Reservér nu: 1 Hotel Kuchai Lama

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 72 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (72)Booking.com Anmeldelser (30)
5,8
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 72 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,6
Faciliteter4,8
Beliggenhed6,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,2
Service6,0
Værdi for pengene6,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
1 Deluxe-værelse
Deluxe (med vindue)
Sortér efter
Viser 42 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,3
roesli fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Cheap hotel”
cheap
Average
Anmeldt 27 november 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Ang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Cheap, nice & good”
Near to local eating place, nice staffs, good price
Pleasant, helpful staffs, hotel in 2nd floor but without lift
Anmeldt 19 september 2014
4,0
Isa fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Not worth the money and ignorant staff”
nearest to bus station, ok bed, somewhat clean
I stayed at many hotels in Malaysia and this ranked in the middle to bottom. construction going on next to the hotel. The price didn't match the service or the location. I think this hotel is mainly used for 2 to 3 hours stay... Also, smelled of smoke. All in all bizarre stay.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
6,0
Mooi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Hotel”
Near where i want to be, comfy and quite
The stay was alright.i booked this hotel because it was very near to my workplace.i2 minutes walk.never expect musch from this hotel
Anmeldt 05 august 2014
6,0
Mooi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2014
Hotel”
Just a simplr, comfy clean t
Anmeldt 05 august 2014
6,7
Godt
Adeline fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
COMFORTABLE STAY”
Clean, cosy and friendly staff
Only two things : 1. Lack of parking space. Parking at other places are expensive. Should have a discounted rate. 2. Uncovered glass-walled bathrooms concept is not really a good one. If it is covered all the way to the top it would have been a pleasant stay. We do not fancy smelling someone's poo in the small cosy room.
Anmeldt 01 august 2014
5,7
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
mini toilet and smelly”
after use toilet must ON the extru Fan.NO wall toilet is glass panel only.
if i choose, don,t want this type hotel. slept with ant.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014
9,7
Fremragende
hidayat fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
great weekend spent”
friendly staff
everything was great except for the first day there were no water .
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
shahrul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
value for money”
fast internet, clean, flaxible
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Yueh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Good value for money”
Good value for money, clean room and quiet surroundings
I appreciate that this hotel managed to stay quiet throughout the night that I can have a night of good sleep. Parking was convenient and free with a supermarket right beside the hotel. The hotel doesn't provide breakfast but surrounding area has some coffee shop and hawker stalls that is easily accessible.
Anmeldt 30 september 2013
2,0
Ng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
terrible, dirty”
nothing good about this hotel
Terrible stay, it's more like a motel than hotel. Bedsheet is super dirty, back stains on pillow case. Room was small and cramp.it has a foul smell too. Never will I stay again even if I were to visit KL.
Anmeldt 12 september 2013
3,0
CHEE fra Malaysia
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
room tooooo small v”
free hotel wifi
room tooooo small and expensive if compare with others
Anmeldt 03 september 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
SEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable and safe stay for a good budget”
Good security, clean and comfortable room, well lighted
Comfortable and quiet without disturbances from other tenants. Felt safe with the security environment. Clean, well lighted corridors and friendly staff. Could do with better parking. Overall, thumbs up for meeting expectations.
Anmeldt 15 august 2013
5,3
CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Not worth 3 star, should be 1 or 2 star”
clean, cheap, new
not comfortable for family with kids as can't add in extra bed
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
peter fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Bathroom nice. It can see from bed and enjoy ”
Bathroom and bed
Anmeldt 01 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
yap fra Malaysia
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
romantic bathroom”
bathroom, internet, bed
Anmeldt 30 april 2013
4,7
YUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
good location & vale of money”
location, value & services
Anmeldt 01 april 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Elaine fra Malaysia
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Good Service & Clean Room”
Good rest place during the trip
very nice place for couple or family trip. the hotel near the nsk hypermarket and there have 24 hours clinic nearby. a lot of restaurant and a lot of night bar around.
Anmeldt 28 december 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Ivan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Functional and clean”
Cheap
Was on the way to cameron highlands and stayed over in kl for a night. this place was cheap and clean and had free wifi. It also has a secure underground carpark with car park attendants available 24 hrs.
Anmeldt 30 august 2012
6,7
Godt
LIP fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Friendly Staff and Room Clean”
Room Clean
The staff was very friendly and the room clean, but need to pay car park fees if you drive there.
Anmeldt 12 august 2012
4,3
Aninda fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Good for Budget Travellers”
Affordable
Advertised as located in Mid Valley, however was far away from it. My taxi driver did have some trouble finding the place. Located near Shopping complex, quite and nice place with few oriental eating options.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2012
2,3
Weng fra Malaysia
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
柜台服务员态度很极差只顾着听电话煲粥谈天”
-
我很生气我感觉好像酒店骗了!!房间不大在网页写到几级豪华房间又脏!!服务员态度又差!!!
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015