Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 25 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,2
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Paige od Austrálie
Skupiny
Postel v 4-lůžkovém společném pokoji
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Great!
Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Julius od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Postel v 4-lůžkovém společném pokoji
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
OK choice, but better options elsewhere
Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Valeriya od Rusko
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs
in the very center
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

nita od Nový Zéland
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
great location clean and tidy
location, price, amenities
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dominika od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Great location stay
the atmosphere
Enjoyed my stay thank you very much, it is located in a great location everything is walking distance so if you want a night in town the bed is not to far to get back to. Little down side was the bed i could feel the springs but apart from that my stay was good.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jennifer od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
good location but very noisy
good location
the backpackers was very noisy, we expected a bit of noise as it is a backpackers but it seemed a bit out of control. the other people staying on our floor were partying until 6am which is fine but it seemed that they had no consideration at all for other guests. it also seemed like there were no staff around to monitor the noise levels.the communal kitchen was also dirty.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chao od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
hard to find, kitchen facilitie not enough
lots beds
hard to find and do not have own car park kitchenware are not enough, e.g. cups, bowls
Hodnoceno 07 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Simone od Švýcarsko
Páry
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Wenn man nichts erwartet, ist man da genau richtig
Die Lage ist top, rest is Flop
Ganz ok, nur weil es jung und trendy ist, heisst es nicht das man als Personal ( Reception ) freundlich sein kann...
Hodnoceno 28 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

suzanne od Francie
Páry
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
happy : )
propreté, équipement, prix, emplacement, personnel
Très bon backpacker, je recommande. Bon marché, bien équipé, très propre, personnel adorable, en plein centre mais au calme. Prix à la semaine disponible. Les chambres sont séparés par zones, chaque zone a une cuisine, des salles de bain. Une laverie et un salon commun à toute l'auberge sont dispo au rez de chaussée.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Suhandi od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Basic backpackers lodge with good location
Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
OK, only sometimes you have many youth and young travelers who like to attract attention by talking and laughing loudly after hours. Drinking out side, puking in the bath room. Luckily, it has great staff, talking the annoying guests and cleaning staff was great too.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: