Very good 7.0
Based on 71 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 71 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Vincent from Hong Kong
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2015
Disappointed, 200% different with the photos
Pool water dirty, reception boy like a bad boy, smoking and tattoo. some of light are white and yellow mixed, look like a cheap class backpacker.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Max from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good for a groups of friends
Comfort, quiet and clean
A nice and quiet villa with a group of friends. Clean most important. However, location not very good.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Bukhari from Singapore
Couple
Honeymoon Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
enjoy my stay
food, rooms, staff
Should not allow people to book during nyepi day as that causes me to transfer to another villa due to the customer request to extend.... But overall it was excellent
Reviewed March 31, 2015

RUZANNA from Malaysia
Couple
Honeymoon Villa
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Honeymoon in Bali
The villa itself, the big pool, the mini kitchen and the super friendly and polite staff
It was a pleasant stay at this villa.the give u free airport pickup. We rent a bike from the hotel with 70k rp perday, and the villa is located near to kuta beach/square. They will give u only 2 choice of breakfast and u need to choose only one. Every morning there will be a staff that will cook for u in the villa.facilities/the villa itself is very nice, clean, so i will rate them 8/10. However pleAse expect some noise at night as the villa is near to a club.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Bianca from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 9 nights in February 2014
wouldn't stay again
privacy
Villa was noisy till all hours of morning due to a local club nearby. Staff are not friendly and barely spoke a word of English. Even when we tried to speak to them in indonesian they seemed to not understand or not care. Not what the photos show.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Jaafar from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Experience
Clean, Spacious & Friendly Staff
Overall we gt a great experience in the Villa. Check in / out was smooth, no hiccups. Villa was clean daily. Fresh towels provided. I actually booked a 2 room villa but was given a 3 room instead, however 1 of the room was locked. Didnt bother me much thou'. Kitchen items eg. drinking glass are so limited. tru ou the stay there was 2 drinking glass & 1 wine glass. Apart from that, the location is a bit off from Kuta, Legian despite researching on the map before booking. But its recommended to rent a bike for 70 rp for a day.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Average
Staff
Arrived late and noticed upon arrival REALLY loud music which can be heard in the room. When we asked staff they said it was from pyramid nightclub!!! Well if you have children or plan on sleeping dont book here it was loud music until 6am!!! The rooms where dirty and the towels were all black.. It looked like a quick clean and the shampoo was recycled containers which they refill.. Bed was comfy and pool clean but most of all Staff were fantastic.. would only book here because of the staff
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Ying from Singapore
Couple
Honeymoon Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Enjoyed my stay
The staffs were friendly, the room was great!
I enjoyed my stay there. The staffs were friendly the room was nicely decorated when we arrived. The pool Area was super relaxing. Prompt service. However,The bedsheets and towels were stained. But overall room is still clean. Light sleepers not recommended as there are music from club next door from 11pm all the way till 7am. Not too loud but can be heard from room.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Dawei from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good stay overall
Food, Massage, Room
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Belle from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very disappointed,irresponsible and bad experience
Clean, affordable, convenience but check in was suck
we're (Check in 17/9, check out 19/7)D'Wina Villa Kuta via Agoda.com. Unfortunately, when we check in on 17/9 for D'Wina Villa Kuta, the villa's receptionist was unable to trace our booking and they "upgraded" the villa for us at Putri Bali Suite Villa. After we checked in at Putri Bali Suite Villa, the villa condition was really disappointed. The kitchen and living area are outdoor instead of indoor in D'Wina Villa Kuta. There are so many mosquitos in the rooms, dinning area and living area. We are unable to enjoy the villa. Their environment is dirty. No WIFI access. We did not see any upgrade in term of villa's condition. We can say the Putri Bali Suite Villa is a villa with low check in rate, no proper maintenance, no proper cleaning, and should be sifted out. It is a sister company of the D'wina Villa Kuta.Since they can not verify our booking, why they do provide us an upgraded villa? Or they provide an upgraded villa for everyone who claimed they have booked through agoda.com? This does not make sense! Agoda.com do not have 24 hours checking system for them to check our booking? We did not make last minute reservation, we booked it months before our arrival. The villa did not get our booking information, whose responsibility?and this experience really let us disappointed and D'wina in the night session very noise let us can't sleep well since 8pm until 4am.
Reviewed September 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: