Dobré 7,5
na základě 939 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 939 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Kok od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Nice and close to air port
Location, big room, romance
Worth for money and close to air port and town center. Sitting in middle of city and close to tourist spot. The staff is friendly and fast reaction. Need to prepare print copy of reservation. The staff will request print copy, soft copy is not 'user friendly' for the hotel. Easy access to public transport and close to shopping spot.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jithra od Singapur
Páry
Apartmá (2 dospělí)
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Nice
Jacuzzi tub, fast room service
We stayed there for one night on a layover, and it was worth it for the price. The room wasn't the cleanest, but the food was nice and so was the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

bruce od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
airport only
wi-fi nice bed and nice shower
Non descript stay. Only there 9 hours. Strictly an airport hotel,,nothing else
Hodnoceno 19 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Simathrirao od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
very perfect to stay
nice location very clean.good communication. everything is near to go.perfect staff. almost excellent hotel
Hodnoceno 14 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joseph od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
very good for the airport and very private food wa
location staff and price
good location and food very handy for Mall of Asia. It is great to stay as the staff are very good and attentive
Hodnoceno 13 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

arthur od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
simple
local area/shopping
Closed up rooms- windows covered up; fast crowd stays there ( pay by the hour) ; excess security outside; big cockaroach in room!!
Hodnoceno 11 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mark od Kanada
Páry
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Short but not so satisfied
Fairly close to airport, Themed rooms, Surprisingly good room service food
Our flight was delayed and we arrived late around midnight but check in was easy, although the hotel is designed to look more like a love motel which was our first impression. The driveway is dark and looks a little dodgy. There was no lobby to check in at, just the driveway and each room has its own 'garage'. At check in, we requested for a cool theme room as that was the point that got us sold in the first place. They assured us and told us that we are given the brand new room that the hotel just renovated. The room was disappointing, there isn't really much of a theme whatsoever. The bed wasn't exactly very comfortable and room wasn't as specious as it looks in the photos at all. However, it was just a short night and we had to catch another flight the next morning so it didn't bother us very much but definitely won't be booking here again next time.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LinHeng od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Surprisingly good.
Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aldrin od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bilal od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: