ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati (ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati)
ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati (ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati)
Zobrazit všech 6 fotografií
Vstupní hala ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati (ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati)
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 6 fotografií
Vstupní hala ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati (ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati)
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 6 fotografií
venkovní bazén ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati (ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati)
venkovní bazén
Zobrazit všech 6 fotografií
venkovní bazén ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati (ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati)
venkovní bazén
Zobrazit všech 6 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati (ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati)
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Skvělé
Poloha
8,8
Zobrazit všech 6 fotografií ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati (ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati)
Zobrazit všech 6 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
Agoda Homes

ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati (ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati)

Apartmá
Skvělá poloha
- v centru města
Skvělé
Na základě 195 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,1
/
10
Skvělý poměr ceny a kvality
8,2
Poměr cena/kvalita8,2
Hodnocení umístění8,8
Nejbližší letištěMezinárodní letiště Ninoy Aquina (MNL)
Vzdálenost od letiště6,0 km
  • letištní přeprava

  • Nachází se v centru destinace Manila

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • klimatizace

Nabídka pokojů
Neváhejte!Dnes rezervováno 3 cestovateli.
Apartmá (Apartment)
Apartmá (Apartment)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 27 m²/291 ...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Třílůžkový pokoj (Triple Room)
Třílůžkový pokoj (Triple Room)
...
    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
    Triple Room Panoramic
    Triple Room Panoramic
    ...
      Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
      Double Pool
      Double Pool
      ...
        Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
        Dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí pro jednu osobu (Double Single Use)
        Dvojlůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí pro jednu osobu (Double Single Use)
        ...
          Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
          Dvoulůžkový pokoj (Double)
          Dvoulůžkový pokoj (Double)
          ...
            Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
            DOUBLE SEA
            DOUBLE SEA
            ...
              Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
              Double Com
              Double Com
              ...
                Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
                Triple Room Sea
                Triple Room Sea
                ...
                  Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
                  Executive dvoulůžkový (Double Executive)
                  Executive dvoulůžkový (Double Executive)
                  ...
                    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
                    Máte dotaz pro ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati (ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati)?
                    Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

                    Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

                    Přihlaste se nyní
                    ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati – více informací

                    ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati – více informací

                    Stručný popis

                    Zobrazit méně

                    Důležitá místa v okolí

                    Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
                    Zobrazit méně

                    Co nabízí

                    Zobrazit méně

                    Co navštívit v okolí

                    Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
                    Zobrazit více

                    Ubytovací podmínky

                    Zobrazit méně

                    Užitečný přehled

                    Zobrazit méně

                    Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

                    Hodnocení Agoda (195)Hodnocení Booking.com (13)
                    Čistota7,6
                    Vybavení8,0
                    Poloha8,8
                    Služby7,9
                    Poměr cena/kvalita8,2
                    Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
                    Všechny jazyky
                    Všichni cestovatelé (195)
                    Zobrazeno 92 ověřených hodnocení
                    12345
                    8,0
                    Skvělé
                    Aisa – Filipíny
                    Pár
                    Apartmá
                    1 noc, květen 2018
                    Okay, but could do better”
                    The suites at Knightsbridge are clean but the amenities are old. The hotel is very near Century City Mall so it's a place you could consider staying in if you plan to shop and tour Makati and Manila. Good for just sleeping and relaxing in after a long day of touring but not for staycationing.
                    Hodnoceno 14 října 2018
                    10,0
                    Vynikající
                    adrian – Nový Zéland
                    Samostatný cestovatel
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
                    Modern and clean”
                    My apartment was fully equipped with kitchen utensils, large fridge, smart TV, very comfortable bed and nice views from the 49th floor. Close to a smallish mall, Century, and close enough to walk to the bar life on Burgos Street. Staff were very nice and I felt very secure. At around 2000 peso a night it was very good value in makati.
                    Hodnoceno 27 července 2018
                    5,2
                    Carlos – Spojené státy americké
                    Na služební cestě
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 2, listopad 2018
                    Dirty”
                    The whole place was dirty and dusty, they don’t give you soap or even shampoo. You have to buy even water because they don’t provide you with some free bottle water neither. Overall from a 1-10 I give it a -5 since it was very dirty
                    Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2018
                    10,0
                    Vynikající
                    Holly – Velká Británie
                    Pár
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 2, únor 2018
                    Amazing place!”
                    Friendly, clean, loads of space, incredible views, comfy bed, hot powerful shower, fast wifi, 7-11 next door, wicked pool, really good local restaurant Helping Hands around corner that supports deaf people through employment. Can't fault this place, already booked for our return trip!
                    Hodnoceno 23 února 2018
                    9,6
                    Vynikající
                    Nathan – Spojené státy americké
                    Samostatný cestovatel
                    Apartmá
                    1 noc, únor 2018
                    Vynikající”
                    Awesome facility at a price that could easily be doubled. Wish I would have stayed longer. The room was clean and had a great view. Pool & gym were clean and a pleasant suprise based on the price point. I will be returning for sure and will be using ZEN Room to book other trips soonest. Great job!
                    Hodnoceno 13 února 2018
                    9,6
                    Vynikající
                    Meghan – Velká Británie
                    Pár
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 3, leden 2018
                    Amazing facilities!! Great place to stay”
                    Really helpful check in staff. Amazing view of the city from our bedroom. The facilities made this place worth the money. Pool, games room, library, gym were great and in really good condition and free to use. Would definitely recommend
                    Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2018
                    4,0
                    john – Filipíny
                    Pár
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
                    Cockroach palace”
                    Room had dozens of roaches, room dirty and smelly, poor quality bedding dirty shower, broken shower hose, condescending staff, filthy elevators, offered a different room but had an equal amount of roaches just by shaking the curtain. Would advise anyone thinking of booking there not to
                    Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2018
                    4,8
                    MUZHER – Saúdská Arábie
                    Samostatný cestovatel
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 7, červenec 2018
                    not clean ”
                    [25/07, 13:34] mizo: there r alot of things i should have complain about [25/07, 13:35] mizo: For example the electricity for the whole day was off [25/07, 13:35] mizo: I already send you dust and dirt under the bed and on the floor [25/07, 13:36] mizo: On the air condition that has a leak on it [25/07, 13:39] mizo: and then they transfer us from from that form to a worst room the tv is smaller and bathroom too and broken bed the good hotel trasfer there customers from a bad room to better room more expensive one you stuff did the opposite [25/07, 13:42] mizo: please send my compliments the company and refund me and give me credit for being patient for all of these i have suffered since i come to your hotel regardless how how bad and slow was your stuff when i need them
                    Hodnoceno 27 července 2018
                    8,4
                    Skvělé
                    michel – Nizozemsko
                    Samostatný cestovatel
                    Apartmá
                    1 noc, říjen 2018
                    Altijd ok”
                    This time in great room again...only small tv..can be bigger
                    Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2018
                    8,8
                    Skvělé
                    Elysse – Austrálie
                    Pár
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
                    Skvělé”
                    Beautiful building and residence in a very safe area of Makati. The room is really nice with small kitchen within. What makes the room is the view...... it took our breath away each time. We extended our stay within the residence as it was so good for money. The gym, pool, games room is an added bonus
                    Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2017
                    9,2
                    Vynikající
                    Avila – Malajsie
                    Rodina s malými dětmi
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
                    Vynikající”
                    We love Knightsbridge Residence. The property is next to Century City Mall, which has a chapel, but it will take about 30 minutes or less drive to Mall of Asia. The property provides pool, library, game room and gym facilities. You are required to scan your key to use the facilities. The Knightsbridge Residence is not a hotel itself. There are several companies operating there, including the Zens Room Hotel. Therefore, if you book with Zens Room make sure to get a person contact number so you can text or cakk them upon arrival. Zens Room des not have a receptionist desk in the lobby. The property does have a concierge in the lobby. When I arrived at Knightsbridge Residence, the property desk staff told me to directly contact Zens Room. I was not given a contact person. But the staff was kind enough to help contact Zens Room. It took about 30 minutes though to finally meet the Zens staff and to our room. Overall, we had a good stay.
                    Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2017
                    10,0
                    Vynikající
                    suzanne – Filipíny
                    Rodina s malými dětmi
                    Apartmá
                    1 noc, říjen 2017
                    basic condo unit with outstanding amenities”
                    Our room was a little small - not a hotel room but a condo unit. The check-in was not that smooth since the lobby had to call the zen rooms person so he can come down the lobby and accommodate us. Everyone was very courteous though. Bed was smaller than the mattress and was a bit unstable. The time we booked unfortunately had a scheduled power outage so we didn't have any airconditioning from 11pm to 6am. It was a painstaking night since we had a toddler with us. On the other hand, amenities were outstanding. Huge pools, gaming and recreation rooms, play area for the kids and the dining hall. My child enjoyed every bit of what they could offer before we left the following day. it was still a great experience. We'd be coming back next month.
                    Hodnoceno 21 října 2017
                    Dear Suzanne, We really appreciate you writing the feedback of your stay with us! We are sorry that you went through a little unpleasant experience, we can assure you that we are continuously working on improving our customer experience to ensure this does not happen again. We look forward to serving you again at our best! Kind regards, Annisa
                    Odpověď z 03 listopadu 2017
                    ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati
                    8,4
                    Skvělé
                    Steve – Velká Británie
                    Samostatný cestovatel
                    Apartmá
                    1 noc, říjen 2017
                    Disappointing”
                    Pictures looked good, hotel lobby and efficiency of the staff both impressive! However the room was very disappointing, looked more like a children's class room, no kettle, but a red rolling pin??? Lack of coffee mugs etc. No hot water, heater unit wasn't working, called to report it, guy did come pretty quickly to fix it however did last two minutes before it failed again. Only there one night, agent was pleasant enough the next day and apologised for the issues. I give them another try and hope my experience is a much better one!
                    Hodnoceno 16 října 2017
                    Dear Steve, Thankn you for sparing your time to share this review! We are sorry to know that the room was not suitable for you but we can assure you that at ZEN Rooms, we never stop working on improving our customer experience. We really appreciate your willingness to give us another try and we cannot wait to serve you again at our best! Kind regards, Annisa - ZEN Rooms
                    Odpověď z 03 listopadu 2017
                    ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati
                    10,0
                    Vynikající
                    von – Filipíny
                    Pár
                    Apartmá
                    1 noc, září 2017
                    5 star all the way”
                    First off, I would like to commend the staff-in-charge of zen room for knightsbridge. All their staff are nice and corteous. The place is small, clean and tidy, complete with amenities, with free mini notebook, ballpen and a pouch for your personal hygiene. Free wireless network is fast, huge HD flat screen tv and lots of channels to watch on. This is a non smoking room though, to maintain the cleanliness of the place. The room also come with a balcony where you can see the city lights at night which was awesome. My girlfriend and I really loved the place and I highly recommend this place to my friends and family. To be honest, I already did. We will definitely stay in this place again. 5 star all the way.
                    Hodnoceno 03 října 2017
                    Dear Von, Thank you very much for such a high appreciation of ZEN Rooms! We are happy to know that we could give you the prefect stay; at ZEN Rooms we are obsessed in providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices. We would love to have you back again soon! Kind regards, Annisa - ZEN Rooms
                    Odpověď z 03 listopadu 2017
                    ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati
                    10,0
                    Vynikající
                    abdul – Velká Británie
                    Samostatný cestovatel
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
                    Satisfied ”
                    Nice little studio in an amazing location and an amazing new building with gym pool library dining room etc, What makes your stay good is the two boys who run it one is called JR and the other AJ, they will give you there whatsapp number so there available for help 24/7, and nothing is a problem, I have managed staff and I can see these two boys going very far in the Zen hotel group, probably managerial posts In a few years time, thank you lads for the amazing hospitality
                    Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2017
                    Dear Abdul, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you had an amazing time while staying with us. As the top rated budget hotel company in Asia, we pride ourselves on providing the best value-for-money stays. We can't wait to welcome you back! Kind regards, Annisa - ZEN Rooms
                    Odpověď z 03 listopadu 2017
                    ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati
                    8,0
                    Skvělé
                    Kristine – Filipíny
                    Pár
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 4, červenec 2018
                    Perfect Stay”
                    Highly recommend this place. Great room, value for money, spacious, clean and friendly staff. I encountered absolutely no issues with our stay. The only thing that needs improvement, in my opinion, is the quality of the pillow and duvet. Overall, I would definitely come back.
                    Hodnoceno 12 července 2018
                    2,0
                    Keith – Irsko
                    Samostatný cestovatel
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 7, květen 2018
                    Possibly the worst hotel/apartment experience of the last 10 years.”
                    Found 2 live cockroaches & 1 dead cockroach in the fridge. Cockroaches in every press and one large one squashed and splattered on the bathroom wall. Someone killed it but didn't clean it up. The bed was so unstable I had to stick cushions behind the headrest to stop it banging off the wall with any movement at all. The glasses were so dirty I could barely see through them. The entire shower head pipe separated from the wall. I could see lots of dirt floating around my feet as the water built up. The blinds don't roll up (broken) so you can't see out. The walls are so thin I can hear every word me neighbours and their loud kids are saying. The stink in the hall was so bad that one day I had to cover my nose and mouth just to walk to the elevator. I paid the guy who met me at the lobby €10 as a deposit. He never contacted me again. Nor did anyone from Zen rooms. Eventually got it. Do yourself a favour and avoid this place! (Not enough space to continue bad review)
                    Hodnoceno 15 června 2018
                    6,4
                    Dobré
                    Wendell – Spojené státy americké
                    Samostatný cestovatel
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 3, květen 2018
                    A disappointing stay for such a promising property”
                    The three things making the stay here less than ideal were the fact that the floor wasn’t clean (and you could tell), the construction across the street and the cockroaches all over the bathroom. The shower door was also broken. Great amenities and location, especially near all the malls downtown but construction materials falling into the pool wasn’t cool and roaches are a deal-breaker. The stay was at least not noisy & thank God the AC worked and staff were cordial and prompt.
                    Hodnoceno 07 června 2018
                    10,0
                    Vynikající
                    Abigail – Filipíny
                    Pár
                    Apartmá
                    1 noc, červen 2018
                    Great stay!”
                    It was my first time booking at zen rooms and it turned out great. Staffs are very nice and accomdating. All our requests and queries were immediately accomodated. Rooms are very clean. And price is very affordable. Will book again at zen rooms for our next staycation. Thank you sir echo for assisting us.
                    Hodnoceno 05 června 2018
                    8,8
                    Skvělé
                    Stephanie – Nizozemsko
                    Pár
                    Apartmá
                    Nocí: 3, květen 2018
                    Recommended”
                    I stayed in Knightsbridge via several agencies, but have the best experience with Zen Rooms. Kind people, flexible, friendly check in and the best price. Knightsbridge has great facilities (gym / cinema / big swimming pool), wifi can be slow, like everywhere else in The Philippines. Makati is a good area full of nightlife, shopping and restaurants.
                    Hodnoceno 28 května 2018
                    12345
                    Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

                    Zpět na výsledky hledání

                    Vyberte si pokoj

                    |

                    Zavřít

                    ZEN Rooms Knightsbridge Residences Makati
                    |Skvělé 8,1
                    ×
                    Přihlaste se. Vyjděte ven.
                    Zážitky na Agoda. Protože váš pokoj je teprve začátek.

                    • Skvělá poloha
                    • Manilská zátoka
                    • Stanice metra MRT Buendia 3 je ve vzdálenosti 1.57 km