Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1269 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1269 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

brian od Austrálie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Henry od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2015

Henry od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015

ROWELL od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2015

Renato od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015

Josephine od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Hodnoceno 28 října 2015

Karen od Nový Zéland
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015

Angela od Filipíny
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

DULCE od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015

Frank od Norsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: