Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1269 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1269 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Patrick od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

joseph od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

Royson od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

teresita od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2016

Kristin od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Kristin od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Kristin od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Near Malls and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

CHANG od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
very good hotel
very kind place restrount
very good clean room
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

Georges od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
best rate quality price in Cebu
The roofdeck for a drink or for dinner, the staff availability, the cleanliness
Very good stay, It was perfect except the air conditioning noise during the night.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2016

RUSSELL od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Dissatisfied
Had no hot water in room. Waited 5 hours for someone to attend and then was moved to another room with same problem. Breakfast was ok
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: