Velmi dobré 7,5
na základě 943 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 943 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Douglas od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good 24 hour hotel near airport
2nd time staying here and just as pleased. Its a good place to crash for a layover since you get 24 hours from Check in. Free meal for 2 is decent as well. Would stay here again
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016

Douglas od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
decent hotel
clean discreet hotel meant to be used as Love motel. I like the 24 hour after check in rule. Used it for layover from flight
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016

Tra od Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
so so
it's fine
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016

jesper od Dánsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
i always stay here when in manila
24 hours stay perfect if you have a late fligth
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Thinagaran od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Budy od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
weird hotel I ever seen in life
The hotel doesn't have a lobby. Last time I arrived in this Hotel at 1 A.M and we checked in but the hotel was not ready for the room. Since we had to wait at the small room, the staff provides us the snack and welcome drink. It's okay. The hotel doesn't have lift. We need to climb up the stairs. But the staff is very helpful. They help us to pick our baggage to the room. The hotel provides us the breakfast but we have to choose only one menu and they will send our breakfast to our room. It's so weird. Haha But overall It's okay. The room is big and clean. And for the advantage, the hotel provides us the shuttle to the NAIA Airport. We didn't need to find the taxi. Thanks you Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge. Regard, Budy - Indonesia
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

James od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Convenient but not more than that
The price was good, and it is close enough to the Mall of Asia for a 30 minute or less walk. One selling point was that breakfast for two was included in the price which put it ahead of its competition in that area. There are several hotels nearby but the night market area to the west, and the commercial/shopping street the other way are both dodgy and dirty. Interesting if you like to take in the local scene. It is not too far from the City of Dreams and other attractions though. The hotel caters to short term stays by couples, but this was not a problem as they were seldom seen and the room was quiet. There were families staying there too, so it is not just a love hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2016

Yong od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Comfy Room
I stayed here a few times, i just feeling curious is why same type of room but some of them didn't provide kettle jugs.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

Enea od Itálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Close to airport good room breakfast
Perfect hotel for a one or two nights layover. Very close to airport, breakfast included, large room and large bathroom
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

John od Kanada
Pár
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Cuneta
My second time here. This place seems pretty ideal for me since I like to be close to the airport. They have a convenient and inexpensive private taxi to the airport (or anywhere for that matter). Rooms are very nice. They seem to respect your privacy here also.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: