Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1499 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Siak fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Lovely hotel.. well designed
Big bathroom, great design, just next to mall
Overall the hotel was good. the staff was not friendly. The breakfast was atrocious
Anmeldt 15 februar 2014

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Clean room,hard to find food stall around
clean room, quite and airport shuttle
Overall still acceptable, clean room, quite enviroment and they provide shuttle bus to certain shopping mall.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2014

Van fra Australien
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2014

Alvin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2014

David fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014

SAM fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014

Hiandi fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Anmeldt 04 februar 2014

Kim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2014

FAZRYDA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014

SING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: