Dobré 7,5
na základě 941 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 941 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Aldrin od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bilal od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

christoher od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet
check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available
Hodnoceno 29 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jesper od Dánsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
its good and clean
good clean and cheap
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel
Hodnoceno 22 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Robert od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Better than I expected
Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bilal od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
It is perfect. Value for money
Location, Staff, Room
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá (2 dospělí)
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Great room with Jacuzzi
Bathroom, seperate bedroom, discreet
Really more a motel than hotel, since mostly motorists stay here. However if you get one of their studio rooms, these are great quality, especially the bathroom. For what you get in the room the price is very good. It even had a separate 2nd toilet upstairs in the master bedroom.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leonard od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Definately a honeymooners hotel.
Close to Airport, Great room design, Friendly staff
Short and quick but did the trick. Seemed a rather quiet location. Felt strange arriving without my partner as it definately an hotel for lovers. The room design was great for the price. Just be careful of the inflated airport taxi prices to get you there.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Isagani od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Disappointing. There is no lobby.
Near airport and discreet
It's not good during check-in because there is no lobby. I was not able to use my hotel booking because they have not received the hotel voucher until I checked out. Staff did not honor the hotel voucher that I received. I checked in so that I can watch US Open Tennis Finals but the hotel channels don't have Balls Channel who covered the tournament.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Victor od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great hotel for lovers.
Clean rooms and great foods and fast room service.
Me and my fiancee enjoyed our stay, and definitely coming back in the future. The staff are real friendly.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: