Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1269 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1269 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Tok od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brien od Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dorina od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

GERALDINE od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leonard od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ROSARIO od Itálie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tim od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 12 nocí v září 2015
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Claud od Kanada
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lasse od Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Overprised hotel
friendly reception staff, location close Ayala, clean rooms (deluxe)
No working internet, personnel don't want to admit even if it is quite obvious, with a special gadget connection very slow, at first no hot water (2 days), difficult to get taxi,
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Safe and enjoyable stay
STAFF! - Location - Good value
Felt very safe at the Wellcome hotel. Friendly staff. I left my tablet in a taxi upon one of my arrivals and the staff always check the cab to see if a guest left anything behind. I would definitely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: