Excellent 8.6
Based on 48 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 1347 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Jade from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Triple Room (3 adults)
Stayed one night in March 2013
Centrally located, conveient
location, service, security
A pleasant stay, located just outside metro station
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Dim from Russia
Couples
Good
There is no option to take away breakfast.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Walter from Singapore
Couples
Great Location
Location
No kettle for making tea/coffee provision in the room.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Natsuki from Japan
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Easy access from Airport
Location, Breakfast, quiet
The breakfast at the Cumulus Hakaniemi hotel is very good. Especially, I like the bread. If you use Helsinki aiport for transit,this hotel will be the best choice. The hotel is just in front of the bus stop from and to airport. The hotel provide free bag strage space for after checking out.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice room with friendly staff
The room is nice, not bad locational
The room was so good. Two stops to train terminal. Nearby metro, tram station and supermarket. Nice Breakfast and helpful staff. Good Sauna.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Jeroen from Netherlands
Couples
Good location for mixture of...
Good location Clean rooms
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Man from Hong Kong
Groups
Great location, clean room, helpful...
great location, helpful staff, clean room
no electric pot for hot water
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Kathleen from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in July 2011
Definitely would stay here again!
location, cleanliness, breakfast buffet
loved staying in this hotel. simple to get to/from airport. convenient transportation hub outside for buses, trams & metro. everything you need is nearby, such as po, supermarket, stores. the staff was wonderful. front desk very helpful & pleasant. on 2 occasions the front-desk staff came to my room for issues. free internet in lobby. wonderful breakfast. impressed that they didn't rush to take it away as soon as time was up. was fully stocked at all times. free sauna in evening. spotless hotel. i liked the clean, modern look to the hotel. my only complaint was that my room was too cold. i kept turning my a/c up to 25 & the maid would turn it down to 20. the front desk attempted to get this to stop but to no avail. so i would leave in the am & it would be very cold for me when i'd get back at night. i think they thought they were helping me since it was warm & sunny out. i also left a note in english on the thermostat but that didn't help, either. most people would appreciate the colder room. i stayed here for 8 nights & didn't want to leave. i got the room for an excellent rate. shop around & you'll be amazed at what you find. can't praise this hotel enough. one of my all-time favorite european hotels.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Lovely hotel
Just feel like home
The location is perfect, just take bus 615 from Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Cumulus Hotel just next to the stop. Also very close to metro station and tram. Go to down town by train just few minutes, shopping at Stockmann, forum, Sokos. The room is space enough, clean and tidy, comfortable pillows and bed. The breakfast is pretty good.
Reviewed March 29, 2011

Michał from Poland
Couples
nice to short term visit...
good breakfast apart from scrambled eggs, comfortable bed, very convenient location, nice sauna
scrambled eggs on breakfast - it was a disaster
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Jon from Norway
Couples
Good location but cleaning service...
Location is great
We stayed for two nights and room was not really cleaned, floor was as dirty and dusty as we left it in the morning. We asked to change bed sheets before leaving in the morning (there were strange ...
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Paivi from Finland
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2011
Very good transport links but fairly basic
Excellent public transport links, new and fresh feel
This four-star hotel has been recently redecorated with bright, retro-80s colours. Blocks of red, white and blue might not be to everyone's taste but the overall effect is fresh and appealing. The breakfast room was light and airy, and breakfast was plentiful. Our Standard room was very small, and we could hear the hum of traffic from the street. Compared to other four-star hotels in Helsinki, this feels a little basic. However, the location is fantastic: the hotel is on the 615 bus route from the airport, and the bus stop, along with tram stops and underground, are literally on the hotel's doorstep. There is also a supermarket, shops, a traditional indoor food market (Hakaniemen kauppahalli) and an outdoor market right outside the hotel. The central railway station is a mere 10-minute tram ride away.
Reviewed February 09, 2011

Yukiko from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
快適でした
朝食がおいしい、スタッフが親切、部屋がきれい
比較的早い時期に予約でき、superior twinを一人で利用しました。最上階の部屋で眺めも良く、広々とした部屋で快適に過ごすことができました。ダウンタウンの中心からも十分歩ける距離で、道中の植物園なども楽しめました。
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Jan from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Very good
Nice design, good location, nice staff.
Poor breakfast.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Aigars from Latvia
Groups
Very good
Close to centre.
No restoran at horel.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Tomohiro from Japan
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
かわいくてキレイな部屋
部屋の作り、立地、スタッフの対応
スーペリアに宿泊しました、とても北欧らしく作りが丁寧に感じました。 このサイトの写真ではかわい過ぎて幼稚かな?と心配しましたが、実際はそうでもなくむしろシンプルでオシャレでした。(スーペリアの写真と同じ部屋でした)朝食もおいしかったです! トラムやメトロも目の前ですし、空港から615バス1本で到着できます。この615バスと市内のトラムや地下鉄を含む乗り放題のチケットを空港のバス停の自販機で買えます、48時間で18ユーロだったと思います。615バス単独では片道4.5ユーロなのですごくお得でした。注意は空港のバス停で買うチケットはレシートのようなペラペラの紙なので、なくしてしまいそうでパスケースなどに入れておく必要があります。
Reviewed August 09, 2013

HITOMI from Japan
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
快適なホテル
立地が良く目の前にトラムとメトロの駅がある。おいしい朝食ブッフェ。快適な部屋
基本的には快適でおすすめのホテルです若干部屋が狭く、1週間用のスーツケースは広げられなかったこと、wi-fiが有料だった(1日€2.5)のが少し残念でした。 目の前にトラムの停留所とメトロの駅があって移動が大変便利でした。 また、ハカニエミマーケットもすぐそばにありマリメッコで買い物ができました。
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Rait from Estonia
Groups
Gerat
Great food, clean rooms and safe
Coffie tasted like its has been reheated at the brakefest
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Niina from Finland
Couples
decent hotel in the middle...
staff's speedy help on emergency situation
Reviewed September 11, 2015

YUMI from Japan
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
キレイで便利です!
立地が良い、キレイ
トラム・メトロの駅のすぐそばで便利です。メトロなら中心地まで2駅、5分くらいです。また目の前の広場でマーケットをやっていて、観光には良いと思います。 部屋は狭いですが、清潔でカワイイです。フロントロビーにあるPCが無料で使えます。部屋は有線LANでした。Wifiを使いたい場合は、たしか一日2.5ユーロ?でした。 朝食も種類が豊富で美味しかったです。ホテルスタッフも親切でした。自転車のレンタルが一日15ユーロでできます。隣にコンビニ、近くに24時間OPENのスーパーがあります。 豪華さはないですが、便利でキレイなのでおすすめできるホテルです。
Reviewed July 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: