Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1269 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1269 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

edmond od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Manuel od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Philip od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carl od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

EDSEL od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ma od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Hodnoceno 11 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Donald od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 10 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Daniel od Estonsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

junseon od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
that was not bad
..
..
Hodnoceno 01 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Darron od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 8 nocí v duben 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: