Book Now: D Varee Diva Central Rayong

Excellent
From 1303 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of D Varee Diva Central Rayong Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1303)Booking.com Reviews (765)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.5
Location8.7
Service8.6
Value for money8.7
All languages
All guests (1303)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 488 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Pimarn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

new and clean room”

You could tell that the management team of this nice-small hotel is working hard, the room is in great condition and clean. We requested double bed and got two single beds attached to each other and they made it very well that we didn't feel the connection of the beds so we had very huge bed. The staff were nice and helpful , especially the cleaning lady and the security guard, they were super friendly. They had 2 bikes for free rental but the street in front of the hotel was not easy to ride, big street with very fast driving cars. I rode to the beach though and it's quite peaceful. Ask for the room with pool view so you don't get too noisy from the street. 5 min walk to shopping mall. I think it's worth the price compare to big chain hotel next to the mall. D Varee was well equipped with all facilities except sauna room and toothbrush which we didn't mind at all. Instead, they paid attention to small details which made our stay more comfortable.

Reviewed April 04, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
weimin from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Good value for Rayong city center”

The hotel is comfortable and only 100 meters from a mall with several restaurants. Con: next to a very busy road. Noisy. If you are a light sleeper, be sure to ask for a pool view room for a few dollars more per night.

Reviewed January 26, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Sean from United States
Family with young children
D Varee Diva Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Modern New Hotel in the city of Rayong”

Overall, the condition of the hotel is great. Everything seems to be either updated or new. We had two issues: We had the suite, so there was two ACs: one for the room and one for the living room/kitchen area. One wasn't blowing cold air which they fixed, but it was very weak airflow. Staff offered to change rooms which we refused. The issue was resolved. Keylock had a low battery which resulted in locking us out three times. I think this could have been prevented by the staff that enters the room every day. The keylock shows green/red light which indicates low battery requiring battery change. It was very frustrating. The staff was friendly though, came to apologize and even presented a fruit gift basket. If you're coming for the beach, do some research, this isn't the place you want to be. Although close to a beach, you can't swim there. Find a resort type hotel for swimming pool and oceanside beach. But if you're here for business, good hotel with malls in close proximity.

Reviewed April 17, 2019
6.0
Josse from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Dissapointing breakfast”

This is not really a 4-star hotel . Breakfast was absolutely not what you might expect . No cheese e.g. Clean rooms , no bugs . The evening buffet was fully booked , we would have liked to try it . Location is good , near supermarkets .

Reviewed March 12, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Hooi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Clean, comfortable room, convenient location, helpful staff”

The room is clean and comfortable bed. The location is convenient, next to the mall. Thanks to the reception staff to help us book a taxi for travel around Pattaya before going to Pattaya airport for afternoon flight at a reasonable rate.

Reviewed August 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Vipha from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Awesome”

Nice staff. Love the welcome drink. Room is comfortable, clean, and beautiful. Got very good sleep. Parking is convenient. Breakfast is awesome! I always stay at this hotel when I am in town. Good value for Money.

Reviewed July 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Pongsakorn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Good location for Rayong city center area”

It a typical hotel that would expect nice service, friendly staff and good facilities. However, what is so good about this hotel is it location. A 2 minutes walk on the right side there is huge shopping mall and the tallest building in the city where you can enjoy roof top bar and Italian fusion food, whereas 5 minutes on the left side a night market that you can find cheap local food.

Reviewed July 05, 2018
7.6
Very good
Pornchai from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

clean place and suitable for relax.”

although every things clean, nice staff and have a lot of facilities but location isn't near convenience store and market and this price should include free breakfast.

Reviewed May 02, 2019
7.2
Very good
John from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Lovely hotel in central Rayong”

Room and facilities were very good If you need to be in central Rayong next to Sukhumvit rd this is ideal for business. In the bar there was a very professional barman who was very attentive. The tables are low and he poured my drinks on his knees Thai style then he kept supplying complimentary Prawn crackers. He was well worth his tip !!

Reviewed February 20, 2019
8.8
Excellent
James
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Modern & Wonderful”

Stayed 5 nights at the Hotel. Stayed in 3 different rooms as we kept extending our trip! Staff were wonderful, rooms were clean and spacious! Nothing bad to report at all! Value for money was exceptional!

Reviewed February 10, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Juthaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Comfortable stay”

Nice stop over place to stay. Very friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds. Decent breakfirst buffet and pool to cool. D Varee chain always kept their promises. It is worth for the money to stay at all these hotels.

Reviewed February 23, 2018
8.8
Excellent
weimin from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Good Business Hotel”

The location of this hotel is on the main road from Rayong and East to Pattaya. So very accessible. But there are no tourist sites nearby. So one would normally stay here either as a business person having to visit the nearby petrochemical complex for several large companies or as a traveler going East towards Cambodia or the other way around going towards Pattaya or Bangkok. Good eating places, one night market food center with many different choices at amazingly delicious local food with equally low prices. There is a nice mall next door if one wants a more upscale restaurants, including several that serve Western dishes.

Reviewed January 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Korapat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Great for business travelling in Rayong”

The hotel has good facilities. Even the room size is not very big but function design is great. This hotel is new and in walking distance to a department store. There's also healthy shop just in front of the hotel where you can grab some smoothie and quick snack.

Reviewed January 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Bill
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Good value and a very pleasant stay”

This hotel is quite new and the room, public areas and facilities were nicely furnished, clean and modern. We found the staff very pleasant and helpful, especially when we did have a problem with the bar fridge not being cold (common to all rooms apparently). Lovely breakfast in a pleasant dining room and great coffee served by the breakfast staff; also a nice little bar for an evening drink. The hotel is probably more suited to the business traveller given it is on a main road but it is quiet inside and was close to local market food and some entertainment areas. Lastly, the price was very reasonable given the high standard of the hotel. Overall a very pleasant stay and can readily recommend

Reviewed November 05, 2017

Dear guest, Thanks for your valued comments to our hotel and we have well noted your fridge problem (this fridge got no compressor so no noise) However, I trust that the rest was fine for you and looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Suttirak General Manager

Responded November 08, 2017
D Varee Diva Central Rayong
8.8
Excellent
Allan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Comfortable bed, excellent customer service, good location”

I must thank the Front Desk staff for her excellent services and kind assistance. Also friendly services from staff in Bar/Café. Hotel location is convenient, near to shopping mall (2 min. walk) and also near to Food Market (5 mins. walk). 5 stars bedding quality, comfortable. Highly recommended.

Reviewed May 22, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Possavee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Perfect.”

our room was upgraded to superior with completely free of charge. The room was perfectly tidy and clean and room facilities are all nice and perfect. the staffs gave us very helpful informations and very good service mind as well. the location of this hotel is also near a night market, and a mall, where we can buy various foods and desserts. in short, the hotel is perfect if you don't mind that it's at the central of Rayong City.

Reviewed October 11, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Mujahidah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016

Brand new hotel”

Walking distance to Passione (Laemthong) and night market making it easy to find food and shopping. Parking is ample if you are driving. Staff very attentive. Nice interior design. Breakfast is not that variety. The price might be a little pricey. It just that my room is facing the road, so some people might not like it because the sounds of the vehicle pass by. For me, I don't like to stay in quiet hotel because I will feel scared, so the vehicle sound is ok. I will suggest this hotel to others and will come back again!

Reviewed June 08, 2016
6.4
Good
Rungdham from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good”

Excellent choice for vacation with family

Reviewed May 09, 2019
7.6
Very good
Marcus from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

It works”

We had to cover the floor drains with towels to prevent our room being filled with sewage smell. That was just nauseating. Same problem in 2 other rooms. We are used to this living in Asia but not from a brand new hotel. It's such a simple fix too. (U trap anyone???) Having said that, staff are fantastic, beds are soft, rooms are clean, breakfast is delicious, and the location in the city is great if the city is where you want to be. The pool isn't very child friendly as the ledges are dangerous and there isn't a shallow children's end like many pools in Thailand have. It was clean though. I think it's overpriced for what it is. You're paying for it being new. If we go back to Rayong, it will be a different hotel.

Reviewed November 14, 2018
7.6
Very good
Marcus from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

It works”

We had to cover the floor drains with towels to prevent our room being filled with sewage smell. That was just nauseating. Same problem in 2 other rooms. We are used to this living in Asia but not from a brand new hotel. It's such a simple fix too. (U trap anyone???) Having said that, staff are fantastic, beds are soft, rooms are clean, breakfast is delicious, and the location in the city is great if the city is where you want to be. The pool isn't very child friendly as the ledges are dangerous and there isn't a shallow children's end like many pools in Thailand have. It was clean though. I think it's overpriced for what it is. You're paying for it being new. If we go back to Rayong, it will be a different hotel.

Reviewed November 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Suphanat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Love it, I'm will be back again.”

Bathtub - The thing I love it going to be a bathtub, It quite a big one for both of us can lay down in it. Room - So lovely , clean and nice. Value with the price. Staff - Very nice staff, when I waiting the checkout reception ask for feedback with care. Breakfast - I ate a lot ,love love >o<

Reviewed August 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Vincent from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Nice hotel overall ”

Nice hotel overall. But only rain shower available. No shower head.

Reviewed January 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Boontarik from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

nice”

Nice Hotel inthe middle of city

Reviewed April 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Best choice in Rayong City”

Love the bed, very clean room. There is balcony and hanger for u to dry ur clothes. There a mini gym but it’s good enough. Clean pool.

Reviewed November 21, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hock from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

A very good hotel”

Definitely worth for money. Breakfast almost same everyday, should change the variety more frequently. All the staff are very polite and helpful.

Reviewed October 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hock from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Super Good ”

Everything is good and definitely worth for your money.

Reviewed October 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
REUVEN from Israel
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Good stay for 1 night”

Room is a bit small but bed is comfort, shower is good and breakfast is ok. Location is near a big shopping mall (passion), you need transportation to go to the beach.

Reviewed September 29, 2018
8.8
Excellent
benoit from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Nice convenient stay for business trip”

It was a good stay. Quiet and comfortable room. Very helpful and friendly staffs.

Reviewed September 24, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Gunthon from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Good Place Good Location”

Really have a nice time for business trip here.

Reviewed August 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kuljit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Exceptional”

Good and clean hotel in city center worh of money

Reviewed May 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Siripen from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Good”

โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด พนักงานตอนรับและพนักงานช่วยเหลือดี สระว่ายน้ำเป็นสระเกลือ อาหารเช้าตามความเหมาะสม หากมีโอกาสจะกลับไปพักอีก แนะนำเลยค่ะ

Reviewed May 30, 2018
7.2
Very good
Christina from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Very nice hotel”

Room was very nice plenty space exellent bathroom down side only one English Channel in the tv and did not sleep due to trafic noise was like sleeping on the motorway .Not really anything near the hotel .Staff were very nice big comfy bed but wouldn’t return

Reviewed December 28, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Miguel from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Nice suite”

We enjoy the suite for one night on our way to Koh Samed, the hotel is next to the main road. However, we did not hear any noise from cars or the traffic. The breakfast is nice and the staff really helpful.

Reviewed December 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Dale from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Gorgeous hotel! But...”

Staying here was a 1 night pit-stop after travelling from Phuket to Bangkok and onwards to Koh Samet. The only thing that we weren't keen on was the location as it didn't seem there was a lot close by, but saying that the mall next door was really handy. Our room was gorgeous, the hotel itself was new and modern which was enjoyable and I'd stay here again; if I was passing through. Very nice.

Reviewed March 01, 2017

Dear Mr. Hodkingson, Thousand thanks for your wonderful review, we appreciated that you impress with our room, service and facilities. Our hotel is locate at the Center of Rayong, from here you just take a walk only 5 minutes to shopping mall and also to the midnight market, If you would like to go to the sea, you can drive a car just only 15 minutes and you can find the seafood restaurant around there. For the next trip, please do not hesitate to contact with our receptionist to support your demand to fulfill your experience with us. We wish to welcome back your soon and give the excellent service for you again. Kind Regards, Peerayot S. Front Office Manager

Responded March 06, 2017
D Varee Diva Central Rayong
6.8
Good
Emlyn from United Kingdom
Couple
D Varee Diva Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Freezing pool..sunlight barely touches it”

Breakfast was good..and served until 11.30. Gym was a box room with one running machine..shouldn't qualify as a 'fitness room'. Initially booked a suite but had no balcony and the heat on entrance was unbearable. Couldn't even open a window, so downgraded and lost money..just to have some fresh air/open space. Staff friendly. Won't be coming back here.

Reviewed January 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Petros from Greece
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Great value for money”

Very new hotel and great facilities and amenities provided. Breakfast was fine. You'd need a car if you plan to stay there to get to nearby markets or to a 7/11 store. Otherwise you'd have to walk 700 meters or so or 500 meters to a nearby shopping mall.

Reviewed October 25, 2016
4.4
Sornchai from Thailand
Family with teens
D Varee Diva Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

just so so”

breakfast not good, no wifi at breakfast room, bathtoom 701. not slop

Reviewed April 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sitan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

New hotel. Very nice room. Great value”

It was so comfortable staying there. Large bed and quality pillows

Reviewed February 19, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Charuwan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good location, Good service”

Everything is good

Reviewed February 18, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Alexander from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Great Overnight Reststop”

My wife and I used this well located hotel prior to moving to Koh MUNNORK. An excellent night food market is across the road.

Reviewed February 17, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018

Very good would use again ”

In centre of Rayong excellent hotel staff and rooms very very good

Reviewed December 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Pranee from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Excellent”

Breakfast coffee is not nice

Reviewed December 28, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
jittapoo from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

80”

Good

Reviewed December 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Excellent”

Great room with large bath tub. Excellent pool. Room and hotel spotless. 2 mins walk to shopping mall ..

Reviewed April 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Arunthep from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Perfect Hotel for family with kids”

What a great hospitality hotel. If there are more stars, I will give more.

Reviewed April 17, 2018
8.0
Excellent
piyapoj from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Clean room and conveninent ”

Room is clean and closly with main road. Function is good and have fitness and swimmingpool. Car park is limitation that is not good

Reviewed April 15, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
kruawan from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Exceptional”

hotel is good. one thing to comment is there is water come out after take a bath

Reviewed April 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Wuthisan from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Good location”

Good price and great staff. We were very happy to stay there . Near the big shopping mall. Would stay there again.

Reviewed March 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Thareerat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Comfy”

This is my 2nd time here. This hotel really nice. Clean and friendly staff. especially a staff at parking lot. Helping every time when parking.

Reviewed March 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
HO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

One of the best in Rayong”

Location, room condition, foods, travel information... are very good. Close to shopping mall has supermarket inside. Outside swimming pool is also nice.

Reviewed February 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
vorawut from Thailand
Family with teens
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Bad shower room”

- I don't know why I use bathtub, water come through bed - In shower room it don't have trash.

Reviewed February 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Good stay!”

Overall, I have nothing to complain!! Worth the money!

Reviewed February 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Keith from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Exceptional”

Excellent hotel. Very clean, good staff, good breakfast

Reviewed January 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
supapen from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Excellent place in Rayong”

If i have to visit Rayong, this will be my first to stay.

Reviewed November 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ms. from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Good Stay”

- Very kind, helpful and friendly staff - central location in Rayong - Clean Room - Good Conditions - Only drawback is breakfast

Reviewed November 14, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
PAKKAPORN from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Clean and good value of money”

Will come back and stay at this hotel again.

Reviewed October 02, 2017

Dear Khun PAKKAPORN Thank you for your points and comments - please return to us when you visit Rayon City. Regards, Suttirak General Manager

Responded October 30, 2017
D Varee Diva Central Rayong
8.0
Excellent
Rungsan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Very good”

good clean hotel in the heart of the city, Rayong

Reviewed August 19, 2017

Dear Khun Rungsan Thank you for your comments and looking forward to welcome you back again.

Responded October 30, 2017
D Varee Diva Central Rayong
10.0
Exceptional
Wikanda from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Very comfortable”

I like bed and pillow the most it very soft and comfortable and this location of hotel near mall and market esy to find some food.

Reviewed August 12, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Yaovanij from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Exceptional”

beautiful swimming pool and view

Reviewed August 05, 2017

Dear K.Yaovanij, Thank you for review and we are pleased to learn that you love our swimming pool. Look forward to welcoming you back again krub. Warm regards, Suttirak - GM

Responded August 15, 2017
D Varee Diva Central Rayong
9.6
Exceptional
Nanthida from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Exceptional”

The best budget hotel in Rayong. Value for money. I really love King size bed. Defitnetly be there again

Reviewed August 05, 2017

Dear K.Nanthida, Thanks for your review and we hope to welcoming you back again. Regards, Suttirak - GM

Responded August 15, 2017
D Varee Diva Central Rayong
10.0
Exceptional
Nattaya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Good facility, location, Good breakfast”

This hotel is in central of Rayong. Clean and new. Nice room and bathub. Good breakfast provided.

Reviewed June 29, 2017

Dear Khun Nattaya, Thank you for your compliment on our hotel and its service. We provide The Best Sleeping Quality in Rayong City and hope that we will be your choice for Rayong trip. Kind Regards, Mr.Suttirak K. General Manager

Responded July 17, 2017
D Varee Diva Central Rayong
8.0
Excellent
Sopchok from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Nice Hotel and very clean rooms”

Clean Room, and very friendly staff. A bit far from Downtown, but near shopping center.

Reviewed June 22, 2017

Dear Khun Sopchok Much appreciated on your valued comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to DVAREE DIVA CENTRAL RAYONG very soon. Best regards, Mr.Suttirak K. General Manager

Responded July 17, 2017
D Varee Diva Central Rayong
10.0
Exceptional
FRIDAY from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Good”

Clean and comfortable

Reviewed April 21, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Vanit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Great ”

Over all a good place to stay

Reviewed April 15, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Yaw from Malaysia
Family with young children
D Varee Diva Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Very nice room”

We stayed in Suite,, we loved the room. Breakfast is good , staff are friendly

Reviewed March 12, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Mahitti from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Good location”

Clean room, nice location. I travel with my little girl, she really enjoy the bathtub. Good for the money

Reviewed February 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Danainat from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Excellent Staff”

The staffs are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed February 07, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Thinnawin from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Good location with best rest”

Room is very good. Wifi is strong

Reviewed February 07, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Chaiyong from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

New hotel”

Room is new and well furnitured. Room size is rather small and staffs are still very new

Reviewed December 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Javier from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

2 night stay”

New Hotel with good facilities. Very clean room friendly staff. Location very easy to find.

Reviewed November 21, 2016