Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 68 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,2
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Laura od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Relaxing.
Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vivek od Indie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Bad Experience
Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kate od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
pleasant , aunthentic
location, a Balanese feel to it, price
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rodolphe od Francie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Good hotel
Good localisation
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice
Hodnoceno 23 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thu od Vietnam
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
tranquil traditional family hotel
garden, tranquility, location
The rooms are deeply located inside a big Balinese family house. It brings you an exotic, breezy feeling that traditional Bali should always feel like. The garden is beautiful and the house is clean. The bathroom is not so well-equipped though, no hot water or towel, my sink is leaked too.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zuzanna od Belgie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Great staff
Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Martina od Dánsko
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff
Friendly staff good location quiet
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Petra od Česká republika
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Very enjoyable! We felt so welcome.
Nice room with a terasse where you can relax. Beautiful breakfast (try fried banana and banana pancake). Friendyly and helpfull staff!
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Luke od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Really good staff. Great budget
Staff, location, design
Very helpful staff, great budget and close to mamas warung(good cheap food). Three of us purchased tickets to a traditional dance and the staff gave us a ride there and picked us up. Staff will get you what you need, just ask!
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

thean od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
nice friendly family run hotel .
quite & nice garden, value fo rmoney,great Breakfast,
Hodnoceno 09 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: