Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 68 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,2
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Laura od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Relaxing.
Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2013

Vivek od Indie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Bad Experience
Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013

Kate od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
pleasant , aunthentic
location, a Balanese feel to it, price
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

Rodolphe od Francie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Good hotel
Good localisation
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice
Hodnoceno 23 července 2013

Thu od Vietnam
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
tranquil traditional family hotel
garden, tranquility, location
The rooms are deeply located inside a big Balinese family house. It brings you an exotic, breezy feeling that traditional Bali should always feel like. The garden is beautiful and the house is clean. The bathroom is not so well-equipped though, no hot water or towel, my sink is leaked too.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2013

Zuzanna od Belgie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Great staff
Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013

Martina od Dánsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff
Friendly staff good location quiet
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

Petra od Česká republika
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Very enjoyable! We felt so welcome.
Nice room with a terasse where you can relax. Beautiful breakfast (try fried banana and banana pancake). Friendyly and helpfull staff!
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Luke od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Really good staff. Great budget
Staff, location, design
Very helpful staff, great budget and close to mamas warung(good cheap food). Three of us purchased tickets to a traditional dance and the staff gave us a ride there and picked us up. Staff will get you what you need, just ask!
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013

thean od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
nice friendly family run hotel .
quite & nice garden, value fo rmoney,great Breakfast,
Hodnoceno 09 června 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: