2015
Vynikající 9,1
na základě 1213 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 1213 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,5
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 9,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

GUANYING od Čína
Pár
Vila Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
Lovely villa
Location
good villa, the room is facilated with an ipod , free movies and a outdoor shower yard. check in time is 2pm, if you take the hotels' 1130 speedboad there, you need to wait 2 hours under the burnning hot sun.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2012

zhou od Čína
Pár
Vila Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
Good facilities everywhere
Beautiful beach
we've only stayed in racha for only one night, but we did a lot of fun things, fg, riding bicycles, snorkeling, atv (although i drove it into a tree and broke the bumper) and other things.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2012

candie od Singapur
Pár
Vila Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Fabulous stay
The sun,sand and sea
the beach is very nice. the white and fine sand and then almost clear water make me and my husband want to go back again. the only cons is there are too much island hoppers during the early part of the day.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2012

Sandy od Čína
Pár
Vila Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2011
Amazing Amazing Hotel - Perfect for Honeymoon
Private Beach and good sight
racha hotel is an amazing beautiful place for honeymoon guests, and you can email their reception and they will confirm you about honeymoon settings and free fruit/wine package.the villa is very good with large room and tidy settings, and the most funning thing of racha is to diving and it's an excellent experience and you will see a lot of colorful fishes and beautiful under-sea sights. it's definitely derservable to stay in racha over night to discover its beautiful aspects and free enjoy diving, and i assume that racha is the best diving place of phuket and get the best sand/beach around. it's perfect and recommended for young couples, and i will choose racha without doubt if i return phuket next time.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2012

Kathryn od Austrálie
Pár
Vila Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2012
perfect in every way
amazing spot
we loved the Racha. Quiet, relaxing, beautiful villas and everything was clean. The food was exceptional. no complaints
Hodnoceno 26 února 2012

Connor od Austrálie
Pár
Vila Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Amazing Island Getaway Experience
Private island, pristine waters, amazing views
Stayed three nights at the Racha and loved every minute of it. Deluxe villas were beautiful and the staff were extremely helpful and always happy.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2012

astrid od Švýcarsko
Pár
Willa Grand Deluxe z basenem
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
relaxing place
relaxing hotel - beautiiful beach - unfiortunately during 10 am - 3 pm - a lot of tourists are coming to the public beach
excellent hotel - very good service - very relaxing there are no activities on this small island - no nightlife!! for people which want fun - not the place to go!
Hodnoceno 15 února 2012

Charalampos od Řecko
Pár
Willa Grand Deluxe z basenem
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Beautiful resort and great beach
Private, Quiet, and excellent service
We stayed at Racha for 3 nights at the beachfront grand deluxe pool villa. It was the perfect location since we had easy access to the beach. Most of the time, we lounged on the sunbeds placed in our front terrace. And if we wanted some privacy, we moved to our pool in the back. The beach has beautiful white soft sand and clear waters. During the morning and early afternoons, the beach got busy with day trippers but most of them left by 2pm and the beach is quiet again for the rest of the evening. Service at the Racha was superb. We we arrived at Racha on their speedboat, the hotel staff were already waiting on the dock to receive us and handle our luggage. We were given 2 refreshing drinks and 2 wet towels while our host quickly checked us in. They really went our of their way if we had an issue. For instance, one night at 10pm, we didn't have hot water. We called and someone was immediately sent to our room and fixed the issue within 20 minutes. They fixed it and also respected our privacy. Food at the hotel was also great. Thai and non Thai food was good. We both thoroughly enjoyed the selections available. Breakfast was also nicely varied with western and asian choices. The smoothies and drink selections were amazing and so refreshing. This hotel is great for both families and honeymooners!
Hodnoceno 13 února 2012

HENRY od Belgie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá 2 ložnice bazén
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2012
Super facility, average service, crowded beach.
Rooms are great
we stayed here a week and though the manager invited us for dinner after we complained about a bunch of little things we still had a sour taste leaving here. the hotel is great. the views are stunning from 6 to 10 am and from 4 to evening, other wise the beach is packed with day trippers. service is not what you expect from a five star hotel though staff is friendly yet just a few people are wel trained. the island itself is poorly maintained but that is out of racha's hands we had a great time in a great place yet a hotel advertising what it does at rates it asks should be flawless. we left this place feeling that we didn't get our moneys worth.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2012

Gu od Čína
Pár
Vila Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
great hotel
location & good facility
Racha is a very nice hotel with very good hotel facilities. nice beach.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2012


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: