Dobré 7,3
na základě 147 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 147 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Joyce od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Hugh od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Studio Ocean Pokój
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2015

donald od Austrálie
Pár
Studio Ocean Pokój
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2015

Peter od Austrálie
Pár
Studio Ocean Pokój
Zůstal 8 nocí v červen 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Hodnoceno 16 června 2015

josephin od Austrálie
Pár
Studio Ocean Pokój
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2015

Russell od Nový Zéland
Pár
Studio Ocean Pokój
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Cathie od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2015

Snezana od Austrálie
Skupina
Studio Ocean Pokój
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Hodnoceno 14 května 2015

Emma od Austrálie
Skupina
Studio Ocean Pokój
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2015

Ehsan od Austrálie
Pár
Studio Ocean Pokój
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Hodnoceno 09 května 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: