VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach
Zobrazit všech 54 fotografií
Vila se 3 ložnicemi
Zobrazit všech 54 fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 54 fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 54 fotografií
Bazén
Zobrazit všech 54 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Hodnocení
5,9
Zobrazit všech 54 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach

Máte dotaz pro VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach?
Velmi dobré
Na základě 16 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,0
  • Letištní přeprava

  • vzdálenost od pláže 780 m

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • klimatizace

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Vila se 3 ložnicemi (Villa 3-Bedroom)
...
  • Výhled: Bazén
  • 200 m²/2153 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Vila se 6 ložnicemi (Villa - 6-Bedroom)
...
  • Výhled: Příroda
  • 550 m²/5920 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Vila se 4 ložnicemi (4 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 250 m²/2691 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Vila se šesti ložnicemi (Six-Bedroom Villa)
...
    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
    Basic Villa
    ...
      Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
      Máte dotaz pro VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach?

      VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach – podrobnější informace

      Stručný popis

      Zobrazit více

      Důležitá místa v okolí

      Uvedené vzdálenosti zakládáme na měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
      Zobrazit méně

      Co nabízí

      Zobrazit méně

      Co navštívit v okolí

      Zobrazit více

      Nepřehlédněte

      Zobrazit více

      Užitečný přehled

      Zobrazit více

      Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

      Hodnocení Agoda (16)Hodnocení Booking.com (136)
      7,0
      Velmi dobré
      Na základě 16 hodnocení
      Vybrat typ cestovatele
      Čistota7,8
      Vybavení7,6
      Poloha5,9
      Služby7,3
      Poměr cena/kvalita6,3
      Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
      Filtrování hodnocení
      Jazyk
      한국어
      English
      繁體中文 (香港)
      ภาษาไทย
      Typ pokoje
      Vila se 4 ložnicemi
      Vila se 6 ložnicemi
      Vila se 3 ložnicemi
      Seřadit podle
      Zobrazeno 8 hodnocení
      6,8
      LEE – Hong Kong
      Rodina se staršími dětmi
      Vila se 4 ložnicemi
      9 noci/í, srpen 2017
      Dobré”
      Swimming pool water quality is poor. very turbid. Reception is far away from villas and no mention in the website. Washroom drainage is poor.
      Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2017
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are always looking at ways we can improve our service to our lovely customers. We take pride in our pool cleanliness and attention to detail, but clearly we were not up to standards on your stay. Regarding reception, perhaps you overlooked the check-in location on the booking voucher. Please accept our apologies for the things you were not happy with and give us the opportunity to welcome you back to Pattaya and stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
      Show more
      VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach
      7,2
      Marcel – Thajsko
      Rodina se staršími dětmi
      Vila se 3 ložnicemi
      1 noc, duben 2017
      Velmi dobré”
      Place was great, but a bit too expensive. House was clean inside - although some furniture was a bit worn-down - but in the garden there was some trash. It took us a bit to figure out where to check-in as well. Cleaning staff was very friendly, some of the office staff less so. Allowing pets was a big plus for us (we specifically searched for a place we could take our dog).
      Hodnoceno 02 května 2017
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we feel we provide good value given our great location and extensive facilities. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies. We are pleased that you discovered us from our villa being pet friendly, it is always very convenient being able to bring along your dog instead of leaving them behind. We are glad that you pointed out the friendliness of the cleaning staff and we also note your comment regarding the office staff and this has been addressed accordingly. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
      Show more
      VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach
      4,4
      DICK – Hong Kong
      Rodina se staršími dětmi
      Vila se 6 ložnicemi
      3 noci/í, červenec 2017
      差到極”
      非常差,首先agoda提供酒店電話已經錯,酒店登記處係位於villa對面馬路,仲要冇酒店名可以睇到,要行入去問先可確認。GPS可以去到,但保安確認地址對但地方錯,我們就兩車13人圍住villa周圍行咗兩個鐘才找到登記處,(本人自駕遊未試過),然後我們訂了六房有五廁,原來第六間房位於屋外仲要冇熱水供應, 鎖匙又唔畀我哋冇得鎖門, 追問咗成半個鐘頭先至好似好無奈咁樣畀咗一條鎖匙我哋開到房門, 一間位於大屋下層的房間,冇套廁只有大廳用可大小便的洗手間係冇得洗澡,而位於上層的四個房間都冇乜大問題,唯一係冇熱水可以洗澡,就算有兩三分鐘就跳fuse,總之呢間唔會再選擇去。
      Hodnoceno 30 července 2017
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are always looking at ways we can improve our service to our lovely customers. We understand that there were some issues that may not have been up to your expectations and we are addressing the things that you have kindly pointed out to us. Please accept our apologies for the things you were not happy with and give us the opportunity to welcome you back to Pattaya and stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
      Show more
      VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach
      3,2
      Hyunjo – Jižní Korea
      Skupina
      Vila se 3 ložnicemi
      1 noc, březen 2018
      사진과 너무 달랐어요”
      수영장이 더러워서 이용도 못했구요, 방에 에어컨도 잘안나오고 .... 힘든여행이였어요
      Hodnoceno 14 března 2018
      DEar Hyunjo, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that we had some heavy rainfall and it affected the clarity of the pool water, which we fixed as quickly as possible. Regarding the air conditioner, we were not aware of this and you did not mention it during your stay, so thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you will allow us to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
      Show more
      VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach
      6,8
      SUNG – Jižní Korea
      Rodina s malými dětmi
      Vila se 3 ložnicemi
      1 noc, únor 2018
      방음이 전혀 안됨”
      빌라 자체는 깔끔하고 휴식하고 편하게 지내기가 좋다. 하지만 좌우 가족단위로 놀러 오는 현지인 때문에 무척 소음에 시달려야 했다. 옆 빌라와 방음벽이 없음. 저녁 9시 이후에는 조용히 해야한다는 룰이 있지만 자정이 될때까지도 소음에 시달려 잠을 청하기 쉽지 않았음..~~!! 운이 좋다면 조용히 지낼수 있지만 반대라면 ...직원들 태도와 리조트시설은 전반적으로 괜찬음 . 소음만 좀....
      Hodnoceno 26 února 2018
      Dear Sung, Thank you for choosing our villa for your trip to Pattaya. We are pleased that you were happy with the staff and facilities overall. However, we are sorry to learn that you experienced noisy neighbours. They too should have respected the rules not to make too much noise after 9pm in order not to disturb others. We were unaware of this and we will do our best to improve the tranquility of the area to ensure future guests get a goodnight's sleep. We apologise for any inconvenience and we hope it did not compromise your stay too much. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
      Show more
      VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach
      7,2
      do – Jižní Korea
      Skupina
      Vila se 4 ložnicemi
      2 noci/í, červenec 2017
      Velmi dobré”
      거리가 좀 멀어서 다니기엔 택시를 타고 다녀야해서 좀 불편했네요.
      Hodnoceno 27 července 2017
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are always looking at ways we can improve our service to our lovely customers. We understand that you were not happy with the check-in location, however, it is not feasible to have a check-in office at all of our villas and our check-in reception is central to everywhere, we also shuttle you to your villa after check-in. We apologise for the inconvenience and hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back to Pattaya and stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team"
      Show more
      VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach
      7,6
      jang – Jižní Korea
      Skupina
      Vila se 6 ložnicemi
      1 noc, srpen 2016
      좀티엔 풀빌라....”
      친구들과 떠난 동남아여행 피날레는 우리끼리의 파티를 열고자 풀빌라를 갔다. 무진장 더운 날씨에 비해 에어컨은 빵빵하지 않았다. 밤이 되서도 가시지 않는 열기. 덕분에 풀장에서 열을 식혀야 했었음. 직원들은 아주 친절했다. 주위에 무얼 사러 나갈려면 한참 나가야는데 오토바이타고 다니시는 직원느님때문에 술을 조달받을 수 있었다. 완전 킹왕짱
      Hodnoceno 15 března 2017
      Dear Jang Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are always looking at ways we can improve our service to our lovely customers. We understand that there were some issues that may not have been up to your expectations and we are addressing the things that you have kindly pointed out to us. We are glad that the staff were able to assist you with getting around on a motorcycle. Please accept our apologies for the things you were not happy with and give us the opportunity to welcome you back to Pattaya and stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
      Show more
      VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach
      6,4
      monrada – Thajsko
      Rodina se staršími dětmi
      Vila se 4 ložnicemi
      1 noc, prosinec 2016
      การบริการ”
      พนักงานพูดจาไม่สุภาพ
      Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2016
      ขอขอบคุณมากสำหรับการเลือก วีไอพี วิลล่าส์ สำหรับการพำนักในประเทศไทย เรายินดีมากที่สละเวลาให้ความคิดเห็นและข้อติชม ที่เราสามารถนำไปพัฒนาและปรับปรุงบริการของเราเพื่อลูกค้าที่น่ารักต่อไป เราเข้าใจว่าอาจจะมีปัญหาหรือ ความคาดหวังที่ยังไม่ได้รับการแก้ไข และ เราหวังว่าคุณจะกรุณาชี้แนะให้เราเห็นถึงข้อบกพร่อง ได้โปรดรับการขอโทษอย่างจริงใจจากพวกเราในสิ่งที่ทำให้คุณไม่มีความสุข และ ให้โอกาสเราต้อนรับเมื่อคุณกลับมาที่พัทยาและบริการคุณอีกในอนาคต
      Odpověď z 15 října 2017
      VIP Villas Pattaya Tropicana Jomtien Beach
      Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

      Zpět na výsledky hledání

      Zpět na nabídku pokojů