Skvělé 8,2
na základě 928 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

na základě 929 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Amalia od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Very clean and a good location, nice and quiet place.
The drains smelt, but the staff or hotel can't do anything about that
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

SURYA od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Good Location
Nice place to stay and comfortable
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2016

rose od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Nice place to stay
Place is nice and tucked in a little corner within the busy streets of Kuta. I was initially lost and thought that the hotel was far from the center. I just discovered that it was smack dab but nestled in a small corner. Shout out to one of the staff who helped me because I left late for airport. He used his motorcyle going to the airport although I have to walk and run to reach my flight on time. Still, very nice of them. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Bali again.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Patrick od Německo
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Nice pool
No water for one night and in the morning
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

ivanna od Indonésie
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Dennis od Austrálie
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Kerstin od Německo
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Tina od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

lee od Malajsie
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Jacki od Austrálie
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 10 nocí v červenec 2016
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: