Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Filino from Indonesia
Business travelers
Business Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bussines Trip
near from my office, value for money and staff performance
Good enough
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dannies from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for the money
Room space, cleanliness, good staff
The room is clean and spacious, good support from hotel staff
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SAWITRI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great short stay
Great value for money, very clean and helpful staff
We arrived very late in the hotel (2.30am) due to our long trip by road. Surprisingly, hotel staff response when we arrived were very quick and helpful. Check in process just in seconds, and our request of extra bed was responded very quick.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rolis from Indonesia
Business travelers
Business Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for Money
Value for Money
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

purba from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel, nice food, very nice location
food, location, cleanliness
It's good experience for my family to stay in D'Season. The food is delicious and various. The food price is acceptable. Especially, the bakery in the hotel is very nice. If I or my family arrive in Surabaya, I would put D'Season on my top list. However, it would be nicer if D'Season management promote more Indonesian food, especially seafood because Surabaya is identical with harbour city.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Business Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Poor Internet Access
Location, Spacious, Cleanliness
It was one of the best hotel with affordable price, breakfast was good, room was clean and neat. The problem is poor internet access, so can't work is the hotel. Hope they will fix / upgrade next time
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairiahni from Singapore
Groups
Dseason Suite (4 Adults)
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Stay
Room Spaciousness, Location and Staff
Very very good.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kusman from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Business Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Simple hotel
Room clean, helpful staff and near airport
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Endah from Indonesia
Couples
Business Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
a nice hotel to stay
friendly staff, good breakfast, value for money
i enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the staff were friendly, polite and helpful. we had dinner at the restaurant, it was good, but the free breakfast was a lot better! the bed was comfortable but the hot water didnt work.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Singapore
Business travelers
Business Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comfort
Clean, Spacious, Value for money
At the price is just fine
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: