkem denního světla
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Great
Close to beach. Wifi excellent. Pool excellent. Staff are great. Breakfast is loaded with choices. Free minibar. Lots of restaurants and bars within 5 min walk.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

hendra od Indonésie
Páry
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
uneducated shitty rubbish
very rude, not helpful and dirty rooms, lack of facility dirty swimming pool, staffs need to be replaced, or at least the manager... will never recommend anyone anymore, especially the hotel slipper, they make into a big fuss, wth, the only hotel where its not for free..
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: