Trans World Hotel
Zobrazit všech 35 fotografií
Zobrazit všech 35 fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 35 fotografií
Vchod
Zobrazit všech 35 fotografií
Pohled zvenku
Zobrazit všech 35 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Hodnocení
5,9
Zobrazit všech 35 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
Hodnocení
Na základě 32 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
5,9
  • Letištní přeprava

  • 390 m od veřejné dopravy

  • Centrum města

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Suite
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Třílůžkový pokoj (Tripple Room)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 3 jednolůžka nebo 1 jednolů...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Junior (Junior Suite)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 1 jednolůžko a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi (Double or Twin)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko nebo 2 jednolůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Třílůžkový pokoj Standard (Standard Triple Room)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 3 jednolůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard (Standard Single Room)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 1 jednolůžko nebo 1 lůžko v...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny

Trans World Hotel – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti zakládáme na měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Co navštívit v okolí

Zobrazit více

Nepřehlédněte

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Ubytovací zařízení

Počet pokojů: 24

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (32)Hodnocení Booking.com (74)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota6,2
Vybavení4,7
Poloha5,9
Služby6,2
Poměr cena/kvalita6,7
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
Русский
العربية
Język polski
více
Typ pokoje
Pokoj Queen pro jednoho
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Suite
více
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 17 hodnocení
9,2
JOSEPH – Spojené arabské emiráty
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, březen 2018
Stayed with my Family.”
I was very happy with the management and facilities , The way the treat you is very good and the rooms are well decorated with good facilities like free coffee cattle and complimentary water and fruits. Location is convenient and near the metro . Though uber is always at your foot step too. For me a perfect family hotel with a great friendly atmosphere. Plus point for Asian Restaurants around. Keep up the good work !!!
Hodnoceno 28 března 2018
4,8
syafiruz – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
3 noci/í, únor 2018
Value for money, not for your foot”
The hotel located outside common area. But near to metro station. 5-10 minutes walking to nearest Metro Station, its a bonus! Located at tyre shops area and this hotel the only hotel there. They also people who leave for long time, monthly rent the room / house. The staff are not friendly. The room is clean and value for money.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2018
Thank you for your review. More stars would have been a great motivation. Hope to serve you better next time . Thanks The Management of Trans World Hotel
Odpověď z 20 března 2018
Trans World Hotel
8,0
JOSEPH – Spojené arabské emiráty
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, únor 2018
Hotel Review”
The Best Pocket saver hotel giving amazing facilities and amenities with in that price range. very convenient on travelling as the metro station is just 2 min away and taxis are easily available. Moders Spacious and Clean room get extra points.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see u next time again and this time with further improved facilities. Thanks Quality Control Department.
Odpověď z 15 března 2018
Trans World Hotel
2,8
SAORI – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
2 noci/í, únor 2018
The worst hotel ever”
Everything is dirty and old even they charge good price. Do not believe the photos. Bed sheets have a lot of brown dirty in spot. Staffs were talking very loud all over the night. They don’t have any information for tourists. Nothing. No map. They answer to my question about tourism and how to access the nearest station, just said “over there”.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2018
Thank you for your review. It is very surprising for us to know these facts in our hotel . However, we do not provide any sort of tourism maps in the hotel. although we have a travel and tourism company in the same building and they would have guided you very well. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we look forward to improve our services in future. Thanks
Odpověď z 13 února 2018
Trans World Hotel
3,2
Sarah – Spojené arabské emiráty
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, únor 2018
not worth the money”
the room when we arrive was not yet clean and ready the bedsheets pillowcase and comforter obviously not washed instead of using the comforter and pillow we just sleep without it the bathroom is very old and dirty the carpet near the bathroom is very dirty also surely wont come back in this hotel
Hodnoceno 03 února 2018
Thanks for the reveiw.
Odpověď z 13 února 2018
Trans World Hotel
2,0
Abdulla – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
2 noci/í, leden 2018
I book this hotel for my husband . He sent me a video of the room. The bathrooms was pathetic”
I book this hotel for my husband . He sent me a video of the room. The bathrooms was pathetic and very filthy . I have never seen a hotel like this ever in my life. Water was not coming in the bathroom. Bedsheets were not changed . Not worth what i paid for 2 nights . Cant even give any stars . This hotel is a total nonsense. Will never ever recommend to any one or ever stay there .
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2018
Hello Sir , Thank you for your comment . As per your booking , you had saved your money in booking an traditional room which are not modern and expensive as others. There are fresh bedsheets and blankets available in the room and in case if you had any problem you could have requested the management. We appreciate your comment and suggestions. Thanks Management
Odpověď z 29 ledna 2018
Trans World Hotel
3,2
Sohail – Saúdská Arábie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Traditional
2 noci/í, leden 2018
The worst hotel I stayed in my life. Extremely worst. Please don't remove this agoda. Save your repu”
Worst experience. No internet or sometime with poor speed. They charged some more amount to me as I reached there. Lift is not working. Totally destroyed my trip. Please remove it from Agoda if you want to save your repute. They cheated me. The pictures they are showing here are not real. The hotel is in an old building with smelly rooms and blankets.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2018
Thank you for your review. We had water issues due to water tank cleaning and pipe line disinfection procedures in order to provide pure water in the hotel , which is an essential for the customers to experience the best water quality in town. Therefore, the tank needs to be empty for some time, As far as bedsheet is concerned , as per the investigation , bedsheet was well changed and we do not change bedsheets twice on daily basis. Internet connections are at a speed of 100 mps and every room has a different password unless you use other room password , where you are not able to excess the net. Lift is not working ? ? Thats an absolute lie , we dont appreciate wrong and incorrect comments. The pictures are real and we apologize in case if you did not had good time , but writing a bad comment is your right but giving out wrong information out of anger is not correct . We are well known of our services , and we ensure to improve our qualities in future. Thank
Show more
Trans World Hotel
7,6
Khalid – Omán
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
2 noci/í, leden 2018
No helper to take your bags & No towels”
close to metro station
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2018
Thanks for the review. We will serve you better , In Rush hours its big difficult to provide excessive towels to the guests. Thanks Managment
Odpověď z 29 ledna 2018
Trans World Hotel
5,2
IBRAHIM – Omán
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
2 noci/í, leden 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Buterr to get the customer free parking.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2018
Dear Sir, Thanks for your suggestion , The Building Parking is available just behind the hotel with a capacity of 2000 car parks. We prefer guest to park there and walk only in 2 min to our hotel . Thanks Management
Odpověď z 29 ledna 2018
Trans World Hotel
6,4
Achmad – Spojené arabské emiráty
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Queen pro jednoho
1 noc, listopad 2017
This hotel is value of money, staff respond quickly to customer”
Low price budgeting hotel, good staff respond, only lack of facilities and location slightly hidden
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2017
Thanks for the review. Location is pretty easy only if the driver know the routes properly , Although , Dubai Smart Drive application has the best way to drop you to our hotel . Thanks
Odpověď z 29 ledna 2018
Trans World Hotel
8,8
RongHao – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Queen pro jednoho
2 noci/í, říjen 2017
Skvělé”
good,the single room is big,also the bed is big too,near the metro station,
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2017
Thanks a lot , Such Reviews means a lot to us. The Management of Trans World Hotel
Odpověď z 13 února 2018
Trans World Hotel
8,4
ANTON – Rusko
Samostatný cestovatel
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, březen 2018
Skvělé”
брал трипл(ездили втроем),удобные тряпки(хорошо выспались),рядом с метро.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2018
Dear sir, большое спасибо за ваш обзор. Trans World Hotel
Odpověď z 20 března 2018
Trans World Hotel
7,2
Sergey – Rusko
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, listopad 2017
Velmi dobré”
Пять видов основного освещения в номере (из которых 2 - это RGB-панели на стенах и потолке), два светильника у кроватей, торшер, люстры в коридоре и ванной многорежимные, в ванной сенсорное зеркало с подсветкой... Какие-то фотонные маньяки. Но вода идет слабенько, холодильник включается только вместе с освещением в ванной (О_о). До метро минут 7 пешком, но отель расположен в квартале магазинов автозапчастей. Поесть на площади можно в макдональдсе или kfc, но среди улочек можно найти фастфуд попроще и поаутентичней. Мы нашли какую-то классную индийскую кафеху, где можно было за 10 дирхам наесться странной индийской пищей. Редкой щедрости ценник для Дубая.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2017
Thanks a lot for your good reveiws . It means a lot.
Odpověď z 13 února 2018
Trans World Hotel
5,2
Tomasz – Polsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Suite
1 noc, leden 2018
Location :(”
Location :(
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2018
Thanks for the review. Location is pretty easy only if the driver know the routes properly , Although , Dubai Smart Drive application has the best way to drop you to our hotel . Thanks
Odpověď z 29 ledna 2018
Trans World Hotel
2,0
Anouar – Spojené arabské emiráty
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2018
Je suis arrivée à 9h00 la chambre n’etait Pas prête nous avons donc annulé et attendons le rembourse”
Je suis arrivée à 9h00 la chambre n’etait Pas prête nous avons donc annulé et attendons le remboursement cordialement.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2018
Dear madam , Please do not review if you did not arrive in the hotel . Thanks
Odpověď z 13 února 2018
Trans World Hotel
5,6
khalid – Omán
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, březen 2018
كلام مختلف عن الصور ”
حجزنا غرفة ثلاثية على اساس الاسرة متفرقة لكن حصلنا سرير فردي واحد وسرير كبير لشخصين وكانت غرفة واحدة قديمة والغرفتين جديدة
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2018
7,2
Ziyad – Saúdská Arábie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
2 noci/í, listopad 2017
فندق قديم بدون مرافق”
صور الفندق للغرف التي تم اعادة تجديدها. سبع غرف فقط حتى الان. رالباقي قديم ومتهالك. النت هنا صاروخ. الغرفة من الداخل جيدة بعد الترميم لكن الباقي لاشي يستحق السكن من اجله
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2017
Thanks
Odpověď z 13 února 2018
Trans World Hotel
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů