Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 333 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,1
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 6,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,0
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

KAMALKUMAR od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
1st time in a hotel in Philippines
I have always been in hotels in UK, Singapore, Dubai etc where we have lots of facilitys, first hotel in Philippines and simple facilities as Kettle, Hair dryer, some empty cups/glasses etc were nothing availabe. I think they should consider that international customers do need some facilities like these. Overall the hotel was fantastic, clean rooms, warm welcome from staff and near to the city life. Satisfied :-)
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

DAVID od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
VIP pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Ok but .....
First night stay part way through we were moved to another room. Paid for a VIP room do not feel I got a vip room. The amenities list stated that there was a hair dryer in the VIP room and there was none. Requested a coffee pot while booking the room and none was provided.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rodney od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokój Taxi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
toilet clogged up
Flushing toilet always a problem.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jose od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Taxi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Very friendly staff, spacious room, clean. Good food.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Richard od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokój Taxi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great Location and Kind Service
It was a great stay at the hotel. Clean and the staff was good and accommodating. It's also very convenient for someone going to airport. They also have a service vehicle at very very affordable rate. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I'm in manila
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

brian od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Taxi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
desperate only
Very old cheap building with basic amenities. No entrance or reception.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arif od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Taxi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
very bad experience
very bad experience because I have no idea when I booked from see the photos, totally different than what we see in photos, this is kind of rest area house not hotel. very bad experience that's why I cancelled my next booking on 8th July
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

XU od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Taxi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Bad room environment
This is my first time to Philippines. So I never know this hotel before. In my check in first day. I had bad feeling when I enter into the hotel. Somber light and stairs. But the most dispointment is the TV channel just only 2 channels for choice. One for love movie, other is sexy movie. That's make me awkwarded. I think I will not check in with this hotel in the future.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Richard od Kanada
Páry
VIP pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Disappointing
Horrible place, Bedsheets stained,pillows stained, air conditioner old and loud. Only good thing about it is its close to the bus stations....
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lukas od Česká republika
Skupiny
VIP pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
bad location in pasay
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: