Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1270 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1270 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Christian od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Keith od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

Paul od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Paul od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament Studio King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Jessica od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Charles od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

kasper od Dánsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Michelle od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Christopher od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Carlo od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: