Skvělé 8,2
na základě 919 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 919 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

ivanna od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Dennis od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Kerstin od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Tina od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

lee od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Jacki od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 10 nocí v červenec 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Suzyana od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

May od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Ishayat od Bangladéš
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

Rene od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: