Reservér nu: 1000 Miles Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 269 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,8
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (269)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2041)
8,8
Fantastisk
Baseret på 269 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
Faciliteter8,2
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,6
Service9,2
Værdi for pengene8,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Deutsch
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Standard Dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 210 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mariana fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Good Stay!”
Good budget hotel!! Good location close to the Masjid Jamek Station and some restaurants and facilities as laundry and 7Eleven! Good but simple complimentary breakfast and super friendly staff! We noticed some humidity smell in the bathroom and stains on the walls close to the beds.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
5,6
Hera fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Super Tiny Narrow Room and Fuul of Smoke from behind Indian street”
Most Tiny Narrow room Full of smoke in room and whole hostel from Indian St. I booked 8 bed dorm. But old receptionist woman force changed to 4bed room. Same price. I want to big room. But I had to most patient these. It was Not Worthly cost at all. Too much cheated Over Rated. I was Big Dissapointed.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Raquel fra Norge
Par
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
Very kind and helpful staff, nice rooftop with great view, perfect for a beer after a long day exploring KL.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
5,2
Lovisa fra Sverige
Par
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Dirty bathroom, noisy”
The bathroom was really dirty in the corners. Our bed had a loose spring that stood up in the back when trying to sleep- not comfy! The room itself was okay except for the noise coming from the street and from other guests when flushing, coughing, talking etc. The doors and walls are super thin. Don't stay here if you're disturbed by noise of any kind. We chose to move to another hotel after one night.
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
3,2
sabrina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Not a strategic location”
I am not recommending this hotel to anyone.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Rowena fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Worth it”
It is worth the money and it is close to china town and central market. The rooms are amazing and so clean. The staff are very accomodating and friendly! Hellooo they have free coffee and tea 24 hours lol. They have a rooftop with the view of merana kl tower. You wont regret staying in this hotel.
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Jay fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Great value budget hotel in Chinatown”
I've stayed in several budget hotels in KL, but this is by far the best. The rooms are spotless and well equipped with a desk, hot water shower, firm beds, AC, and a TV. Add to this, really helpful and accommodating staff. A simple breakfast is provided in the morning along with tea and coffee all day. An LRT station is close to the hotel.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
6,0
Maricel fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse med vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Nice location accessible to mrt ,near chinatown..near central market,petaling jaya.. i was just disppointed with the gay receptionist ..he's kinda rude... im just checking in my note my card password just to make sure im entering d correct pw when he suddenly butt in telling me "cant u remember ur pin, if its ur own card"... the way he said it is something is not really nice.. but i just ignore it.. i was tired and hungry when i arrived and u will come across with such bad receptionist... the rest of the staffs were good... but that particular staff is quite rude.. pls review ur customer service interaction... thanks Icel
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
4,8
Joyce fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
The location is not good, in a slump area.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Reyes fra Spanien
Par
Superior dobbeltseng med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Lovely place and very nice staff”
We really enjoyed our stay at 1000 Miles Hotel. Room was clean and the staff very nice and helpful! Would definitely stay here again :)
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Ummil fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Fantastisk”
Worth the price, clean, near to the station, i just like it..
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Biyu fra Kina
Par
Superior dobbeltseng med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
the wifi is really really poor”
everything is ok except the Wi-Fi. hardly connected
Anmeldt 01 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
kasemkwan fra Thailand
Par
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Best location near LRT Masjid Jamek”
Best service from staff
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Mark fra Tyskland
Par
Superior dobbeltseng med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Centrally located, clean place.”
The staff from the night staff was very attentive and helpful the personal at the morning shift was unprofessional.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yoon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse med vinduer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Staff are nice ”
Staff are nice, room clean, nice place to stay solo.
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Renee fra USA
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Fremragende”
This is a lovely place with the nicest staff- they answered all of our questions, provided helpful recommendations, and helped us order a cab for our early flight to pick us up at 4 in the morning, and even made us a breakfast for our way out! It's clean, has a good location, and very comfortable. I highly recommend 1000 Miles Hotel!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Joyce fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Nice location”
- Nice location... Walking distance from the train station.. It is also near the different tourist spots and markets -we arrived early & they told us that our room was ready & we can check in but the floor was still wet.. We told them it was OK but the floor got dirty bec of our shoes on the wet floor. They were so nice & didn't complain when we asked them to clean our room again :) -accommodating staff -considering the price & location, this is a good deal.. They even serve free breakfast: coffee & tea, bread with a lot of options for spread ( jams, butter, peanut butter) & cereals.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Regine fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Superb!! ”
Good choice of hotel to stay around KL. Staffs are very friendly, kind and hospitable. The lady that we had talked early in the morning were very accommodating, she even showed us where most of our countrymen (filipinos) hangout. Room was clean, aircondition were also good. It was a very satisfying stay and if i had a chance to go back in KL i will choose to stay in 1000 Miles again!
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
6,0
Hill fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse med vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Room is small, beside is the main road, too noisy!”
Besides of the topic said, the toilet window is transparent and nothing to cover. So the other side of the house can see you in toilet and shower.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Julie fra Frankrig
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
I love this place! ”
This is my 3 stay ! I really like this place. Nice staff, friendly and welcoming, everything is super clean, close from KL central and the metro!! I highly recommended
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Aerne fra Schweiz
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Perfekt stay in Kuala Lumpur”
Everything was perfekt, we will come back, if we are in Kuala Lumpur.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
the staff so kind, friendly, room is clean. i will be back
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SIEW fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good location and value”
Nice small place. Very convenient with good, friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Natalie fra Tyskland
Par
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Fremragende”
If you stay for only a few days in KL, 1000 Miles Hotel is a good option. We liked the style of the hotel (especially the entry area) and the rooftop with view on the KL tower. From the hotel you can reach all main attractions by foot (if you like to walk). The subway station is also very close. The room itself was very small though. There was only space for our bed. Next time we would spend a little bit more to get a bigger room. But anyway, the small room was totally fine for 2 nights. What was also really lovely was the free breakfast for everyone with some toast and coffee in the foyer.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mariana fra Argentina
Par
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Nice place to stay, excellent staff”
Good simple breakfast, rooms really small with everything u need, but who cares if u plan to use the room to sleep and walk all day!! Would recomend !
Anmeldt 13 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
David fra Irland
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Excellent area, staff and room”
We had windowless room, it was perfect, not cramped at all or claustrophobic. Nice rooftop and good brekkie too - self service cereal, toast and tea coffee. Staff are ever so friendly and helpful, particularly the young man. Great base for exploring city. Close to chinatown, free city bus.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Isabel fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fantastisk”
Very cute hotel in Chinatown. One window in the room and one in the bathroom, which was a nice change. The front desk person even helped us order delivery pizza, which is surprisingly confusing in KL!
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kathleen fra Canada
Par
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
PRO: Awesome location (close to metro), free tea/coffee, toast for breakfast, elevator, roof top terrace, nice staff CON: Room was incredibly small (only room for a bed), we had a room on the street and it was LOUD. Can hear everything happening in the bathroom. Wifi meh in rooms, good in lobby. Side note: did not have a number for a doctor which I found strange, iI was ill and they didn't really know where I should go (Clinic nearby was closed). I am undecided if I would stay again, I would probably look elsewhere to be honest.
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Patricia fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great stop over hotel”
This hotel is really great but difficult to find. The taxi could not find it and dropped me in the wrong place after midnight, a bit disconcerting. Fortunately some friendly locals filming a commercial helped me find the hotel. Maybe if you are arriving late at night call ahead and get some taxi friendly directions. Taxis coming from Central train station do not know of it. It is in a one way section of the street and they cannot get in there easily.
Anmeldt 14 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Gabor fra Ungarn
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse med vinduer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Great stay ”
Easy check in warmly welcomed. Rooms are really clean a bit small but everything new!!! Bed was comfy tv channels are english too , wifi spot on. Great location subway walking distance could get everywhere also near by great food places. Really satisfied with this hotel , would go back again
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Gabor fra Ungarn
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse med vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Great hotel 10/10”
Everything was perfect , room was super clean , shower and shampoo holders always top up , wifi was fast too, easy breakfast in the morning coffee and peanut butter jelly or toast . Room was a bit small but who needs a super big one . A/c worked well as well only good about this hotel , location is 5 star I totaly would go back again ;) I only can recommend if you go to Kuala Lumpur stay here , not gonna disapointed;)
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chantal fra Canada
Par
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Stylish, comfortable stay”
Stayed in the mini double room with windows. Totally perfect! Comfortable bed, staff was lovely. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Roland fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Exceptional staff service - thank you!”
Tiny rooms but really all you need. Well decorated and very clean. Great location and price. Free modest breakfast. Internet throughout. Extremely helpful and kind staff.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2017
5,2
Wai fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
There are no hair dryer in the room. You need go down to reception ask for it. Clean enough, but you need to ask them for cleaning.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jennifer fra USA
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
Excellent value. Very nice staff and easy location. Wifi worked well and facilities were very clean.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sivashankary fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Fremragende”
The bed sheets in one of the rooms were a little dusty. Apart from that, great service!
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Cristian fra Spanien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse med vinduer
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2017
Excellent hotel for an unbeatable price”
Great budget hotel at a good location. Staff was very helpful. Hotel is clean rooms are large. Metro /underground is 5 minutes walking. In the heart of Chinatown. Only things to imptrove would be a more reliable wifi connection as sometimes it did not work. For the cost a very good option to stay in Kuala Lumpur
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hannah fra USA
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Excellent stay, great staff”
We really enjoyed the hotel. The location was great, the staff was helpful, the room was clean. As others have said in the reviews, the rooms are not huge but it was plenty of space for us and we liked the decorations.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
mehmet fra Tyrkiet
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
God location but noisy ”
Pros: Good location, nice personal, 24 hours free tea and coffee Cons: noisy Indian neighbors(at night and early in the morning), basic poor breakfast. Overall good for its price. Recommended
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Christina fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Great value for a comfortable business stay”
Great staff, really well located (and near my office!) and had a work desk as well.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Anna fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Clean little hotel in central KL”
The hotel is in a very good and central neighbourhood and close to the metro. Although the hotel is overall rather minimalistic, everything is clean and well maintained. The rooms are small but modern. The road in front of the hotel might be a little bit too noisy for a light sleeper.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Erin fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Lovely stay”
The staff was helpful, the room was clean and well decorated. We loved everything about this guesthouse!
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Sarah fra Tyskland
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good for a short stay”
We were staying in a double room with window on the first floor, not facing the street. The room was clean and tidy. Only the window is pretty thin, so you hear the traffic. Also in the morning there was a exhaust smell in the room. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We loved the location. It is very close to little India, China Town, Mardeka Square and the LRT. Also there are a lot of shops, Cafes (there is a very nice bakery just next to the hotel) and restaurants close by. And they offer a small included breakfast. Which is very friendly. We would go there again, although it is no place to stay for longer.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sarah fra Tyskland
Par
Superior dobbeltseng med vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good value”
This was our second time here. The staff is very friendly and even recognised us. We stayed in a spacious double room on one of the upper floors. The room was clean and tidy. Only the window is pretty thin, so you hear the traffic. But there was no smell or smog. We loved the location. It is very close to little India, China Town, Mardeka Square and the LRT. Also there are a lot of shops, Cafes (there is a very nice bakery just next to the hotel) and restaurants close by. And they offer a small included breakfast. Which is very friendly. We would go there again, although it is no place to stay for longer.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
nut fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Nice location”
Nice location, good for backpack
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Christopher fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior dobbeltseng med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Great place ”
Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Christopher fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
A little gem”
What a great place! Clean, friendly with a wonderful mix of travellers both old and young. Comfy bed and a nice, simple breakfast. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Patricia fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Mini Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good value and friendly atmosphere”
This is a great place to stay for short stop overs in KL. Friendly budget accommodation, very small spaces but super clean and functional. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Leslie fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Great place”
We stayed for 2 nights and found this hotel great! The location is good, easy to get to and from the airport and best of all the front desk staff, Andrew, was a gem. Breakfast is simple with cereal and toast. Roof top hangout is also good! Lots of choices for restaurants in the area.
Anmeldt 23 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Josselin fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good location”
Good location
Anmeldt 15 december 2016