Skvělé 8,5
na základě 83 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 83 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

May od Nový Zéland
Páry
Executive, velká manželská postel Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Susan od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Klasyczny pojedyńczy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015

Hsiao od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Hodnoceno 06 září 2015

Louise od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Hodnoceno 20 července 2015

Yuan od Čína
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2015

Brad od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

Sarah od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá Classic
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2015

Dan od Hong Kong
Páry
Executive, velká manželská postel Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

Dan od Hong Kong
Páry
Klasyczny pojedyńczy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

MR od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: