Skvělé 8,4
na základě 557 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 557 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Elisa od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Garden Wing
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Fantastic location
This is a great hotel to enjoy Seminyak from but still quiet enough to relax around the pool. Well furnished and spacious rooms. Great beachfront location.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lindsay od Indonésie
Pár
Vila s 1 ložnicí a výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Pure Bliss
It was a perfect weekend getaway!
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vivienne od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Beach Wing
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Delightful
We had a lovely time staying here. Close to shops , beach and the amenities outstanding. Staff were more than pleasant and helpful. Because we were flying out at midnight and check out was at 12 they bent over backwards for us even letting us shower in a room at 6 o'clock so we were fresh for the flight. They stored out luggage until we left at 8.30pm. A wonderful place..a little expensive but worth the extra. Thanks for a lovely stay..you will see us again for sure !
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jennifer od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Beach Wing
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brent od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Beach Wing
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zora od Švýcarsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Garden Wing
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dave od Singapur
Pár
Apartmá orientované k oceánu
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ying od Čína
Skupina
Pokój Garden Wing
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Krisanne od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Beach Wing
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Debbie od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá orientované k oceánu
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We would book this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: