This property is in high demand!
Last booked 4 hours ago
"Good location close to the airport."
November 25, 2018
Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
Last booked 4 hours ago
|Value for money||6.8|
|Nearest airport||Mactan-Cebu International Airport (CEB)|
|Distance to airport||760 m|
When visiting Lapu-Lapu City, you'll feel right at home at BNB 5 minutes to Mactan Airport as it offers quality accommodation and great service. Only 1.4 KM away, this 5-star property can be easily accessed from the airport. With its convenient location, the property offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.
The facilities and services provided by BNB 5 minutes to Mactan Airport ensure a pleasant stay for guests. Guests can enjoy on-site features like free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour security, daily housekeeping, 24-hour front desk, luggage storage.
BNB 5 minutes to Mactan Airport is home to 10 guestrooms. All are tastefully furnished, and many even provide such comforts as flat screen television, clothes rack, linens, private entrance, sofa. The property offers many unique recreational opportunities such as outdoor pool. Discover an engaging blend of professional service and a wide array of features at BNB 5 minutes to Mactan Airport.
"The condo looks run down but the interior of the hostel look..."
October 6, 2018
Children and extra beds
Minimum age of guests is: 18 year(s).
Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please ask the property for more details.
Overpriced for a tiny room and shared shower”
Lady at Check in was not very helpful as I needed help contacting the next hotel to arrange a transfer or for recommending anywhere to eat (we went to an awful place about 10 min walk away - by far the worst food I’ve eaten in the Philippines) Did not realise it was shared shower - which was grey, windowless and not very nice! Room was Tiny Quite confusing how to find the entrance from the car park - no signs Pro - can get a Grab from here to the airport now which takes about 5 mins if no traffic Fine for 1 night stay - but I think there are much better options
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not realize that the shower was shared. For future reference, we have a private shower in the studio. Unfortunately, building management does not allow us to advertise the property in the common areas yet. It is important to follow our check-in instructions.
We booked for a small room and we were given a bigger room. Staff were helpful with our needs and even helped us in booking our grab car since we were leaving early the next day.
Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Warmest regards :)
Super easy and convenient ”
Excellent professional & Knowledgeble helpfull staff. Will certainly return due to location & comfortable environment
Thanks so much for the kind review Kurt. We look forward to hosting you again. Best wishes :)
Near Mactan Airport only 5 min but Taxi will charge you over price!! ”
we choose here because we have to waiting for next flight it very close to Mactan Airport but you can't walk you have to go by Taxi it just 70-80 peso for 1 way but some taxi will charge you 200-500 peso for 1 time you have to know this!! not paid over than 100 peso for taxi from airport to hotel!!! . Hotel is locate on 5 floor or something of building it's a kind of condo or apartment somethings that this hotel take 2-3 room of it. . when you arrive, security will bring you there at night is quite dark and feel not safe outside . but the room was ok, big, clean, and more function we take family room. it's very large with sofa, tv, table for dinner and bed that suite for 4 person. restroom was ok. especially owner and staff is very nice and good at English. . if you looking for hotel near Mactan Airport you can choose here
Thanks so much for the kind review. I am sorry about your taxi experience. Unfortunately, taxi drivers all over the world take advantage of tourists. Next time let us know and we will send a Grab car to take you to the property.
best staff and room ”
i really very thank to the staff. very kind and nice.. this room is best who is to transfer or. has early schedule.. it takes only. 3minute. to the airport.. thanks again with your receptionist.
Thanks for choosing our property Yoonmoon. We look forward to hosting you again. Warmest regards :)
i booked for a twin bed they should have additional discription of the room accomodoation... the pad is like a capsule... no individual a/c, tables, tv, restrroom, chairs, and the matress is on the floor. not ideal for families, but if you are a solo backpacker and would only stay for a night to catch an early flight from mactan-cebu airport you can stay here but the price is not reaseonable. the staff however is very accomodating and is readily available to address you concerns
Thank you for choosing to stay with us Dennis. Thank you for your feedback. Since you stayed we have actually modified the room you booked and installed bedframes with storage and also hooks on the doors as well. We would also like to give you or a friend 25% off of your next trip here. Warmest regards :)
Tv is broken, the door in the toilet don't lock properly. The extra matress is too hard.
Thanks for choosing to stay with us Cassandra. The television does not have local channels, but it does have Netflix and Amazon Prime access. We have fixed the door you mentioned was having issues. We would like to extend a 25% discount to you and or a friend if you decide to come back. Warmest regards :)
Good location close to the airport. Nice, big room with modern industrial decoration .
Thanks for choosing to stay with us Isabel. We appreciate your business and would love to host you again. Warmest regards.
Basic and had everything you need! ”
Love the concept of this hostel! Very friendly and willing to help staff! The condo looks run down but the interior of the hostel looks very nice. Strong wifi, hot water with good pressure for showering, towel provided, thick blanket, 10 mins walk to shops and restaurants and most importantly the airport is only a 5mins habal habal ride away! Only down part is there was no hair dryer :(
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us. We have since purchased hairdryers, since we had just opened when you stayed with us. Warmest regards :)
Too much expensive”
it is the first time I'm really disappointed. the place is nice, but definitely TOO MUCH EXPENSIVE for the service offered.. for the same price (28 pounds) I slept in a better place in the same area
Thank you for choosing to stay with us Fernando. We appreciate your feedback. We had only been open for 1.5 months when you stayed with us. Since then, we have made many improvements such as a google home device in the lounge for amabiance, new beds in all the pods, slippers for all our guests, etc... We hope you would consider us again if you came back. Warmest regards :)
Not what I expect in real thing so expensive has not even have a signage outside the premises.”
I though this was realy good place it seems not balance with the price, the photos was correct interesting but in reality it was not what you expect they should discribe what will be the amenities the bathroom and shower rooms are public it was not discribe online as what should every client know better about the place. Not even have sign for any compliants like no smoking, other customer smoking that night on her room, it was disgusting, not even have sign on the real address and or directions not even have signage on the door I was very upset that night looking for this place. in short expensive but not right for the customers who need full rest You can hear noise if other client open thier door you can hear foot steps right in your room even voices from staff was also heard on your room while they are chating. In short it is not satisfying place for you if you need relax during your stay. The room for single were too small it was narrow I won't recomend this place to any one
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sorry your stay didn't go as planned. It is true that the showers are shared, unless you book the studio apartment, in which case you get your private shower and private toilet. We are also working with the building's management to get proper signage for our guests. This is why it is important to look at the confirmation email to easily figure out how to gain access. We even made a video. We have also made major improvements, like a sound system in the lounge. We opened the month before you arrived. We hope you consider staying with us again and as a small toke of appreciation of you business we will give you or a friend a 25% discount off your next reservation. Warmest regards.
Thanks for choosing to stay with us Yoshihiro. We appreciate your feedback. The building itself is not in the best shape, but it is far from the worst and the hostel itself is exactly as pictured. We have made a lot of improvements since when you stayed with us and guests have responded favvorably to them. Nevertheless, we would still like to extend a 25% discount for you or a friend shall you choose to stay with us again. Warmest regards :)
그냥...... 찾기도 힘들고 건물 찾아도 프론트 찾기도 힘들고 건물안에는 모기가 많고 화장실은 하수구가 막혀서 샤워하다 물이 넘쳐흘렀어요ㅠㅠ 전 다시는 안갈려고요 ㅠ
우리의 재산을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. 의견을 보내 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 적절한 간판에 대한 건물 관리인의 승인을 기다리고 있습니다. 따라서 자세한 지침과 비디오를 보여주는 확인을 읽는 것이 중요합니다. 우리는 또한 모기를 볼 때 모기를 없애려고하지만, 우리는 우리의 재산 밖에서 일어나는 일을 통제 할 수 없습니다. 화장실을 쉽게 고칠 수있는 직원이 있습니다. 네가 우리에게 말했을 텐데. 어쨌든, 우리는 당신이 마지막으로 머물렀던 이래로 많은 개선을했습니다. 그럼에도 불구하고 우리는 귀하 또는 귀하의 친구에게 다음 숙박시 25 % 할인을 제공하고자합니다. 따뜻한 안부 :)
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we are currently working with building management in order to get signage allowed. We have also detailed instructions as as well as a video in the confirmation email that will help you find the property. We look forward to you staying with us again. Warmest regards :)
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do have Fiber wifi from PLDT, and speeds get up to 100mbps. Not too bad for a little hostel. Anyhow, we appreciate your kind words, and yes, we can easily call a cab for you to get to the airport. Warmest regards :)
Очень не плохо!”
Одну ночь ночевали в номере без окон, другую в просторном большом номере со всем необходимым. Огромная кровать) балкончик) приятный дизайн) отношение персонала) Отличное расположение рядом с аэропортом! Рекомендую.
Bra sovplats om man behöver sova en natt nära flygplatsen”
Inga fönster i rummen.
Thanks for choosing to stay with us Simone. The room you booked is exactly as pictured. Had you notified us that you wanted more natural light, we would have recommended the beautiful studio for just a little more. The lounge area that is open for everyone also has windows and a balcony. Anyhow, we still want to offer you or a friend 25% off your next stay with us. Warmest regards :)
숙소찾기 어렵고 킹베드 하나 ”
지도찾아서 도착했으나 간판이나 연락처 없어서 주변 사람들에게 물어물어서 찾음 폐빌라? 에 위치했는데 숙소안은 사진과 동일하지만 아래층은 집들이 텅텅비어있고 폐가 같음 들어오는길은 걸어서 다닐수있지만 깜깜할때는 숙소를 못찾았을것같다 4명으로 예약했지만 킹베드 1개이고 아래에 엑스트라 하나 잇음 공항가깝고 걸어나가면 주변에 뭐가 많지만 애매하고 뭔가 무서운 숙소였다 세면대 작아서 세수못함
우리와 함께 머물기를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. 현재 건물에 간판을 설치하는 건물 관리인의 승인은 없지만 승인을받는 데는 거의 가깝습니다. 우리는 그것을 가지지 않기 때문에 우리는 아파트에 접근하는 방법에 대한 비디오와 함께 상세한 확인을 제공합니다. 우리는 업그레이드 된 Fiber Wifi, Netflix, 스튜디오의 TV를위한 Amazon Prime, 발코니 의자, 라운지와 스튜디오의 Google Home 및 기타 여러 미묘한 것들과 같이 마지막으로 머물렀던 이후로 많은 개선을했습니다. 우리는 당신이 머물 때 몇 달 동안 만 열려있었습니다. 그럼에도 불구하고 더 나은 경험이 있었으면 좋겠다. 여행 필요를 채울 수 없기 때문에 다음 숙박에서 25 % 할인을 제공 할 것입니다. 따뜻한 안부 :)
D522 @ Kiener Hills - Hotel Near Mactan Cebu Airport