Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
nice
good place, good service,
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Filino from Indonesia
Business travelers
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Bussines Trip
near from my office, value for money and staff performance
Good enough
Reviewed March 18, 2016

dannies from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Value for the money
Room space, cleanliness, good staff
The room is clean and spacious, good support from hotel staff
Reviewed February 18, 2016

SAWITRI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great short stay
Great value for money, very clean and helpful staff
We arrived very late in the hotel (2.30am) due to our long trip by road. Surprisingly, hotel staff response when we arrived were very quick and helpful. Check in process just in seconds, and our request of extra bed was responded very quick.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Rolis from Indonesia
Business travelers
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Value for Money
Value for Money
Reviewed January 06, 2016

purba from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel, nice food, very nice location
food, location, cleanliness
It's good experience for my family to stay in D'Season. The food is delicious and various. The food price is acceptable. Especially, the bakery in the hotel is very nice. If I or my family arrive in Surabaya, I would put D'Season on my top list. However, it would be nicer if D'Season management promote more Indonesian food, especially seafood because Surabaya is identical with harbour city.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Tomy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Business Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Poor Internet Access
Location, Spacious, Cleanliness
It was one of the best hotel with affordable price, breakfast was good, room was clean and neat. The problem is poor internet access, so can't work is the hotel. Hope they will fix / upgrade next time
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Khairiahni from Singapore
Groups
Dseason Suite (4 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good Stay
Room Spaciousness, Location and Staff
Very very good.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

kusman from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Simple hotel
Room clean, helpful staff and near airport
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Endah from Indonesia
Couples
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
a nice hotel to stay
friendly staff, good breakfast, value for money
i enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the staff were friendly, polite and helpful. we had dinner at the restaurant, it was good, but the free breakfast was a lot better! the bed was comfortable but the hot water didnt work.
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: