Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 354 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 6,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Robert od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2015
Great Little Space
The hotel is great, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati Business District.. Mostly auto part shops on the street, Hidden in this SPACE is VIP Suite Hotel It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping center. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .The STAFF is EXCELLENT.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ian od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Good value
Good value
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

bruce od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
My stay
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sandro od Itálie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Go for it
Safe, Clean, Good service
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Hodnoceno 03 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Taskeen od Mauricius
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
very short time in transit
clean, breakfast, modern
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great place and great price
price, staff, room size
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrej od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.
staff, and clean
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Budget
friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sammy od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good hotel but need improvements
Location, security, ministop
The hotel is okey... Just ok for sleeping after a busy appointments. The food at restaurant are expensive and the breakfast is not buffet. The security is good to secure you a taxi.. Well, the room is just nice and relaxing.. Only need to lower the price and the management is very kind to have a xmas party with her employees and giving gifts. Still a good place to stay with minor comments.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Guenther od Německo
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Great value for your money
Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
Great value for the money, we will come back
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: