The Trees Club Resort
The Trees Club Resort
Zobrazit všech 58 fotografií
Studio The Trees Club Resort
Studio
Zobrazit všech 58 fotografií
Vstupní hala The Trees Club Resort
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 58 fotografií
Vstupní hala The Trees Club Resort
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 58 fotografií
Interiér The Trees Club Resort
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 58 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ The Trees Club Resort
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Dobré
6,7
Zobrazit všech 58 fotografií The Trees Club Resort
Zobrazit všech 58 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

The Trees Club Resort

Máte dotaz pro The Trees Club Resort?
Velmi dobré
Na základě 257 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,4
  • Letištní přeprava

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • sauna

  • klimatizace

Nabídka pokojů
7,8
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Suite Two Bedrooms
Suite Two Bedrooms
...
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • sprcha
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi (2 Bedroom)
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi (2 Bedroom)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 2 dvoulůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Suite One Bedroom
Suite One Bedroom
...
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • sprcha
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj s jednou ložnicí (1 Bedroom)
Pokoj s jednou ložnicí (1 Bedroom)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Studio
Studio
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 64 m²/689 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Standard Junior (Junior Suite Standard)
Apartmá Standard Junior (Junior Suite Standard)
...
  • 64 m²/689 ft²
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Double Luxury Two Bedrooms
Double Luxury Two Bedrooms
...
  • 200 m²/2153 ft²
  • sprcha
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro The Trees Club Resort?
Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
The Trees Club Resort – podrobnější informace

The Trees Club Resort – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti uvádíme na základě měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Co navštívit v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti uvádíme na základě měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
Zobrazit více

Nepřehlédněte

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (257)Hodnocení Booking.com (55)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota7,9
Vybavení6,9
Poloha6,7
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,8
Služby7,8
Poměr cena/kvalita8,1
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
ภาษาไทย
Français
Русский
více
Typ pokoje
Pokoj s jednou ložnicí
Studio
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 239 ověřených hodnocení
12345
10,0
Timothy – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Studio
2 noci/í, duben 2018
I really love it ... super mega happy I will be back Im in love with this places”
super lovely places super recomended to all my friends ... very really good clean new lovely
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2018
5,6
Vincent – Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj s jednou ložnicí
2 noci/í, únor 2018
Room was nice that’s about all”
As we arrived to check in, the lady behind the counter was getting all the paperwork etc and was talking Thai to a Thai man behind the counter as they where laughing loudly she smashed him on the ass and they all started laughing. The main pool was Fluro green and when I told the girl behind the counter she said that she knows and that I can go use the pool at the top. The breakfast was disgusting and the Thai lady there was very rude wouldn’t get off her phone when I was talking to her. The rooms where quite nice, although still had a mouldy smell. Not really worth the money. Stayed at a lot nicer hotels for a lot less money in Kamala.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2018
2,4
low – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
4 noci/í, únor 2018
Over rated 4 star resort with poor management.”
My family stayed at this resort fr 19 to 23 Feb for cny holiday n this resort over rated at 4 star. -we book 2 attach villa n when check in,we found they over book n just simply check us to separate villa -Room ,tower n bed sheet w bad smell . -aircon leakage n hall was full w water -air con w noise for whole night -remote control without battery n can't control the aircon -unfriendly staff -room not clean up n blame the spare key was in the room -breakfast start only at 8 am n not inform by the staff -location very far in fr kamala main street -check in staff n night shift staff did not communicate at all We only spent night time in the hotel cos we engage tour out in the morning n back at late night whatever we request in the Morning,When we back at night.the night shift staff did not know what is going on n blame the morning staff did not mention tat.we totally regret n disappointed of this hotel n also spoil our cny holiday.we.strongly not suggest any friends to stay at this hotel
Hodnoceno 24 února 2018
8,8
Tamonwan – Thajsko
Skupina
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
1 noc, srpen 2017
Valuable”
Big suit enough for our group of four but a little bit far however they provide a car to pick you up
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2017
5,2
Timothy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
1 noc, listopad 2017
Nadprůměrné”
Broken glass on the table with flowers inside. Noisy AC that had to be turned off when sleeping poorly equipped children's area. missing tiles on pool very disappointing breakfast Long uphill walk from pool back to room. PLUS - working Sauna Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2017
6,8
Dominique – Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Studio
4 noci/í, duben 2017
Great value for large accommodation in a quiet nature setting”
Stayed in a studio apartment. Very large and well appointed. Great location in quiet nature setting Convenient free shuttle service to beach and supermarket Sports facilities not as good as anticipated: the pool is a bit short for laps (<20m) and unusually shallow at one end; some of the gym equipment is old and not working. Despite being a recent development, some of it looks tired (reception counter area, missing tiles in the pool, gym etc)
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2017
Good Afternoon Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well, Thank you for choosing the TREES CLUB RESORT for you holiday and we all glad that we are part of your holiday journey , We do apologized for some inconvenient like the equipment at the gym it's still on process of changing some equipment to a new set and we start to do a little renovation now for the next coming season We do hope that on your next holiday in Phuket will still stay with us and we do looking forward for that. thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Show more
The Trees Club Resort
5,2
Michael – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
2 noci/í, prosinec 2016
economical stay”
we like the rooms...spacious but the main room's bed mattress is way too hard to sleep comfortably...during our stay, there was a blackout one morning till late noon...no one came to explain or help (poor communication). don't pay your stay with breakfast - it's not worth and not tasty... hope they can improve..
Hodnoceno 09 března 2017
Good Morning Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well. Thank you for CHOOSING THE TREES CLUB RESORT for your holiday and we all glad to be part of your holiday journey. We do apologized for some inconvenient special for the electricity it happens in kamala sometimes specially if problem is in the main road and government not informed us either, and for the bed I understand and thank you for letting us know but in case like this you can ask to reception so we can find way to make our bed more comfortable for you and I will make sure that we will take action from that. We want to make sure that our client are happy and comfortable while staying in our resort thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Show more
The Trees Club Resort
2,4
HIVASHINNI – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
3 noci/í, leden 2017
Cheaters! ”
They try to hold our deposit back and claim the a hand towel was soiled and that it could not be cleaned. When asked for the towel, (tomato sauce from my little girl's fingers), I said I would clean it. I took it to the toilet and used hand soap and washed it and they were like, "oh ok, you can have your money!" Bloody insane! We left a yellow cases Samsung tablet in the room as we were rushed out from our room, not even 5 minutes grace was given, and never contacted us to return our stuff back! Very disappointed. I want my stuff back. It belongs to my critically ill mom and there's so much of memories there. It would be great if they can return it to her. This holiday was for her but sadly turned out a mess and probably will be her last. My heart cries! :'(
Hodnoceno 03 února 2017
Good Morning Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well. Thank you for Choosing the TREES CLUB RESORT for your holiday and we do apologized for what happen. To explain our side for the towel it is a hotel standard to make sure that stain in towel can removed before we return your deposit caused if the towel can't used it anymore then we have to charge to client and it's a hotel standard in Phuket but maybe not in other hotels or countries, and we don't mean in that way and we apologized for making you feel that way. And Regarding about the yellow cases we do normally return the things that our guest left even the small things. Housekeeping will clean your unit and if something left they will contact us or informed us about. Since we don't have your contact at all we wait till you contact us regarding about the lost things you have and then we will find way to sent it back to you even it cost money from us. thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Show more
The Trees Club Resort
3,2
Jatin – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Studio
3 noci/í, prosinec 2016
Bad Service”
Nothing great to say
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2017
6,4
Lynda – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
2 noci/í, leden 2017
The hotel is too far from the beach, although they provide free shuttle service. ”
We had to HIKE from reception, pool and breakfast to our room. The accommodations were okay but I would try something else next time.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2017
7,6
Joyce – Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
2 noci/í, prosinec 2016
It's an ok hotel”
Pros: Good value for a 2 bedroom suite. It's clean. The buggy arrives really fast to take you back and forth from your room. Cons: If you have noisy neighbors, it can be annoying. It happened to us. The ladies serving the breakfast, we're quite rude, (i asked for an extra empty bowl, and said NO WE DON'T HAVE ANY) Except for the Muslim lady (she was helpful and friendly). The rest of the breakfast staff were not.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2017
9,2
RODGER – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Studio
4 noci/í, říjen 2016
Very professional staff, nice rooms, we'll taken care of ”
All the staff is nice and professional. Rooms are clean and come with kitchen. Maid service is daily a day the breakfast was awesome
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2016
8,4
Thomas – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Studio
2 noci/í, červenec 2016
Modern rooms good private location”
The staff were friendly, spacious rooms with all kitchen appliances. Large swimming and nice mountain views.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2016
7,2
Carla – Velká Británie
Skupina
Studio
1 noc, květen 2016
Not bad”
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016
8,0
Jeremy – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
4 noci/í, březen 2016
Nice serviced apartment place”
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016
2,3
Aslam – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
5 noci/í, únor 2016
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service”
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2016
8,4
chaiyaporn – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Pokoj s jednou ložnicí
1 noc, únor 2016
Up to the traveller and mind”
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016
9,6
Jun – Čína
Pár
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
2 noci/í, únor 2016
Excellent stay”
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016
7,3
Jessica – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Studio
2 noci/í, listopad 2015
Not bad”
Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015
8,3
Jae – Jižní Korea
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj se dvěma ložnicemi
1 noc, listopad 2014
Great resort with great service!”
Pool, rooms, calm
Great rooms for the money. located on top of hills and woods. Quiet surrounding Great staffs Value for money. would go back again!
Hodnoceno 11 května 2015
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů