2015
Skvělé 8,9
na základě 906 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 906 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Edward od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
awesome stay
It was a great experience overall.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Joselito od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Superior Garden
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2016
Wonderful
I enjoy staying in Manila Peninsula, worth to stay. Best being invited for their 40th year Anniversary, Awesome foods and Wine.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

MONA od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior Garden
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Nice place to stay
I will rate this hotel an A+. I love the decors in the lobby, the staff are very helpful and respectful room is clean. Will definitely recommend this to my family and friends and of course looking forward to stay there again👍
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Peter od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Wonderful property!
Awesome location in the wonderful Makati business district. Safe to walk around at night in this part of the city.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Virginie od Francie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
convenient and charming
We got a room facing the city view, very nice at night as no vis-a-vis not noisy as well. Easy access to the main attractions and staff are very kind and helpful. haven't try the breakfast or high tea but looked so delicious!
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Yannick od Francie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
No bad surprise, but may better value for money somewhere else.
Nothing bad, but nothing astonished to justified a high value. Room is big, but shower room a bit too tight and dark. Personal very nice.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Neil od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Manila Pen
Staff: It's best asset from the entrance where guards were very respectful and courteous while properly checking guest bags. They were also very helpful in directions. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and friendly. The personnel who knocked on the door were courteous when asking for any needs. Escolta and the gym also had friendly personnel. The food in Escolta, however, was a bit limited if i compare to other hotels in Metro Manila. Oh, and it would have been great if we had an ironing board in our room. Although the room that was booked had two beds, ehhh, i guess it was okay anyway that we had a large bed. Would i come back if my future meetings should be near Manila Peninsula? Yes i would.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016

krishin od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Superior Garden
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
AC levels in the lobby are low ; uncomfortable to sit and have meetings for a long time; Great band in lobby; Prefer rain showers; Excellent gym and restaraunts; Wish locations was more vibrant
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016

Jiheun od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Pleasant stay. Loved the hotel
I stayed here for 2 nights and I absolutely loved this hotel, except that it takes forever to get a wuber or taxi during the traffic hours (it's not about the hotel, the entire Makati or Manila seems to have a bad traffic especially during 4~8PM) and the only option the hotel offers is the hotel taxi which is ridiculously expensive. But other than this, everything else was great. The wifi worked very well, the breakfast was fantastic, and the lobby is a great place to hang out and get some beer at night. The room was also very nice, and the housekeeping knocked on my door at least once a day while there to see if there's anything else I need or they can offer. It's also pretty close to the Greenbelt 3 mall. It's totally a walk-able distance and not dangerous at all even at night since there are a lot of people walking on the sidewalks. I took a wuber to the mall the first time but I definitely think the car took longer than my legs to get to the mall.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

Phil od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
I have always had an EXCELLENT stay at the Peninsula Manila.
All staff members are extremely courteous and are very knowledgeable. Very comfortable!
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: