Reservér nu: 360 Inn

Godt
Baseret på 97 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (97)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 97 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter4,4
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service6,5
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Standard dobbeltværelse med queensize seng
Standard dobbeltværelse med kingsize seng
Sortér efter
Viser 92 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,3
kyle fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great and Clean”
Clean, Strategic and Worth
Just a nice for a nite or two stay. Big bed but small room.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
5,3
Ho fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Not recommended for those who has knee problem”
location, food outlets & friendly staff
Not as I expected. The door electronic lock was not functioning. There was no lift and this really shy my wife away as she had problem to climb the stairs due to her knee problem. So, we ckecked out immediately and check in to another hotel.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014
2,7
Karen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
only one towel. shower curtains were disgusting. ”
location is ok.
Aircond made loud noises in the middle of the night. Scary
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
MING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse med queensize seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
nice”
good location, friendly staff and value
Anmeldt 11 august 2014
2,7
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltværelse med queensize seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
It was nice but the room is not meeting my comfort”
Great shower Fast wifi connection Near to food
It was nice but the room is not meeting my comfort
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014
6,0
DANNY fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
budget hotel”
centrally located, budget hotel, friendly staff
Anmeldt 29 juni 2014
5,7
Ho fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Small Shop Lot Inn, shower curtain need to changed”
Early arrival checked in was allowed,
Anmeldt 13 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
SAILAM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard dobbeltværelse med queensize seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
The price and room quality OK ”
The price is consider average for budget hotel. Near to restaurants. The to groceries.
The room comfortable. Room size big enough for budget hotel. 3 storey accomodation without lift. No breakfast.
Anmeldt 29 april 2014
5,3
BeeKee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
worth for price”
budget, clean, friendly staff
Anmeldt 29 april 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Kam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
comfortable”
clean, value to stay & Location
It s is a clean hotel with a big comfortable bed and the location is near to the place i need to go.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014
6,3
Godt
Zulhisham fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
comfortable and pleasant”
near to local musolla (muslim prayers), 5 minutes walk away, nice nearby restaurant, near to major hotels where meetings and conference are held
fit the purpose. Took dinner at nearby Yong Tau fu restaurant. Took breakfast at different restaurant. Walk to the local village musolla / surau for prayers. The main door is locked, by a staff is readily available to open door after midnight till early morning.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
SIEW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
room is clean”
location is great
Anmeldt 11 februar 2014
2,7
Mahfudz fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard dobbeltværelse med kingsize seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
bad expereince”
bad attitude and the management did not owner the selected room
Just a very wrong place to stay n not well maintain
Anmeldt 24 december 2013
6,3
Godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse med queensize seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
A unpleasant stay with air conditioner not cool”
fair price, good location, big bed
A unpleasant stay with air conditioner not cooling. Even we did complain to the reception counter, the response was we did request house keeping to look into that, but they did not attend to it. The hotel room price is fair.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
5,7
len fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
nice nice nice”
nice nice nice
nice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nice
Anmeldt 10 december 2013
6,7
Godt
Zhi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Convenient and safe”
Easy to find, near to food court, clean
There is CCTV to ensure you can see your car so it makes me not so worry about the security. Room is clean, suitable to stay overnight.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
billy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
money value”
Fast check-in and check-out
provide waterheater in room,provide soap in bathroom
Anmeldt 23 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Yvonne fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
great location”
Great location, Clen Room & Value to stay
it is a very convenient n great location to find food during day n nite time. I like the comfortable bed n the friendly staff.
Anmeldt 20 november 2013
6,0
SHARIDA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
OK”
It was OK
What do you expect from an Inn? Everything was satisfactory. But they cld do a lot more better :D
Anmeldt 07 november 2013
5,7
Leslie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Small room, nothing special”
location, location, location
Location was great but other than that, I would prefer to stay at other nearby hotels.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2013
6,3
Godt
ABDUL fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Cabs are hard to find”
Clean rooms, polite staff
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Lester fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Nice, clean and worth for what it cost. Comfortabl”
Clean, quiet, cheap
Near to the city mall.. Very convenient to have a car.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
a very nice and good hotel for business traveller ”
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
very nice location with comfortable room and reasonable price . close to foodcourt , shopping mall and really convenient . i best hotel to stay.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard dobbeltværelse med kingsize seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
big room with the huge bed.”
Cheap, cheap and very cheap.
Clean to stay with the very cheap price. Nice bed and modern design room.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013
2,7
Gordon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
horrible”
Nothing. Unless you have a love for bed bugs and unapologetic staff.
Bed bugs, bed bugs, bed bugs. DON'T bother staying here... my husband stayed and was badly bitten by bed bugs. the next morning went down to counter to get a room change, he was informed that if he wants to change, there will be charges incurred. We find that super amusing. It's not like we planted the bed bugs there on purpose so that we can get a free room upgrade. The most amusing part about this hotel and their staff is, while my husband is complaining and asking to cancel the booking, another guy came down and ask "U've been bitten by bed bugs too? which room?" Well, well, well, apparently, he stayed in that room the night before and was badly bitten with red bite marks all over. So, if they already received complaints about bed bugs problem the night before, how can they still sell the room and let people stay in there?? What if my husband, or someone has bad allergy to bed bugs and causes bad reaction or heaven forbid, causes death, are they gonna be responsible for it? They offer no apologies and not even feeling sorry that the poor guy and my husband got bitten. As we seek medical advise to curb the severe itchiness, the lousy inn continue to charge and continue business as per normal. I hope karma bites back double to those that are ignorant about the bed bug problems in the room. Was supposed to stay for 2 nights, but we cancel the 2nd night booking. The cancellation have to be done through Agoda.
Anmeldt 30 september 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Kok fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Just nice and comfortable budget hotel/inn”
1. Close to shopping malls 2.Good location for night life activities as there is clubs around the area 3. Budget staying hotel
My experience with this Inn was nice and this was my 3rd or 4th times staying in this Inn. The environment in this Inn was ok, would be nice and easy if there is a electronic lift. :) Close to any restaurant and shopping malls.
Anmeldt 25 september 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Gabriel fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Practical, non-fussy, affordable”
Centrally located, quiet surroundings, secure
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
sung fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
ok value for money”
clean room, value for money
Anmeldt 10 september 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Poh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse med kingsize seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
good location, big room”
centrally location, big & clean room
Anmeldt 10 september 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
sow fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Quiet. Clean room and have wifi. ”
Near to shopping mall and restaurant.
Anmeldt 31 august 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Nice Hotel And Book Cheaper if Walk In”
Centralized, Quiet, Close to City
Hotel Close to City, have a nice Night Food Mall nearby, serving very delicious local hawkers food
Anmeldt 27 august 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Sia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Good”
Near,easy & relax
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Vui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great location, near to shopping mall”
Good location, easy to find food
Anmeldt 21 juni 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Eleanor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard dobbeltværelse med kingsize seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
simple stay for my business trip”
room design, clean room and located near to shopping mall and restaurant
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Eleanor fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse med queensize seng
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Wonderful Short stay in Bintulu”
clean room, located near to shopping mall and easy access for restaurant and coffee shop
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Eleanor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
pleasant stay for my short trip in bintulu”
Great Location, Clean, friendly staff in the hotel
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Eleanor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Just nice for my business trip”
clean room, located near to shopping mall and easy access for food and beverage
Just nice for my business trip as is walking distance from parkcity mall.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Clean, Comfortable & Affordable”
Cleanliness
Booked family room for my grandparents...the room is quite big and can fit up to 6 person..but sadly, theres no elevator...
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltværelse med kingsize seng
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Clean, Comfortable & Affordable!”
Cleanliness
360 inn is affordable and clean!but unfortunately there's no elevator...
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
6,7
Godt
George fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Nice n convenient”
Cheap, Clean, Convenient
Anmeldt 29 april 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
TIN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
comfortable room and centrally located.”
good location, easy access to city and good price
Anmeldt 25 april 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Li fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Clean and simple”
Clean, has CCTV to allow the monitor of vehicles parked outside, quick processes.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013
5,7
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Good for a couple nights.”
Location, rate and parking space.
Not recommended if you plan to bring heavy suitcase since it has no elevator. Try not to get the room facing main road as it'll be extremely hot during daytime since the windows are quite huge. Overall, ok for quick drop by in Bintulu.
Anmeldt 05 april 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Great location but small room”
Reasonable price with good location and convenient
Located in centre of Bintulu town . Convenient for business traveller and easy access. Small room with competitive price , new and clean . Good enviroment with a foodcourt just next to the hotel . Easier to get a taxi transport . Room with LED Tv, small and clean toilet . good service and sure will be back on business trip . Suitable for single traveller.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2013
5,3
YUSMADI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
small room”
internally & externally is clean
manage to check in earlier as early at 10 am as my flight is early morning. the room is quite small but still perfecto for solo traveller. the tv channel is limited and not clear. halal food @ sri aroma, tumis, sugar bun located nearby and walking distance
Anmeldt 19 februar 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Seng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
lovely hotel”
good location
good location,in the middle of town and easy access tonearby amenities.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard dobbeltværelse med kingsize seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms”
Great location
The hotel is located in Park City and just few kms to the town of Bintulu. The room was very small, if you travel with big baggage, this is not suitable for you. However, the room rate was cheap.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
bilik selesa dan layanan memuaskan”
ruang letak kereta yang selesa
Penginapan yang selesa dan bersesuaian denga n wang yang dibelanjakan.
Anmeldt 27 december 2012
5,3
TOH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Great location but very small rooms”
great location
The location was great but the only things is the room itself was small and the light was dark inside the room.
Anmeldt 21 december 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
SULAIMAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Good location and convenience room”
Easy to access from town and reasonable price rate
Nice place and location. Suitable for family but expensive food.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012